Vistana's Beach Club

  • 10740 S. Ocean Drive
  • Jensen Beach,
  • Florida
  • 34957
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay anywhere!! I do not usually write a lot of reviews, but I do rely on the reviews of other guests to influence my decisions on where to stay. This property was a huge disappointment and I felt compelled to write a review. I was looking forward to a nice condo unit with a full ocean view like the website pictures displayed and was described as "ocean view." What they fail to mention is this place is old and tired. has two building and the first unit we were given had a view of the other building, not the ocean. When I complained, I was told this is a Time Share property and you get what you get. After some more complaining, I received a second floor room which is really the main floor and offered a view of the bushes in front of the ocean. Not what I had hoped for or expected. No food or drink service a the property, Very dumpy place, not up to SPG standards. DO NOT STAY HERE!! you will be disappointed!!! December 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big disappointment I do not usually write a lot of reviews, but I do rely on the reviews of other guests to influence my decisions on where to stay. This property was a huge disappointment and I felt compelled to write a review. I was looking forward to a nice condo unit with a full ocean view like the website pictures displayed and was described as "ocean view." What they fail to mention is this place is old and tired. has two building and the first unit we were given had a view of the other building, not the ocean. When I complained, I was told this is a Time Share property and you get what you get. After some more complaining, I received a second floor room which is really the main floor and offered a view of the bushes in front of the ocean. Not what I had hoped for or expected. No food or drink service a the property, Very dumpy place, not up to SPG standards. DO NOT STAY HERE!! you will be disappointed!!! December 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to snuff with other SVN properties We were excited to visit this area, however, with not so great beach weather, we found that the hotel lacked amenities. In addition, the property is very dated and is not of the quality/service expected of a Starwood property. There is no restaurant/gym on site or close by. You also have to pay for beach chairs. Starwood needs to dump some money into this property. We will not be going back. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vistana Beach Club We have been going to this resort since 1993 and is one of our favorite places to stay. The office staff are very pleasant and are very conscientious about meeting the needs of their guest. We enjoy the laid back relaxed atmosphere of the resort and the area. We own two weeks at Vistana and plan to continue spending our vacations with them. September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you I want to thank the staff at VBC for making this visit (my first visit to the resort) a great, fun and memorable experience. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Our experience on this resort was Outstanding! The staff were very helpful. My family and I enjoyed the time in the Beach, Pool and the benefit of cooking in the villa. They have an amazing villa with a full kitchen. We also enjoyed the beautiful view to the beach, we were able to see the sunrise and sunset it was amazing. I will definetly recommend this resort!! August 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful Beach We had a family vacation at this resort . It was a beautiful view and great beach access. The hotel is nice but needs updating . Old appliances in the kitchen . Not great cooking equipment in the unit . August 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping has slipped We are owners and have been enjoying vistana for many years. We love that the front desk is staffed 24/ 7 for the convenience of travelers. This same staff is ALWAYS willing to do whatever it takes to get ppl what they need. However, I've heard them getting bashed many times by vacationers complaining about a room even before they walked in their door. So many many reviewers comment on the front and back buildings, check in days, and views. We have stayed in both buildings and love them both. Yes, there are different views, but even in the " back " building one is far closer (STEPS) away from the water than other resorts " ocean front". We have visited many beaches for the past 25 years and most of the other resorts' FRONT/ BEST rooms are further away from the ocean than vistanas phase 2 ( back) building. More on the superb desk staff: during our visit several weeks ago, a storm suddenly thundered in, DRENCHING everyone. The front desk staff met us at the door handing us all dry towels so we wouldn't be freezing upon entering our air conditioned rooms. Unbelievable. Unfortunately, along with other reviewers I must admit that the rooms weren't nearly as clean as usual. The sheets on the sofa bed were soiled, we saw roaches under the sink, and there were ants on the kitchen counter and I accidentally drank a few which had crawled into my coffee cup. There was small debris along the edges of walls and legs of furniture. There was hair in the restrooms. Clearly the housekeeping staff needs to be better monitored. The pool is small and between the buildings, not ocean front. Part of the day it is shaded by phase 2, which CAN be a welcome thing for ppl with babies & young children or those counting their sun exposure time. We will continue to visit other beaches & resorts but will always feel welcome upon our return to enjoy this quiet, beautiful little spot. July 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T06:38:08.390-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_5619, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>