Vistana's Beach Club

  • 10740 S. Ocean Drive
  • Jensen Beach,
  • Florida
  • 34957
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice resort needs a bit more We were very happy with our stay for the most part. This is a nice resort. Nice location, lots of things to do. The people here make this resort as they are all wonderful, attentive and professional. I do not think your resort acknowledges Starwood especially those of us who are elite members. I asked for ocean front and did not receive that. Was told you were full. However found out you were not. We did however like our room and had a nice view. The room was clean but not up to the standards we are used too. Found a popped ballon under a speaker in the living room which my granddaughter could have choked on which was obviously from the previous guest. The pool is very nice. Love the gazebo over looking the ocean used that one afternoon with friends. It would be really nice if you had a pool bar with lunch foods. Really missed not having that and honestly that would be a reason we would not come back. We work very hard so when we go on vacation we like to relax by the pool and especially like to have lunch there and maybe a cocktail. Overal very happy and would recommend. November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room with beautiful views Although this is an older complex, it was very well maintained. Employees were courteous and accommodating. The view from my balcony was beautiful. I loved the greenery that lead to the grayish sand, which I had never seen before, but loved, to the clear ocean. I have back issues, but slept better here than home. Would definitely stay again. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was better than we expected. We were so pleased with our stay here. Everything needed was provided. The staff was very nice & helpful. They even checked everyday to see if you needed anything. The rooms were very clean & comfortable, & stocked well with dishes, pots, etc. We really enjoyed the patio. I t was large enough to really enjoy & being on the beach front made it even better. As there were only 2 of us I noticed how much fun the kids were having. You had a movie night for them, crafts & so much more for them to do. Really impressed. This was our first time there & hope to come back. Best vacation in a long time. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevator needs work My wife and several of our friends and family were stuck in the singular elevator for over 35 minutes. There were 14 people on the elevator, well below the weight limit. A lot of people load into the elevator because of its slow response. The air in the elevator became hot with no air flow causing heat stress and severe claustrophobia, stress and fear in my wife. The lady at the front desk did not call 911 until after 15 minutes. The maintenance man was not able to open the elevator door to at least give ventilation to its occupants. We were told upper management would call us immediately. It was not until 2 days later that they attempted to call us. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A relaxing getaway! We just returned from a 3 night stay at Vistana Beach Club and enjoyed every minute of it. We stayed here 2 years ago and the unit we stayed in this time was just as beautiful and comfortable as it was then. We were in the rear building on the 7th floor with a wonderful ocean view. We love to sit on the patio, have a drink and listen to the waves and watch the pelicans fly by. There were 4 of us staying and we had plenty of room. The kitchen is well stocked, the beds comfortable and it was great to have beach chairs, umbrellas and all sorts of water sports right there to rent on the beautiful beach at the resort! We will definitely return to Vistana for another stay in the years to come! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it and will be staying there again. Was looking for a place on the ocean to stay and this more than met my desires. Condo was spectacular, clean, with ocean view. Everything was so close in proximity and I couldn't recommend this place any more :) June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by neat, clean but noisy Staff & Villa were very neat & clean. Kitchen well stocked with all the utensils you would need. The room needed sound proofing. Every morning you could hear furniture moving & children screaming from the room above. After speaking to some other visitors it became clear that the oceanfront rooms were available if you paid like a hotel not using as a timeshare. All timeshare users received rooms in back building without ocean view from living room & master room. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home Wonderful resort with a very welcoming and delightful staff. Love the warm and inviting feeling. Great vacation destination with a beautiful beach. The beach rentals are a nice benefit and the staff are very customer service minded. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great vacation getaway This was our first time to stay at Vistana's Beach Club and to go to Jensen Beach. We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa. It was spacious and clean. The kitchen was good size for cooking and there were grills right near the lobby which were pretty popular with the guests. There was a huge balcony that overlooked the ocean. We totally enjoyed our stay here and plan to go back. The only downside to the area is that there is not too much that you can walk to as far as shopping and restaurants. You can drive a few miles and have many choices of both. For our family, this was the perfect place. We are content just relaxing on the beach or at the pool and having a nice dinner on the grill or at one of the restaurants nearby. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful place to get away The Vistana was right on the uncrowded beach and parking was easy. The staff was helpful and so very friendly. The suite had 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and was spotless. The separate shower had fantastic water pressure. Access to the huge balcony from the master bedroom and living room made for lots of room to get outside. The full-sized kitchen was well stocked but we decided to eat out . I recommend Shuckers , just a couple of miles down the beach. We had a very very relaxed 3 days here and would definitely return - even the partially shaded pool was relaxing. Our favorite excursion away from the condo was the motorized kayaks in Ft. Pierce. If you stay here, you will be very impressed with the decor, quality of the furnishings and friendliness of the staff. I absolutely recommend Vistana Beach Club. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Gem !!!! shhh dont tell too many people TOTALLY UNBELIEVABLE !!!! February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by sue10 this place was disapointing i have been to other sheraton time shares and this one does not add up. it was nice to be ocean front but the beach is not that nice no beach at high tide lot of shell sand coarse hard to talk on have to pays for chairas umbrella for beach no restaurant or bar small pool unit small 2nd bedroom single beds 2 no washer or dryer in room staff very friendly and helpful area clean November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hutcheson Beach Nice Place. Pool is a bit small for number of rooms. Beach is nice, heavy sand and steep dropoff. Views are great. Property had issues with propane while we were there. Gas grills were not working. Pool heater was not working and pool was in-accessible until it got fixed. First response about pool was "we don't heat it until December" Then heat was on 2 days later. Linens need upgraded in 2014. Staff was very friendly and activities staff was extremely helpful. November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Call ahead..... I would def. call ahead to see if the construction is complete. Although the resort was on a beautiful stretch of beach there are sand fleas, or " no see 'ems as the locals call them that will feast on your limbs. Not many people actually sitting ON the sand. Also was not told by staff that the no see ems can get through the screen doors & in to the unit. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property and servcice We have stayed at this property many times and enjoyed each visit very much. I noticed some of your guests came from the pool or beach wet without shoes or bathing suit cover dripping water all over the lobby and elevator. Making it dangerous for slipping or falling. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable I loved having the large room with a full kitchen, living room, dining room, 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths. We really enjoyed sitting out on the large balcony overlooking the beach and ocean. Listening to the waves made us feel very relaxed. The staff was very good, especially Felicious!! She was great - very friendly and helpful. The only thing this resort is missing is a store and cafe, but stores are close by. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel The staff in the entire resort is nothing short but amazing. They constantly go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable. They are always offering to help you in any way they can. They are extremely kind and friendly with a warm smile each and every day. The hotel and its amenities are superb. We have made it one of our yearly vacation spots because of the staff. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A shear enjoyment haven VBC is nothing shorter than beautiful, peaceful haven with lots of what nature generously offers:) encumbered with warmth of the staff August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you love the ocean, this is the hotel to go to My wife and I with my two young daughters had a wonderful time, specious two bedroom villa with large balcony, breath taking view to the beach, Sleeping and waking up to the sound of the ocean waves was the best part of the trip. Diffidently will be back again. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time Had a great time. Everything was prefect. Room was very nice and clean...and the staff was great. The beaches are very clean and the water was a perfect blue. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach Front Resort We love staying at Vistana Beach Resort because you are literally right on the beach. It is one of our most relaxing vacation destinations we take during the year. The staff is great and they help with anything they can to make your stay comfortable and relaxing. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Weekend We had a wonderful weekend at Vistana Beach Club.The rooms all face the ocean -an added bonus.We were visiting with grandchildren and the two bedrooms with a full kitchen were perfect for our visit.Thank you all at Vistana Beach Club for a great family weekend, August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Beach Vacation Beautiful 2-bedroom, 2-bath unit directly on the beach with restaurants, shopping and golf nearby, we needed nothing else. Upon check-in, it did take us a few tries before we got a unit to our satisfaction and the staff was very friendly and helpful during that process. The first unit we were offered was in the beachfront phase-1 building. Although there are two bathrooms, only one had a shower, which for us was a problem, so we asked for a unit in the phase-2 building. Set back a bit from the beach, we only had a partial ocean view, but each bathroom did have a shower. We also had a washer/dryer in the unit, which phase-1 does not have. The A/C in the next unit we were offered wasn't working well, so we asked for another and were accommodated. Even though our rental plan included daily housekeeping, there were a few days that we did not get it, which was not a big deal for us. Overall we had a great time and would definitely stay there again if we return to that area. August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location great, unit maintenance needed We rented our condo, unit 602 next to my sister's 603. Our microwave door was cracked all the way through, and I contacted the front desk as soon as I noticed it. I also notified that the washer hot/cold were reversed which meant it was impossible to run a wash through on cold (I could set it to hot to get a cold wash but then the rinse would run on hot). I was told maintenance would be notified. Two days later, I asked about the status and my request wasn't on file. Maintenance came the next morning with a piece of plastic vent to replace on the microwave and was unable to do the repair or replacement other than putting the new vent on which was also cracked in the corner. Running a microwave with cracks through the door is a safety concern. Other maintenance issues we noticed were torn weather stripping on my sister's unit door (big piece flapping on the ground/trip hazard & that was a handicapped accessible room (we reported it mid-week & it was never addressed). The bathroom shower was mildewed also & could have used a better cleaning. All of that said, I'm hoping that maintenance issues are addressed because we truly love the location... the facilities are nice & we still plan to return. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great customer service 6 of us have spent a reunion beach weekend here for the last three or four years. We go back because of the service and the price for what you get. Ocean front apartment very neat and clean.and very helpful and friendly staff. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice views, large rooms Was VERY disappointed that we did not get an ocean front room, we had a nice view but specifically asked for ocean front and was told those rooms were only for owners. I was not told that when we made the reservations. The cleanliness of the room needed improvement. The floors were dirty and the towels were old and dingy. Need to offer water bottles for purchase not just in the vending machine as it was out of water and we had 2 small children and could not just run out at night to get more water. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's in our timeshare group, seriously?? The smell of smoke started in the lobby area, elevator, pool, activity area, and throughout. The place was noisy. Other guests moved furniture throughout our stay, until 2:00 a.m. No laundry in many of the rooms, including ours. In the guest bedroom were two smaller than twin beds. The shower have one setting and that was like a fire hose. No restaurant at all on site. No shampoo, conditioner, etc. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wished I knew about it years ago! This is a GREAT place to stay. My husband and I live a couple hours away and try to do occasional get-a-ways and this was perfect. If we had known about it when our children were young this would have been a favorite place to stay then as well as it is now our new favorite. Even without them it was incredible. Beautiful, quiet, clean, big....the staff were AMAZING! There were plenty of things to do as well as hang out on the beautiful beach. We will definitely be back! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The resort has something for everyone.... Have a wonderful stay, the, beach, the pool, the people, everything was more than I could image. The staff always had a smile and were always more than willing to help no matter what the question or issue was. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good, spacious facility Hotel was nice, clean and had nice facilities. Only complaint was that the sheets really did not fit the bed as well as I would have liked. But like having an apartment set up a great deal. April 11, 2013
  • 2015-07-06T14:11:17.083-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_5619, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>