Vistana's Beach Club

  • 10740 S. Ocean Drive
  • Jensen Beach,
  • Flórida
  • 34957
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you I want to thank the staff at VBC for making this visit (my first visit to the resort) a great, fun and memorable experience. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Our experience on this resort was Outstanding! The staff were very helpful. My family and I enjoyed the time in the Beach, Pool and the benefit of cooking in the villa. They have an amazing villa with a full kitchen. We also enjoyed the beautiful view to the beach, we were able to see the sunrise and sunset it was amazing. I will definetly recommend this resort!! August 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful Beach We had a family vacation at this resort . It was a beautiful view and great beach access. The hotel is nice but needs updating . Old appliances in the kitchen . Not great cooking equipment in the unit . August 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping has slipped We are owners and have been enjoying vistana for many years. We love that the front desk is staffed 24/ 7 for the convenience of travelers. This same staff is ALWAYS willing to do whatever it takes to get ppl what they need. However, I've heard them getting bashed many times by vacationers complaining about a room even before they walked in their door. So many many reviewers comment on the front and back buildings, check in days, and views. We have stayed in both buildings and love them both. Yes, there are different views, but even in the " back " building one is far closer (STEPS) away from the water than other resorts " ocean front". We have visited many beaches for the past 25 years and most of the other resorts' FRONT/ BEST rooms are further away from the ocean than vistanas phase 2 ( back) building. More on the superb desk staff: during our visit several weeks ago, a storm suddenly thundered in, DRENCHING everyone. The front desk staff met us at the door handing us all dry towels so we wouldn't be freezing upon entering our air conditioned rooms. Unbelievable. Unfortunately, along with other reviewers I must admit that the rooms weren't nearly as clean as usual. The sheets on the sofa bed were soiled, we saw roaches under the sink, and there were ants on the kitchen counter and I accidentally drank a few which had crawled into my coffee cup. There was small debris along the edges of walls and legs of furniture. There was hair in the restrooms. Clearly the housekeeping staff needs to be better monitored. The pool is small and between the buildings, not ocean front. Part of the day it is shaded by phase 2, which CAN be a welcome thing for ppl with babies & young children or those counting their sun exposure time. We will continue to visit other beaches & resorts but will always feel welcome upon our return to enjoy this quiet, beautiful little spot. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great family hotel, the room was amazing, as well as the view of the ocean. There was lots of activates for the kids at the pool. We had a magnificent stay. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vistana Beach Club Is Built Into Our Hearts From the moment we pull in the driveway the special treatment starts. Ariel (or John) lean out of the garage with wide smiles and open arms. The luggage cart is at their side and being loaded up as soon as the door opens. We spin around and the reception desk has come alive, shaking hands, giving cheery HELLO'S , all the time they have your paperwork ready, signed and have put the key in your hand....Their parting words."IF YOU NEED ANYTHING JUST CALL ON US". (Thank you Dennis, Felicious, Elenna, Sharon) The well kept property stands out, in the beautiful color of the pool,and the sparkling ocean. When you open the unit door, you see all the way through to a closer ocean view "YOURS" for a week or two. Your luggage is right with you and being set in the appropriate room. "BREATH', YOUR ALMOST RELAXING NEAR THAT BEAUTIFUL WATER... The activities are so plentiful. From the opening gathering Monday morning that gives you an idea what is available to you until to the last day of your stay great you'll build wonderful memories. Let me not leave out the Wine and Cheese Party on Tuesday Evening. That is a blast, but it also gets you acquainted with the other folks staying on property. Maybe someone from your town or the next town, it has happened...or other folks from your state, or if your like me, reaquainted with friends you've made from previous years of staying at this "Crown of a Resort". Barry and Mella work hard at making the most out of your vacation. Speaking of which, much of their time is running, interesting games and crafts, the beauty of which you.ve never seen at a timeshare. If you have children they will teach them to do anything in the crafts and sportsmanship area. The new outside covered deck with 2 ping pong tables and 2 new pool tables, the open feeling complete with the comfort of a huge outdoor furniture area, and even an outdoor grill and 2 picnic tables , is an incredible family or big group area. I don't come in the summertime but I can see the great advantages. Especially as it is next to the pool. Do You think I had a good time? You bet I did. Today I went to the New Elliot Museum. It is wonderful! The Bicycle Boys from Detroit, with a need for speed developed the wheel which Mr Elliott actually invented...Once the wheel was invented everyone's lifestyle changed FOREVER. Just seeing how they move these beautiful cars out for you to see is beyond belief. Come see how it all started and what it is today. Upstairs is all about Florida. I have to go back to see that . Like Manatees and Dolphin, your in for a treat. It's all around you. Trips to the estuary, a 30 minute trip to the manatee retreat in Ft Pierce. A trip with Captain Anne right into the estuary. A cruise with Captain Bob to Jupiter. Fishing from the beach, paddle boarding ocean front . Yea it's all fun you can have right at your fingertips staying at Vistana Beach Club. I could got on to all the shopping and dining,But I'll just say their excellent. January 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not What I Expected Sadly I was surprised to find that even with the lovely location, this property lacked anything to applaud about.The front desk staff were lovely and so was the activities coordinator.But the room wasn't amazing. The housekeeping staff could use some retraining. The "refuge" room should be relocated because having a large roach run towards you isn't enjoyable.Ash trays next to signage in the room reminding you not to smoke send mixed messages. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place. I really love coming here. I am a Starwood owner in Orlando and don't visit Disney much anymore. So if course being right on the beach and less than an hour from where I live. I was quite surprised how much I fell I. Love with this resort. I have 2 reservations. Book for this year already. Jensen beach is a great resort town January 2, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:33.630-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_5619, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>