The Westin Kierland Villas, Scottsdale

  • 15620 North Clubgate Drive
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85254
  • USA
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay; especially the golf My wife and I stayed at the facility from 9 - 16 June. We took advantage of the three day golf package offered and thouroughly enjoyed ourselves. Though the weather was quite warm, the course was great. Your entire golf staff, from the pro-shop agents to the starters and course attendance and maintainance personnel, made us feel welcome and at home. Super friendly and always accomodating. All deserve commendations for their performance and attention shown to the customer. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Location and Hotel Overall, our experience at the Westin Kierland Villas was great! Beautiful unit and location. However, if you need a taxi or car service be careful. We asked for a taxi and ended up with a car service which charged us $35 for a 2 mile ride. The dispatcher gave the driver the wrong restaurant and he charged us to backtrack. The ride should've cost $17.50 and he charged us $35 even though it wasn't our fault that he had to go out of his way. He was also a fast/careless driver. We felt that the hotel should've made good on the overcharge since they recommended and called the car service even though we asked for a taxi. The car company (Transtyle) said they would reimburse us and so did the hotel, neither ever did. Just make sure to get a quote BEFORE using the service. June 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No late check out 10am checkout, no recognition of late-checkout. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Staff Every request was addressed promptly and professionally from every member of the Villas staff, from the front desk to the concierge and housekeeping. Having spent 12 days at the Kierland Villas, we felt like being at home. We are proud to be owners at Kierland. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Recent Stay at the Westin Kierland Villas We recently stayed at the Westin Kierland Villas for 19 days, 12/29/14 to 1/17/15. We have stayed here numerous times before and love it. Mr. Caldwell, the manager, does a wonderful job running this resort. The staff is very friendly and helpful....especially Rich, Alex and Jenny. The resort is beautiful and the villas are very nice and clean. You can get breakfast, lunch and dinner at the restaurant on the Kierland Villas property. We went to the wine tasting event and the wine pairing dinner which is very nice. We are looking forward to our next stay there in September. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bait & Switch I was very disappointed with the "bait and switch" SPG performed with our recent stay at the Kierland Villas. We paid several hundred dollars for a promotional package to stay there. I believed I had received this package for a) recognition of SPG membership and/or b) generating more traffic/interest in particular Starwood properties. Never had I any indication that it was a timeshare ploy instead. It was very disappointing that I was expected to attend a timeshare talk during what my fiance and I believed would simply be a relaxing and economical vacation. We look past and never accept countless offers via telephone, e-mail, snail mail, or even walking through the mall for FREE trips to Catalina Island, Napa Valley, Las Vegas, etc. that are timeshare or vacation ownership offers. Although sometimes thinly veiled, those offers are clear on what they actually are, and at least they aren't charging people. Starwood doing this to their members when still charging them hundreds of dollars for their stay is, in my opinion, unprofessional and does not reflect the Starwood brand I respect. I can understand the business need for Starwood to sell more vacation ownership, but it should be done in a more transparent way. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Impression This facility has it all, relaxation and a variety of activities. Friendly staff, very helpful and informative. Thoroughly enjoyable week. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always coming back home away from home. We came back again for 5 nights. Great upgrade: a 2 bedroom casita by the main pool that was spacious and luxurious. The only inconvenience is that the gate to the pool is only open from 10-6, then you have to wall all around or call the shuttle.They are getting better with platinum upgrades. The property is always impressive. The service at front desk was just great. We did have some mishaps but one of the managers graciously took care of them. The pool area is still great. It needs some TLC and updating, but the lazy river is great and the addition of the flowrider is an immediate attraction for kids of all ages (including myself). It is quite pricey though. The organize all kinds of activity for children and adults. A great inconvenience is that they close the main pool at 6:00Pm which is ridiculous. They should absolutely change the policy. The Agave Spa is good but they really need some contemporary updating. It really does! It can't compete with better spas in town. Food - you have good options on the property and also close to the resort. We enjoyed our experience this past August at Nellie Cashman's. We had breakfast every morning, lunch a couple of times and dinner almost every evening. Breakfast is good and plenty. They are missing some items from the past. It looks like cut down a lot, but still, it is a decently good breakfast. Lunch has good food, but nothing outstanding. My favorite was dinner, starting at around 6pm. We preferred outside sitting and enjoyed the Scottish bagpipe player every evening. Just beautiful sound and beautiful views of the Acacia golf course's final hole. Just a perfect location after a long, hot day. Relaxing. Food is good and well presented and the service is most of the time good. Special kudos to Mirel. As for the golf courses: I played golf with my kids and we had great fun. I cannot grade it 5* because I had golf clinic for my kids that was cancelled and I was never notified. However, you have 3 great golf courses among which I prefer Acacia. Another convenience is the shuttle to Kierland Commons shopping center with all it has to offer. Always coming back home away from home. September 18, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T14:00:43.890-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_5639, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>