The Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort Villas & Spa, Cancun

  • Boulevard Kukulcán Km 12.5 Lt 18 Zona Hotelera
  • Cancun,
  • Quintana Roo
  • 77500
  • Mexico
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation Just got back from a wonderful vacation. Loved the facility and the suite accommodations. Spent most of our time at the pool and in the ocean even though there was rain almost every day. Also bed and pillows were the best I've experienced other than at home September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by celebrated my birthday My first time in Cancun to celebrate my Birthday and I couldn't have picked a better resort than The Westin Lagunamar. I had an amazing time. I received exceptional service from Omar in Guest Services and Angelica in The Heavenly Spa was amazing when I received my hot stone massage, the entire staff was wonderful. The rooms are beautiful and clean with the Ocean view, onsite restaurant, sports bar, fire pit and grills and a shopping mall across the street with plenty of stores, restaurants and cinema. This property is awesome and makes you feel at home. I definitely recommend this resort for your stay in Cancun. I'm looking forward to my next vacation. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC! From the moment we arrived, we were showered with the most outstanding service we had ever experienced. Everyone on staff was extremely friendly and helpful (and remembered your names). The room was amazing, the view spectacular, the food and drinks awesome, the proximity to everything was perfect and the hotel features superb. We hated to leave but we will definitely stay at this hotel again if we get a chance to go back to Cancun. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We will return.... Just returned from the Laguna Mar and look forward to our next visit already. A few things to note which left a slightly negative feel for our visit....the wifi in the rooms, absolutely terrible. After being told by a staff member to request a router for the room, I asked for it once at the front desk and it never arrived. I called a second time and was promised it would be delivered ASAP...it never came. Other thing is that our room smelled like bleach. I appreciate the cleanliness but I'm not sure why this particular room had a strong odor. Our other room next door did not have this issue. Overall a great vacation where I won't let the minor issues get in the way but surely the customer service could be a little better. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one nighter We flew into Cancun before our drive to Merida, so we were only here one night. Hotel was classy, very well maintained and staff was very good. I would recommend to anyone. Food in the restaurants is priced like Canada but not too bad. Very large buffett including coffee was 25. Not cheap but you are in paradise so you can expect it a bit. View was gorgeous and nice pools. September 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by RUINED WEDDING ANNIVERSARY The hotel is beautiful, we went for our 44 wedding anniversary and we own a studio. Someone made an error in the hotel and we were given for part of our stay a one bedroom villa. We were never told it was a cash reservation. We have been trying to correct this but the Hotel refuses to correct it and we were charged $1.400. dollars.Be cautious when checking in, make sure you have the right room and don't get overcharged like we did. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great anniversary My wife and I just returned from our 8 night stay at Lagunamar resort. Accommodations were excellent, the staff was fantastic. Bar and food prices were very high but in line with the hotel zone prices. The Isla mall across the street has a wide variety of restaurants and shopping that is easier on your wallet. WE had a great time and a great anniversary at the Westin Lagunamar September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel excels in all areas Every area met or exceeded our expectations. The rooms were as comfortable as expected; the staff responded extremely quick to anything we asked. All staff were very friendly and met our needs faster than anywhere else we have staid. Our personal concierge as well as the entire concierge staff were helpful. The food in the restaurants was excellent and lower cost than we thought. The entire staff and hotel made for a very relaxing and enjoyable trip. We will be back for sure. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Family Resort This is a nice family hotel..centrally located to everything. It is well kept and maintained. I came in with my family and 2 kids and they all had a great time. However, BEWARE of the food. The price of the food is extremely expensive. The so called breakfast buffet is $25 per person. nothing out of the ordinary. The pool bar is also expensive..beware of the delivery and quality. Great staff but they tend to leave the food for it to get cold. I think a loss of coordination and timing. but the quickly corrected it. Just beware of the prices..VERY EXPENSIVE. the hotel can do better by lowering the price of the food and thereby encouraging other guests to eat there more and thereby increasing their check average. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service This hotel has the best employees ever!!! The pool is amazing!!!!!! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel great for a family vacation it has everything you need I had a great time with my family at this hotel, my kids enjoyed the swimming pool the beach by the hotel, the staff was real helpful and the rooms ware perfect with a nice view to pool and ocean views. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Resort, needs a few changes I reviewed this property over a year ago and since have stayed here several times. I believe my 6th visit was in April. There's always something new going on here and I'm always LEARNING something new. I was hoping that this wonderful property would make a great convention spot for small-medium sized conventions. I love Cancun and it's located near Xelha and Tulum and all the amazing ruins and lovely places to see. Westin Lagunamar is located across the street from La Isla Mall, so if you have kids, just go over there for picky eaters! They have excellent restaurants and they have Mc D's. It's win-win in my opinion. My favorite part of this hotel is the suite. Some people book a studio type room, but most that I spoke to at the pool prefer the full suite. It's easy to see why. From the silverware to the spaghetti strainer, the kitchen is stocked with utensils, pots, pans, etc. I brought half a suitcase full of bread and PB and jam, anything non-perishable that would keep my food bill down was packed. I had pasta 2 nights, a PB&J sandwich another, and one night I bought quesadillas for dinner. It worked perfectly, and I know should my hubby and son join me, we would've really had no problem. The full kitchen with its stove/oven/dishwasher/microwave is a blessing. I might add some paper towels but that's just me. The suite also gives you a bedroom with a tv and blu ray player, and another set in the living room. There is a queen sized bed in the sofa and a king Heavenly bed in the bedroom. There are plenty of drawers and closet space, and a huge bathroom. It has a jacuzzi tub, quite large, and a walk-in shower with blue tile. There's very little that these people didn't think of and stock this suite with. I had a wonderful time, as usual. My old problem, which existed for many stays over the years, was the internet. But my Platinum Concierge made sure I was put in a certain building, and also that I had the non wireless cable, should I need it. Shockingly, I rarely used the cable! After day 1 I realized that the wireless was working fine in my suite. I have to give them props for that b/c it was easily the worst internet I'd encountered in the past. It was like having a palace but the electricity was out. But now that the wireless is on its way to being fixed, I am thrilled. So I'm starting to think I'm a genius for finding this place and I'm thinking I'm going to get a huge pat on the back for recommending this fabulous resort to friends & coworkers. I mean, the suites are, IMO, perfect. There are wonderful staff members, and help is their middle name. The huge pool out back is gorgeous, warm and wonderfully exhilarating, and the beach is white sand, aqua waves and was the perfect temperature in early summer. I love the artists who create and sell their wares here, and appreciate the 3 American Networks that the hotel carries, along with CNN. Night is not so fun when you're stuck in the room so that is one thing I would look into. They have 3-4 movie channels but not one in English? Because Americans flock here in droves, there should be English kids' channels or movie channels. These are easy things to look into. As long as a family books the suite (and it really isn't THAT much more!) they're pretty much set for the essentials. These were made to be timeshare apartments so they're set with everything, even a washer/dryer and detergent! I don't have to pack half as many clothes when I come here as I wash my swimsuit and coverup daily, so I don't mind throwing in a few towels instead of having Housekeeping come. After all, they stock the bathroom with extra tissue, kleenex, soap, bath gel, shampoo and conditioner, etc. As a single in this suite I didn't need housekeeping once. They had 5 large towels and I stayed 4 nights. I think they'd make a great "Green" property with Starwood b/c so few people really need an entire suite cleaned every day. They'd save money, and maybe they'd get the housekeepers to the rooms that need cleaning on time. Okay, that is my #1 pet peeve. I get here at 2pm but check-in, even for Plat members, is 4pm. THAT can be worked on. I kept getting the runaround about my suite, how they were making it better, just right, etc. So I was given a buzzer to sit with me and when it went off my suite would be ready. I changed in the bathroom and went out to sit in the sun. After an hour, I'd had it. It was 3:50 when I checked on my room. Again, I was told they were working to make it perfect. At 4pm the kind man at check-in gave me a coupon for a free drink in the new Spots bar. He said 4:20pm- it would be done. At 4:20pm I arrived with the bellman at my room with my luggage. 2 men were cleaning up, dealing with the dishwasher and wiping out the dryer. The bellman, I think, wanted me to wait but as everything else was okay, I was done waiting. 3pm is an average check-in, 4pm is pushing it. That is 5pm on the East Coast and many of us have been up since 2am, taken 2 planes and a long layover to get here. WHY doesn't this property get that? Why do they insist on making us wait? This place is HUGE! And it's the #1 complaint I heard out by the pool. WHY were so many rooms not ready? Another complaint is the towel cards. With what we pay for a suite here, it seems almost childish to need cards to receive towels. I've stayed at so many Cancun resorts & this is the 1st to do this card=towel silliness, especially as people leave their towels on the lounge chairs, then take off for hours. Someone should be clearing those chairs that sit empty b/c someone is "saving" them in case they decide to come back from the beach. Also, I heard some complaints about check-out time- 10am! 12pm is average. With Starwood program, Platinum members get a 4pm check out & usually the rooms are ready ASAP. But just for argument's sake, you leave your room at 10am. It sits there until right before 4pm? I don't understand. If they need more housekeeping staff, get it. But do NOT shove people from their beds at 10am. And since Starwood Elites check-in in a separate area (something I like) why can't we get those rooms ready before 4pm? And checking out that early, especially for Platinum Members, is kind of a slap in the face. Yes, the suites take longer to clean but you're kicking people out at 10am! Look, the internet problems (on this trip) were fixed. The new spa is something to look forward to. This place is perfect for families, couples, even solo travelers. But a 10am check OUT with a 4pm check IN means you're losing a DAY in Cancun just sitting around. It's not worth blowing an entire day after checking out & before hitting the airport. Nor is sitting around the hot, humid lobby. And after several stays, this is one thing that hasn't changed. The waiting game has to stop. Will I stop staying here? Nope. I'm returning next week! This is the best Cancun Starwood and we were VERY lucky to get it. I miss having a lounge for club members but I love having a full sized fridge & freezer that I can stock with anything. I miss my late check out. I miss checking in when I get here! But those are easy things to fix. Management NEEDS to address the wait, especially with SPG members. Also, I speak some Spanish & the desk clerks should never talk in front of guests thinking none of us can understand them. If the internet is fixed I would concentrate on making SPG Plats feel special again, & making sure they DO get upgrades AND check-in when they arrive, not late in the evening. And as mentioned, the 10am check-out is a slap in the face to Platinum SPGs. On the Westin Lagunamar website it states that there are no late check-outs or upgrades. That's bad business. Starwood members flock to this new Westin, and they should receive their late checkouts. 10am? That's wasting a day. Not even Non-Starwoods should have to abide by that! I was there in February and again in April. I return next week (late August) and if things go well, in November. I had no trouble on my April stay, other than not getting to my room until almost 4:30pm. My greatest recommendation is to pay the difference and get the 1 bedroom suite. Don't come all the way here & skimp on the important things. I saw the other option- the suite is SO worth the difference in price. Hopefully, given time, the staff will recognize the check-in & out times are ridiculous, that SPG members should be getting their due, and that the internet is very important to many people. I returned b/c I'm looking at this as a possible convention space. There's definitely enough room, enough activities and great staff. A few changes could take this place a long way! Truly, lovely suites, perfect beach, and kind employees. And the beds are fabulous, too. Fix the internet, change the check-in & out times, at least for SPG guests, and I would be visiting even more that I am now. But IF those things aren't addressed, I would search elsewhere. At 1st it was quirky, but now it's time to thank loyal customers. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Villas/resort that aim to please! We just returned from a 10 day adventure at the Lagunamar! We have stayed at many Starwood properties and this one really ticked a lot of the boxes. From the moment we arrived at the airport to the time we were shuttled back, we were treated with respect and kindness. The staff was excellent and went out of their way to serve and please us. We'd like to give a particular mention to Emmanuel at reception (you were right... our room was perfect and a fabulous location/view), Consuelo at the pool bar was terrific, he remember our name and always had a smile with his excellent service and Marcella in the spa was so kind and provided wonderful massages and nail care. The room was well thought out and a 1 BR worked very well for our family of 4 (we did end up with a rollaway for my son and my daughter on pull out), lots of storage, well appointed kitchen and great bathroom layout. We never felt crowded and truly enjoyed the room. It was very clean and fresh with an amazing view of the ocean (request the building on the ends, they are newer and more private)! If you are looking for a resort that has multiple restaurants and late night life this will probably not be the right one for you, but there are many restaurants within walking distance or bus/cab ride. The location is terrific, We really enjoyed the spa and experienced wonderful massages! It's really a soothing setting with a wonderful scent. The gyms are both nice and useful. The overall feel of the property is very relaxed, well cared for and not overly crowded, in fact our unit was extremely quiet we rarely heard other guests. We simply had the time of our lives! August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good resort, with challenges Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The property is beautiful and the rooms very nice, but there are some challenges and frustrations. There were 11 of us in our group, and each had problems. 1st, the property is also a time share and they work hard to try and get you to go through their sales pitch. The Wi-Fi in the entire property is dreadful, and at times doesn't work at all. The check-in process was a nightmare - too few staff members and it took more than 40 minutes to get checked-in. The location across from La Isla shopping area is perfect and most of the staff are very friendly. August 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin Should be Embarassed. My family and I stayed at this Westin for the second time in June 2013 and found the experience extremely disappointing. Check in/Service: We arrived at 11am. The check in process was very unorganized. The first desk gave us a map of the property and charged us for the ride to the hotel. The second desk was where we checked in. It took 45 minutes in line to be helped. There was a preferred member desk with no line and we requested to be helped there, but the woman was VERY rude and said she would try to get to us in a few minutes. 45 minutes later she still would not help us. It appeared she was using the desk as central hub to call other employees instead of using as the check in desk it is meant to be. When we did get help, we found out the rooms would be a while - despite the fact that I had called earlier in the week letting them know we would be early and would like at least one of our 4 rooms to be available. Our rooms were not ready until 6pm. Meanwhile other guests were arriving receiving rooms immediately. As I walked around the hotel waiting to be assigned a room, many staff members seemed to be wandering around chatting or leaning in corridors talking. When we were finally assigned rooms at 6pm we found that we could not get into one of the rooms. We called the desk to request new keys (I was not about to go down to get them after waiting 7 hours for a room). It took 4 phone calls and over an hour to get new keys despite being promised each time that "someone is on their way". SPG members are supposed to receive discount cards to use in the restaurants. The front desk is supposed to inform you of this and give you the cards. They did not. Instead we had to request them. I wonder how many people got ripped off because of that ? Towel cards are also supposed to be given at check in. This was forgotten. When I came to ask for some so we could get towels during our 7 hour wait for a room, I was told I could not have my towel card until I was assigned a room. What did they suggest I do for 7 hours? The staff are not all on the same page. We received different stories from different people. Example: we had two 2 bedroom lockouts. We asked if we could assigned 1 credit card to each room (4 total). Two staff members said it wouldn't be a problem. Then when we went to the desk to add the other 2 credit cards, we were told it was not possible. Oceano: Drinks were extremely weak. "Happy Hour" was never staffed properly so it was nearly impossible to get a drink. Sports Bar: We waited 20 minutes for service despite the restaurant being nearly empty. Guacamole and chips took 30 minutes to come to the table - we could see it sitting in the kitchen window. We ordered drinks during happy hour, but when the bill came, we were charged full price - had to request a reduction. This happened twice. Other: WIFI almost never worked. Positives: The room was nice and the pool and the beach were beautiful. My family owns multiple time shares with Starwood. We have had the pleasure of enjoying them in Kauai, Maui, Orlando, Atlantis, and Jensen Beach. My husband and I were considering purchasing one as well, but after this experience, we are reconsidering. As a seasoned traveler and a loyal Starwood customer, I feel extremely disappointed by this experience and that Westin should be embarassed. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent resort MY FAMILY AND I TRAVELED TO THE WESTIN LAGUNAMAR 7.27 TO 8.3 13 FOR OUR FAMILY VACATION. THIS WAS OUR FIRST TIME TO MEXICO AND TRADED OUR TIMESHARE TO COME TO CANCUN. IM SO GLAD WE DID AND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESORT, 2 BEDROOM LOCK OFF AND THE GREAT POOLS AND BEACH. THE STAFF WAS AMAZING AND RESORT WAS VERY CLEAN. WE HOPE TO COME BACK AGAIN IN THE NEAR FUTURE. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Great But...... SPG levels mean nothing here. I booked a 1 BR and requested an upgrade to a 2BR with no luck. The 1BR villa & view was very nice-. My complaint is that I used Platinum amenity points for breakfast. I was told I could only eat breakfast at Dunas & not Oceana & buffet is the same. It is not the same buffet. Dunas closed for season for breakfast 2nd day of trip & front desk told me I had to pay full price for remainder. August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay My kids and I stayed at this Westin and really enjoyed it. The pools were great, the beach was clean, and the staff was very attentive. The only draw back to this property was the pricey food and the quality of food. I think I paid $10 US for a pizza for my child that looked like it came out of frozen food package. I did like the market place, which allowed me to cook for my family while I was there. You also have to wake up at 7am to put a towel on a chair to get a good spot at the pool. Overall, our stay was great. I would vacation again at this property. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay Just returned home from another fantastic stay at the Lagunamar, 4th stay in the last 3 years has become a bit of a tradition for my 88 year old father and my 6 year old son. Upon check in we were surprised to go to go to our room number to discover we were upgraded to a one bedroom villa. The room was perfect for us, the additional privacy and space was ideal. As always grandfather and grandson enjoyed time at the pool and location of the property. New expansion gave additional swimming options. Hotel was fully booked but with three large pools never felt crowded. Staff attentive and friendly as always, grilling facilities ideal for a family stay and club sandwich at the swim up bar massive. Beach is great, Westin has lifeguards in attendance on the beach. Walking to La Isla shopping mall is easy and convenient. I always recommend Westin Lagunmar when asked where to stay in Cancun. Regarding wifi, yes wireless can be spotty - I bring my own travel wireless router, plug into the LAN line and create my own wireless connection. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, rooms and pools The Westin brand carries quite a weight of expectation, which I'm happy to say that the Lagunamar exceeded. The views fom the large, well appointed rooms are great. The pool is enormous, and not at all crowded. Food at the restaurants was good. Can only fault the wifi coverage. Quite slow and sometime non-existent in our room, which is an issue for those who are roaming. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and features; disappointing service We had a great stay at the hotel because the facilities - from hammocks to pool to a beach where sea turtles came to lay eggs - were fantastic. However, the service we received was disappointing. The personal concierge assigned, who had my arrival time and date, said she would meet me on arrival but did not. I was arriving after hours and was actually pretty impressed that she would be on duty when I get in at about 8+pm. I had asked for information on tours etc so I could plan when I arrive - but not only was she not around, she didn't leave word with anyone else. When we finally met the next day, she was pretty pushy on selling vacation time-share when all we wanted was help with arranging day trips and recommendations on restaurants and places to go. We decline the time-share invitation and didn't hear from her until the last evening before we were to leave. It was a check-the-box call to check if we were enjoying ourselves, and she didn't even ask about or offer to help with dinner arrangements that evening. The other concierge personnel were less than hospitable when we approached them. After my stay, I completed an online survey requested by the hotel and gave all these feedback but it's been a month and no response so far. Ignoring all these, if you just want a nice place to stay and enjoy yourselves regardless, the facilities are good. August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The loudest room ever! Don't go. Can't sleep. This was a one bedroom villa with missing things in the kitchen. My family stayed in 72* which is above the restaurant. There were compressors on until midnight and turned back on at 6 am. It is like a jack hammer beneath your floor. You can feel the pounding all night long beneath your feet. DVD player broke and they had to change it out two times! The beach towels are worn out and mismatched. Ants throughout the poolside. Bad WiFi and slow Internet speeds. Staff was nice and tried but we could not switch rooms nor did they try. It takes two or three tries to get staff to do something such as wifi router for room or switching DVD player. My wife found baby waste at the bottom of the pool. This was reported but no reaction/action by staff except surprise. Dirty diapers sitting on lounge chairs by pool for the entire afternnoon! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Westin Resort We've been to this resort 5 times so far and have never been disappointed. Last visit was July '13 for 8 days. The best infinity pool we've seen. There's something for everyone at this resort - for families, kids, teenagers, and singles. The food is good at all the restaurants. The service is excellent at Oceana restaurant and the manager, Freddy, makes sure everyone is happy. The only issue was the service on the pool decks. There are not nearly enough waiters walking around the decks and we had to routinely wait 30-60 minutes before the waiter would come around again to take orders for food and drinks. This was the first time we experienced this shortage and hopefully they will rectify the issue soon. My wife got a massage by Ester and said it was the best one of her life. We'll definitely be back. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Resort - Excellent Location - Highly Recommend We had a truly fantastic holiday and could not find fault with a single thing apart from perhaps the poor wi-fi signal. A very special mention to Judita our Concierge who was extremely welcoming and very helpful and also Valerie who took some great photos which were a lovely memento to our holiday. In fact all the staff were very professional and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. Also a nice touch that when you gave your room number at the restaurants they looked you up and addressed you by your name. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious with everything you need and kept very clean. We did 2 fantastic trips one to Isla Mujeres to swim with dolphins and the other to Chichen Itza which we would highly recommend. Would love to return again sometime!! August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All we hoped it would be Beautiful facilities, uniformly friendly and helpful staff, awesome location for a family. Beach is beautiful, waves are fun but not dangerous for kids (plus lifeguards were admirably vigilant). The pool is huge and immaculate with a wonderful view of the beach itself. The cleanliness of the entire establishment was really impressive, and the rooms were fantastic. Very comfortable beds, spacious living areas, AC and fans cooled the room wonderfully, fridge and washer/dryer were as good as at home. The only small complaints I had were that as a pale Irish guy, I could have used more shade (I know that puts me in the minority), and that it wasn't very easy to get food or drink before the pool restaurant opened in the morning. I loved being poolside early, enjoying the quiet before the crowds arrived, but it would have been even better if there were Bloody Marys flowing and huevos rancheros to soak them up. The good points very much outweighed the small negatives. Thanks for a wonderful week. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BREATH TAKING VIEWS HAD A WONDERFUL TIME WITH MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. I CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK FOR A VISIT. EVERY ROOM HAS AN AMAZING VIEW. THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS RESORT! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WESTIN LAGUNAMAR RESORT LAGUNAMAR IS OUTSTANDING July 07, 2013 TO JULY 14, 2013 We decided to choose Westin Lagunamar for our first family vacation,and we were not disappointed!! The resort staff and facilities are fantastic! We were allowed to check in early, which was also greatly appreciated! I would highly recommend Westin Lagunamar!! we are looking to our July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experiences WESTIN outstanding location I booked throughg a getaway 2012 and 2013 and will be returning 2014. Both times the villa assignments were great all ocean front rooms. Pools exceptional, beach location great, most attentive to needs. Angel was the concierge for both of our vactions and is most personnalbe. We also had others who filled in when he was not available. The feeling of home, washer and dryers allows you to pack lighter. It rained but it was still great and looking forward to our return in May 2014 July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The kindest people you will ever meet... We just got back from this hotel and it was the best vacation we have had in a long time. The staff was more than friendly, our waiters always called us by name and took great care in serving us, and our concierge was fantastic and helped us plan everything we wanted to do (and gave us tips on restaurants off the property - even though we never ate at a restaurant our of the hotel). The spa facilities are beautiful and we had such an amazing service. It was super clean, very relaxing, and the staff again was more than helpful in your time there. Our waiter Roberto in Oceano quickly learned what we liked to eat, he gave us tips on what to do, and he had the band come sing for us (which was amazing). Also they have an awesome photography hut by the smaller pool. The session was free and I only paid for the pictures I wanted. And they were extremely beautiful and professional pictures. They are without a doubt the best pictures that could have been taken of me on the beach. And we cannot wait to go back! July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great family vacation beautiful resort on the beach, Wonderful service, new spa, ocean views from villa, nice restaurants, market on site. Very convenient location. Already planning to come back. July 22, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T10:00:47.964-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_380, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_5646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>