The Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort Villas & Spa, Cancun

  • Boulevard Kukulcán Km 12.5 Lt 18 Zona Hotelera
  • Cancun,
  • Quintana Roo
  • 77500
  • Mexique
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver et s'enregistrer dans une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 stars out of five, lost The first star was lost when we arrived to the complex and nobody helped us with our baggage, with just a poor indication to find the room by ourselves. The second star was lost when we asked for a benefit as SPG gold members, to have a late checkout. I understand that it depends on availability, but this is the third time it happens. If the hotel cannot or don't want to bring this benefit for true, it would be better to stop offering it. Aside of these issues our vacations there were quite good. But not five stars worth. Sorry. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Spectacular! Describes every aspect of Westin Llagunamar Ocean Resort Villas Cancun. Your expectations will be vastly exceeded. Westin people are gracious and personable. They make you feel more than welcome; you become family. Transportation is smooth; upscale shopping is nearby. You will not want to depart. April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the Nicer Vacation Ownership Properties Overall, good place. If you have a family, definitely do not do a studio--as it is one bed and then a fairly uncomfortable hideabed. If staying in a studio, consider just staying in a hotel so you have a second bed. We had a 2 bedroom lockoff most of our stay and it was great. The Westin had some issues figuring out our reservations because we had some on points and some on ownership (be super clear with them of using this option). Pool is amazing. Rooms are above average. Location is A plus across from the mall and far from spring break chaos. In general staff all wanted to be very helpful. Great place with young kids. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Place on Earth Been vacationing here since 2008 without missing a year. Easy travel from Airport to hotel. Once at the Hotel you are treated like family. The staff go above and beyond to make your stay a pleasant one. The rooms are clean and spacious, we stay in a 1-Bedroom with a full kitchen. All the views from the rooms overlook the beach and the Ocean. This is locatio worth trying if you want to relax, be safe and have yourself a GREAT time. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for families We have three kids aged 9, 7, and 2 and spent an amazing six days at the hotel. The pool and beach are spectacular - the pictures on the website really don't do it justice. The hotel has very good, albeit a limited selection of, restaurants, but all the kids really wanted was food by the pool, which was always delivered by friendly staff. Another huge plus was the location of the largest, most modern shopping center in Cancun directly across the street. It gave us some breaks from buffets to try some other restaurants. The concierge was excellent and helped us book tickets to the Dolphinaris/Wet 'N Wild and Captain Hook's pirate cruise - and even helped us find some discounts only locals know about. We've done Disney and LEGOLAND and all three kids voted this their best vacation so far. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful week! The grounds, the staff, the food--all wonderful! The Marketplace was a great, affordable resource--loved the fresh pastries in the morning. Enjoyed the gym faciilties--loved the cleanliness and the cool towels waiting for use after our workout. The food at the Oceana was outstanding--we dined there 3 times it was so good! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic experience This was the fourth time in 4 years that we have visited the Westin Lagunamar Resort in February. The accommodations, service, and relaxation have been spectacular every time. And the proximity to restaurants, shopping, golf, and attractions is second to none. We own 1 week every year and, hopefully, we'll be visiting every year for a long time to come! March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break Fun A great trip at one of our favorite SPG properties. The staff was attentive and friendly and their sense of pride and hospitality really showcased a beautiful and well maintained hotel. I also appreciate the Kids Club and the Fun Team, especially Jose! Well done. We will be back soon. March 27, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:58:49.595-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_5646, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>