The Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort Villas & Spa, Cancun

  • Boulevard Kukulcán Km 12.5 Lt 18 Zona Hotelera
  • Cancún,
  • Quintana Roo
  • 77500
  • México
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 18 anos para reservar e fazer check-in em um quarto.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay at the Westin Lagunamar We recently returned from our first stay at the Wedtin Lagunamar. We loved the place. The resort was beautiful and well maintained. Every staff member we met was friendly and went out of their way to assist us, especially Delfina and Omar. All the restaurants on the property served great good and the prices were reasonable. We will definitely be returning for another vacation at this resort April 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Services Dear Mr. Gonzalez, I would like to thank you very much for the basket of fruits that you sent me and would like to place on record a few points during my stay in your hotel. We were three couples staying in your hotel from 20th to 23rd April ,'15 and our room nos were as under: Room No 1144 - Ashok M Saraf Room No 1141 - Nandu Gupta Room No 1151 - Kamal Khandelwal When we checked in on 20th April we had a very bad experience. The check in was done by Ms. Viridiana and it took her an hour to find our booking. Our booking was for two Studio Rooms and one Suite, however, she gave us three studio rooms. When we told her that we would like to see someone senior, she called one person by the name of Mr. Omar Khuna who was very rude and curt. The next day, I informed them that the housekeeping in my room was not done and I rang up the Manager on duty, Mr. Ginseuti Seefinoni and spoke to him. It took them at least 45 minutes to clean up the room. The General Manager of Westin, Mumbai, spoke to someone at your hotel and then Mr. Alberto Ocariz came and met me. He was a Rooms Division Manager. He was very kind & courteous and extended all facilities. He was even kind enough to give us one additional room and agreed to give all six of us complimentary breakfast, which we really appreciate. I would like to mention here that our experience of the first two days in your hotel was very bad. It was only when Mr. Alberto came into the picture, did things improve. People like Mr. Alberto should train Mr. Omar and Ms. Viridiana on how to behave with guests. We find that his positive attitude and good behavior can be compared to that of any five star hotel and I feel that you need to take corrective steps with the other staff like Mr. Omar & Ms. Viridiana so that the name of your hotel is not tarnished and guests are not driven away. We are members of SPG and patronize Westin Hotel, Mumbai, India & we certainly did not deserve such sort of treatment. I would once again like to thank you for the basket of fruits and for all the courtesies extended and we will positively stay in your hotel the next time we are in Cancun. Thanking you, Sincerely, Ashok M Saraf April 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 stars out of five, lost The first star was lost when we arrived to the complex and nobody helped us with our baggage, with just a poor indication to find the room by ourselves. The second star was lost when we asked for a benefit as SPG gold members, to have a late checkout. I understand that it depends on availability, but this is the third time it happens. If the hotel cannot or don't want to bring this benefit for true, it would be better to stop offering it. Aside of these issues our vacations there were quite good. But not five stars worth. Sorry. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Spectacular! Describes every aspect of Westin Llagunamar Ocean Resort Villas Cancun. Your expectations will be vastly exceeded. Westin people are gracious and personable. They make you feel more than welcome; you become family. Transportation is smooth; upscale shopping is nearby. You will not want to depart. April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the Nicer Vacation Ownership Properties Overall, good place. If you have a family, definitely do not do a studio--as it is one bed and then a fairly uncomfortable hideabed. If staying in a studio, consider just staying in a hotel so you have a second bed. We had a 2 bedroom lockoff most of our stay and it was great. The Westin had some issues figuring out our reservations because we had some on points and some on ownership (be super clear with them of using this option). Pool is amazing. Rooms are above average. Location is A plus across from the mall and far from spring break chaos. In general staff all wanted to be very helpful. Great place with young kids. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Place on Earth Been vacationing here since 2008 without missing a year. Easy travel from Airport to hotel. Once at the Hotel you are treated like family. The staff go above and beyond to make your stay a pleasant one. The rooms are clean and spacious, we stay in a 1-Bedroom with a full kitchen. All the views from the rooms overlook the beach and the Ocean. This is locatio worth trying if you want to relax, be safe and have yourself a GREAT time. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for families We have three kids aged 9, 7, and 2 and spent an amazing six days at the hotel. The pool and beach are spectacular - the pictures on the website really don't do it justice. The hotel has very good, albeit a limited selection of, restaurants, but all the kids really wanted was food by the pool, which was always delivered by friendly staff. Another huge plus was the location of the largest, most modern shopping center in Cancun directly across the street. It gave us some breaks from buffets to try some other restaurants. The concierge was excellent and helped us book tickets to the Dolphinaris/Wet 'N Wild and Captain Hook's pirate cruise - and even helped us find some discounts only locals know about. We've done Disney and LEGOLAND and all three kids voted this their best vacation so far. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful week! The grounds, the staff, the food--all wonderful! The Marketplace was a great, affordable resource--loved the fresh pastries in the morning. Enjoyed the gym faciilties--loved the cleanliness and the cool towels waiting for use after our workout. The food at the Oceana was outstanding--we dined there 3 times it was so good! March 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T19:54:37.598-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_5646, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>