普林斯维尔威斯汀海洋别墅度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 考爱岛
  • Wyllie 路 3838 号,
  • 普林斯维尔
  • 邮政编码 96722
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds but.... As owners who reserved over 6 months in advance we were given a room in building #5 that looked out over the west parking lot. The villa was nice but the view was not & the parking was never available over there. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel paradise Our stay was perfect. The pool is a tropical paradise. The room has every comfort, including a washer/dryer, a real bonus. We enjoyed using the kitchen amenities as an alternate to dining out. We especially enjoyed our evening at the sister facility, the St. Regis. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few problems Delay entering room due to multiple key malfunctions. During breakfast at Nanea wife had to wait 40 minutes for entrée off menu. Staff seemed to be totally involved with buffet support. Second meal there our guests waited 20 minutes for eggs. Outdoor poolside bar/restaurant needs better cover for patrons during frequent periods of rain. October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Center During my current stay, I had to use the computer in the business center. $5.95 charge for each 15 minutes of use???? That's a nickel and dime move. As an owner (platinum), I feel guests should have complimentary access for at least an hour. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our expectations were met! As a first time to the island of Kauai experience, we did, saw, and relaxed because of the amenities provided by the Westin resort & the team of personnel on-site to assist !! ..... Mahalo ! October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable follow-up for guest feedback We are platinum members of SPG and time share owner of this establishment. I wrote this review to highlight an unpleasant experience but more importantly, how the hotel just ignored the feedback until I escalated the matter. I find that unacceptable and this just reflects extremely poorly on the hotel management. Upon check-in to the hotel, the concierge asked us as owner of timeshare to go through an one-hour discussion so as to get an update on certain "service enhancement." The experience was not too bad till the end, when two sales personnel came in to hard sell us to buy additional weeks. After we indicated that we had no desire to do so, the two of them both made condescending remarks and snide comments and displayed extremely arrogant attitude. Is this the way to treat any existing owner and platinum member of SPG??? After all, we already have a timeshare and their hard sell to buy additional weeks is just ridiculous and unreasonable. Further, if the hotel had told us in advance that this type of sales pitch would happen, I would have not attended this "service enhancement" update. When I filled out the survey, I highlighted this distasteful experience but nobody followed up by contacting us. I then provided my review through this website and I was appalled and offended by the fact that my review was not posted. I had to contact SPG customer service to raise my concerns. Finally someone contacted me to apologize but I asked about the review I tried to post. He said he had no idea and said that there may have been some "IT glitches." So I gave him the benefit of the doubt and accordingly I wrote this review again. Let's see if there will be any additional censorship. In all, this experience just reflects very poorly on hotel management. September 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel had great AC view but few ocean views Like expecting a good movie only to be disappointed. Many features were almost there but fail in the end. Bartender (pool/restaurant both) was not professional and not helpful. Out of olives for two days at least. Not a big thing on its own but offering the excuse that the vendor was out shows lack of motivation when there's a store down the street. That was indicative of his service. Restaurant was not good value for the money. Ocean views throughout the property were limited and did not use full potential in design. Seems the management did a good job in capturing the most income per customer with a sub par staff. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 nights at Westin Princeville The hotel itself was very nice. The Nanea restaurant was very disappointing. When we arrived we were asked to attend a 90 minute "no pressure" presentation about vacation ownership. We agreed. Well it turned out to be a 2 hour and 20 minute high pressure sales pitch that put a bitter taste in our mouths. We had a Luau booked for that evening and had a 50 minute drive ahead of us but the sales people could not have cared and kept pushing us to make a decision right then and there. We left aggravated and stressed out. It's a good thing this was at the beginning of our visit because it gave us a few days to get the bad taste out of our mouths. August 10, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>