Four Points by Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort

  • 1050 Schooner Drive
  • Ventura,
  • California
  • 93001
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible, absolutley terrible Sewer smelling hot water, items listed on menu that do not exist, out of coffee in the morning, parking fees not disclosed, on and on and on. Terrible. In our experience Victor Dollar, dishonest and not honoring what another employees stated. Terrible--watch out! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this hotel and its location on the marina. We love this hotel, especially the view we have from our room on the marina side. The staff is friendly and responsive to any requests. The hotel amenities are great - fitness room, hotel, internet access, bike rentals. The location on the Ventura marina is close to beaches, water sports, great restaurants. It is perfect! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ventura One issue I saw was people next to us hung towels out over their second floor balcony which looked terrible from the garden area. I mentioned this to the staff but they were still there the next day..Obviously no follow up..You should not charge for parking at this location.. You have a huge parking lot and it is never full.. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel. Hotel staff was courteous and accommodating. Beautiful view of the Ventura harbor. Close to restaurants and shopping, and the beach. Room was very clean, and comfortable, with all the amenities. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Will definitely stay here next time I'm in Ventura. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location with walking access to restaurants Always a return customer. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel need improvement... We have stayed at this Fourpoints several times. Before this year it was either 3-4000 points per night and a real bargain. Now it is 7,000 points each night. We felt that there were not any improvements made to the hotel and/or its service other than an increase in the parking ($10.00 per night). This hotel is a 4 star rated hotel. It does not deserve this rating, especially after the point per night increase! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience From check in through check out, this was a very good time. attentive staff, good food, nice pool and great location. Would stay here again if ever in the area July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful room with a beautiful view. My husband and I stayed for just one night. We were greeted by Sylvia at the front desk for check in and she made us feel like VIP! What a great location! The room was beautiful with a balcony over looking the marina. Great restaurants less than a mile away and if you wanted to take a stroll along the shore it was right across the street from the restaurants. We had a great weekend get-a-way! We will stay again. Thank you September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms Great Value Views are a plus Air conditioning worked very well. Meet and greet was excellenct. Very easy check in. Staff was very informative about ammenities. Beds, towels and linens were fresh. I am well traveled and will definately stay again. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location Close to the water location with shops and restaurants village within a mile July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay! The 3 people I dealt with at the front desk were friendly and helpful. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Father's Day in Ventura! Four Points by Sheraton was just the ticket for spending Father's Day with our son and also celebrating our daughter's birthday on the 15th. Accommodations were comfortable and affordable. Thank You. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep up the good work service and staff were excellent July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Managers dedication Just wanted to praise your manager Sylva, she has been the most helpful person at Sheraton we have had in years. She spent 40 minutes getting all our reservations changed and rooms sorted for our son's wedding. Sheraton needs more managers as customer friendly as her. GREAT service. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice. This hotel was quite a nice surprise. The morning we left, our car a 2013 Lexus failed to start. My husband went to the front desk to ask where the nearest dealer was and they immediately said not to worry someone would come help us and within minutes someone from maintenance was there. Turned out our battery was not dead and they figured out what was wrong and got the car started. Great staff. Nice view October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wk end getaway My family calls this our home away from home and the staff truly make us feel at home and like family July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not care Called several times to the hotel and SPG. SPG told me to call the hotel directly. They said they would call me back and it has been 3 weeks and no call back. I will not use this hotel in my future visits to Ventura (6 times per year) and will purposely use a competitor hotel instead as opposed to another SPG property in the area. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff, great location! I was really pleased. Booked the hotel on line. Much nicer in person. Great location overlooking the harbor. Harbor village is only a short walk away. Staff was great. I like their green promo as well. You have an option to not receive room cleaning if you don't want and the give you a food credit or Starwood points! Great idea! May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and nice big rooms I expect quality from Starwood and that is exactly what I got. Fantastic room with a harbor view .Great knowledgeable and courteous staff and good night's sleep. I would definitely live here if I were back in this area. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay. We visit our grandchildren in Ventura. We always stay here. The pool, the gardens. and the spa are excellent. You can walk to the harbor. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff All staff members were very polite and friendly. Our family felt very welcome. The manager was very helpful and we were able to extend our stay one more night. Our family will return again. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great we were very pleased with this hotel and its location next to the Ventura Harbor. our room was comfortable, clean and roomy. the front desk personnel were also very helpful, pleasant and efficient whenever we needed them. we would highly recommend staying at the Four Points Sheraton. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY NICE I have stayed at the Four Points many times in the past and find it convenient and restful. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is fantastic I'm always greeted by name and always feel welcome June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic stay we had three rooms all next to each other for a family gathering. We needed a handicap room for my elderly father and it was perfect with all the amenities he needed he was able to be independent. The staff was very friendly , the location great and the rooms were perfect. June 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprise! At the time of check-in, I too was advised of an additional $10.00 per day parking fee. Why wasn't I made aware of this at the time of booking? I was disappointed with this surprise parking policy. We did have a comfortable stay once I got past the parking issue. April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our favorite places Always a great stay. The gardens, pool area and enclosed spa are excellent. The staff are helpful and friendly. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff-location. From the front desk to house keeping, the staff is out standing. We really enjoyed the restaurant. June 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Green Hotel not Green when its dark in the room Installed electicity reduction green light swtiches (that did not function properly). As a consequence the room was so dark I could not read the numberous marketing pages placed all over the room telling me how green they are. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff This hotel was chosen as the headquarters for the Seaside Highland Games where the banquet dinner was held. Great location and wonderful staff who were very helpful. October 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>