シェラトン・ブーゲンヴィリアリゾート&コンベンションセンター

  • メキシコ
  • 48333
  • ハリスコ,
  • プエルトヴァヤルタ
  • Blvd Francisco Medina Ascencio 999
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this Hotel Had a wonderful stay in this hotel everything was great. Club room staff were exceptional. Only complaint and a big one was the "customer service" staff harassing you every time you walked into the lobby about attending a 'free breakfast' and talk on the Holiday Club. One staff member followed us through the foyer, car park on to the street demanding to know why we would not attend this meeting. Very aggressive towards us. This is something the Sheraton should address, it is not necessary. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Way below expectations! First the good items: people directly in contact with customers are well trained and very professional. The main problem is the support personnel and lack of supervision. Problems encountered: 1. working crew working all day hammering and chiseling in a room nearby. When asked to move to another room they indicated that that was the last day working in that room, which WAS NOT TRUE. When we complained about it they tried to fix (?) the problem by offering FREE food only if we PAID our own drinks!!!!!!!! 2. Bathroom area. Masking tape holding the light fixture; Bathroom door (inside) badly finished paint; 3. Fitness center. The soap and paper towel dispenser empty all the times we used the facility; The treadmills are located in an area without ventilation so it gets HOT once you start walking or running. There were never towels in the towel rack; 4. Restaurant food. Not only EXPENSIVE but if you order from the menu, good luck the food is TERRIBLE. 5. It was common to find food trays in the halls being left there for more than 24 hours. August 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible customer service As a platinum member I am used to much better customer relations. This hotel is substandard and makes every effort at making money to the detriment of the loyalty of Starwood clients. December 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by A holiday nightmare I was at this hotel over Christmas/New Years and was completely underwhelmed. As a Platinum SPG guest, I am used to far better service and recognition. I would NOT recommend this hotel. Surprisingly, the concierge was terrible and that's where the problems began. I called the week before hand to check on the hotel services available over the holidays and they couldn't even find my reservation. At check-in time, they still didn't have my reservation and as a result. they had to force a standard room on me. The hotel overall is clean and the staff are very nice, but the property is far from downtown and the buffet style treatment of everything (e.g.first come first served, grab what you can, with a sur-charge for everything) from food to pool towels to concierge help is disappointing. It feels like a tour bus hotel as a result. Management did try to address my concerns, but I ended up checking into a different hotel for a large part of my time in PV and that saved the vacation. I will say that the Sheraton did have a nice setup for the New Years celebration, but I still recommend taking in that evening at a more downtown PV location rather than being stuck out at the Sheraton. April 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Good and Bad To start on a positive this property is in a great location. Just north of the Malacon; far enough away from the craziness but yet close enough to walk or catch a bus/taxi to old town. Efrain, the butler in the club lounge gives customer service a whole new meaning. He goes above and beyond to make your stay great; even with all the property defects I will mention below. The concierge’s LuLu and German also are 100% focused on customer service, and they both go out of their way when they see something they can assist with, or when the observe a fellow team member falling way below acceptable SPG standards – they intervened several times during my stay. German jumping behind the check in desk when Platinum members are being ignored, and LuLu assisting a friend with returning a lost watch. In my opinion, this property doesn’t seem to understand, or care about SPG status. While waiting to check in, I was in the Gold/Platinum line, which moved much slower than the standard line, and the staff working the standard line would not assist. This property wants you to wear a wrist band, similar to what you have to wear at Chucky Cheese. To say that is insulting or tacky is an understatement. The compromise I worked out was to keep it in my pocket in case I was asked. Really? Forget being able to use the WIFI internet here, the longest connection time I was able to maintain was 13 minutes in the lobby. In my room, my record was 7 minutes. It simply reconnects about every 30 seconds to 1 minute. Unacceptable unless you use one of the two public computers next to the club lounge. The A/C units in the rooms appear to not have been cleaned out for years! The smell of mildew/mold is overpowering when you walk in. I simply open the windows for the fresh ocean breeze, but if you want A/C, go across the street to OXXO and buy some air fresheners to hang in front of the unit. It won’t get rid of the mold or mildew, but at least the smell is better. DO NOT STAY in any room on any floor ending in a 01 to 06, if you plan on having your windows open. These rooms are in the far north section, right above the restaurant that has two large A/C units that kick on and off, sounding similar to a jet taking off. The drinks at the pool are expensive and have VERY little alcohol in them, a complete rip off! Also, when happy hour starts at 4 pm, most staff disappear; so it is almost impossible to get a “reasonable” priced drink (still very little alcohol in them). Be aware this property has several weddings there on weekends. Mexican weddings are fun and loud and go VERY late. If you like your windows open, you might not go to sleep until 2am or 3am, just be aware……. This property did not give me the 500 points for check in, they also did not credit my stay nor the 4 room nights to my account. They also did not give me the 1,000 points for making the green choice. I had to email SPG to get this fixed. Even with all the negative things at this property, it is beautiful and in a great location. It really is a trade off if you decide to stay here; the pros are great and the cons are really worse….but all in all it averages out, and simply boils down what you are willing to put up with. It’s sad that in a nice SPG property you have to make those choices. I have two more upcoming stays here, simply because of the location, I am hopeful things may improve to make it a more acceptable experience. December 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't return here again I dislike the hard sell of the timeshare vendors in the hotel. The staff at the front desk were slightly rude. Nobody seems to know anything, especially relating to SPG membership. SPG membership is not recognized. At check in, I made sure to confirm that my two rooms came with continental breakfast. They said it didn't. I had to prove to them that it did. I had to check in, then return with the email on my smart phone as there was no wifi in the hotel lobby. However, they should have known that. Also, they make you wear some wrist band throughout your stay that lets staff know if you have full food privileges or not. You are also charged $20 USD if you lose a beach towel. Recommendations given by staff were terrible. You can tell they receive a "cut" from the restaurants they recommend, since they recommend a restaurant, and give you a business card with the staff member's name written on it. The continental breakfast was slightly better than others I have had. It is a close, cheap taxi ride to many restaurants and Old Vallarta, but I wouldn't return to this hotel. Staff could use some customer service lessons. I also had a problem with the concierge. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Get Away! My wife and I on a whim (and that's not how we usually roll) chose to get out of WA State for Spring Break 2014. With VERY short notice we booked our flight and stay and were treated like royalty. As soon as we walked in we were greeted by a friendly gal behind the desk. I noticed my room said "smoking" and we definitely didn't want that. So this gal immediately began reassigning us. As she did, she noticed that a junior suite was available for the duration of our stay and offered it to us. We accepted and completely enjoyed the morning breakfasts and the evening hors d' oeuvres and wine. They set us up with a ridiculously cool dinner cruise and show called "Rhythm of the Night" on a nearby island as well. Their two pools were clean, gorgeous, and the perfect temperature. The setting right next to the ocean led my wife and I to click A TON of pictures at sunset! We didn't take advantage of all of the awesome amenities available (massage, etc.) as we went for runs along the boardwalk and played in the ocean instead. I did use the exercise room once. It had what most do. It was a wonderful experience (food, people, room) in a beautiful location!!! I whole-heartedly recommend this hotel! Check seasonal weather, then book it! July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good enough I do travel to Pto. Vallarta twice a month for business purposes and this time I wanted to stay closer to downtown, so I chose this hotel instead of the regular one. Huge mistake. Needs improvement in its facilities and rooms, and also, Staff is not aware of the SPG programm and they did not offer me any of the benefits for being a Gold Member. I had to ask for the benefits and I did not get any at the end. May 15, 2013
2 next>>