Sheraton Sand Key Resort

  • 1160 Gulf Blvd.
  • Clearwater Beach,
  • Floride
  • 33767
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1055 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay This is a slightly older property, immaculately maintained. A nice private beach, although a little bit of a walk to the ocean. The staff at this hotel are all exceptional. Everyone very eager to help and be of service. the restaurants are also excellent, we tried a couple of near by restaurants and whilst they were good, we came back to Rusty's Bistro for their excellent food and phenomenal service. Although the hotel was very busy with a conference, all the staff had the time to help in a very professional and friendly manner. This hotel would be highly recommended on the quality of its staff alone May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by clearwater sand key Hotel has a resort feel. Being right on the beach is great. Chairs and umbrellas were the highlight. However 27.00 a day adds up. Pool was a little crowded along with Jacuzzi so we didn't get a chance to use. Room was decent, just a little dated looking. Staff was very attentive and accomidating all around. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by May 2015 I stayed in this hotel several times with my family and I keep coming back. Hotel staff, and location( in from of the beach) are the major things on this hotel. Exec lounge has a nice view and a very helpful staff. I always received upgrades when available and do understand when I dont. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and awesome associates! A resort that is well run and focused on exceeding guest expectations in all areas. From the Front Desk (Jerry), Exec Office (Marilyn), F&B team, pools, Lounge (Mia) and the housekeeping team very pleasant and eager to please. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is on the beach Considering the hotel is located on the beach I was very displeased to know that we had to pay for our beach chairs each day. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Just got back from spending five days. It was the most amazing place I have ever stayed at. The room was beautiful, overlooking the Gulf and pool. Food was wonderful. Staff was great. I cannot wait until I can return. Can't say enough about this place. Thank you for making my week a dream week. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise We travelled as a family, myself my husband, my 15 year old son and 11 year old daughter. We had originally booked a room for two nights as a break from the theme park madness, on arriving at the hotel we were so impressed we decided to try book an extra night. All staff were friendly and courteous without being forced or stuffy, treating us more like long lost friends. From initially arriving early we were welcomed and given temporary passes and a free car parking pass and how to use the facilities was explained clearly, it was suggested we try coming back an hour later to check if our room was ready. We went for a lovely meal in the hotels island grille and were served by a lovely lady who chatted to us in a really friendly manner and gave us fantastic advice about not trying to park in clearwater but taking the trolley. The food was fantastic and the service great. We then spent an hour on the beach before returning to reception where we were helped by a gentleman who couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating when we requested an extra night. We were in room 728 it had an amazing view of the gulf and the pool, in my opinion one of the best places in the hotel as away from the elevator and any through traffic. The room and bathroom were clean and well maintained, there was a good supply of towels a coffee machine a mini fridge and bottled water. We ate in Rustys restaurant on the first night, the food was the best we have had on either of our two trips to Florida. The waiters were fantastic. The following day we hired a cabana on the beach for the day where we then spent it swimming, snorkelling and generally relaxing. A nice touch is. The sheraton food and drinks van that goes up and down the beach selling sandwiches, crisps and drinks saving you the walk back to the pool area. We booked a second meal in Rustys which was just as good as the first, the buffet was a real winner with the children who were able to try new foods. The breakfast buffet was also very good. There are some lovely walks along the beach. The children enjoyed the beach games provided. We didn't use the tennis courts but they looked good quality. My husband used the gym on the top floor 9th and said it was well equipped and the staff were great. This is a much smaller hotel, not high rise like the others in the area and from my point of view this makes it more personal. There are a couple of good shops in the hotel , one selling beach stuff and the other selling just about anything you might need or have forgotten. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business meetings Very well-managed and well-maintained hotel. Hotel has both large and smaller meeting rooms with excellent food & beverage quality/service. WIFI provided by hotel has capacity issues at times. Hotel staff provided excellent support in meeting rooms. Guest rooms have been recently refurbished and are very clean, but mattresses seemed too soft . Staff was very helpful and professional. March 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:36:28.609-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1055, tr_1055
  • loc_en_US, sid_914, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>