シェラトン・サンドキーリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33767
  • フロリダ,
  • クリアウォータービーチ
  • 1160 Gulf Blvd.
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件

お部屋のご予約は、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1043 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business meetings Very well-managed and well-maintained hotel. Hotel has both large and smaller meeting rooms with excellent food & beverage quality/service. WIFI provided by hotel has capacity issues at times. Hotel staff provided excellent support in meeting rooms. Guest rooms have been recently refurbished and are very clean, but mattresses seemed too soft . Staff was very helpful and professional. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location/views We just stayed for five days at this resort. Pool and beach are beautiful. Location is very convenient to many restaurants as well as other beautiful beaches and day trips. We had use of the club rooms. Staff was wonderful, nice selection of drinks, snacks, view. Can't wait to come back. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joe T March 2015 Review Always look forward to returning to Sheraton San Key. This visit was for our annual Department Meeting which I have hosted at your facility several times before. We had approximately 30 in attendance and all were well pleased with the quality of meeting facility, rooms, food, service, amenities on grounds and surroundings. From the time that we book the meeting with Susan Blair to the time we bid your pleasant and memorable staff goodbye until next time we have and excellent experience. Thank you. Bye for now. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first impression.. Special thank you to Pam S. in reservations- she made this reservation happen for us last minute..greatly appreciated! Great first impression and genuine hospitality from Jane H. at the front desk...Courtney at FD, pleasure speaking with you too. February 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean Bathrooms in rooms Room was clean, wallpaper not hung well. Bed linens were nice and carpet appeared to be new. Bathroom was not very clean. Tile cove base was very dusty/dirty. Looks like they hadn't been cleaned in over a month. The corners were also dirty. Dead bugs in light fixture. Bathroom door handles were worn and dirty. Light switch for bathrooms were also dirty and gross. Also found a hair stuck on the tile wall in the shower that was there when we checked in. Have some photos of the dirt to share. Would have expected more when spending $300+ a night. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Not only is the Sheraton sand key a great location, the staff is outstanding. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great stay We had a great stay. The hotel staff was polite and considerate. The hotel was very clean and had the most comfortable beds. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by NO-FRILLS FLORIDA OVERALL IMPRESSION: The relatively high rates and glorious photos on the website led me to believe that this would be a top-class aspirational resort when, in reality, it is more a mid-range, solid comfort but definitely no-frills Sheraton of yore. Pool food served in styrofoam with plastic utensils kind of says it all. Don’t expect glamour or silver service! SPG RECOGNITION: Lacking. Although I was upgraded to a full-frontal ocean view, it was very much a standard room. Both through my Starwood Ambassador and by filing a Your24 (which was confirmed), I advised my 1:00PM arrival time but the room was not ready upon arrival. Later in the day a lovely snack amenity was delivered. Access to the very spartan and generally unattractive Sheraton Club where they do a very nice open-bar cocktail hour with hot snacks and a just-passable continental breakfast. THE ROOM: there has been an obvious “spruce-up’ recently completed (new soft furnishings, flat-screen) but the feel is still very much old-school Florida family motel…especially the bathroom. Small balcony with seating. LOCATION: Across the bridge from Clearwater beach proper on Sand Key…directly on a magnificent snow-white sand beach. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: One of the best-situated resorts in the area as most others are not directly on the beach. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: In general, the attitude of the largely “mature” staff was not in line with current Sheraton service expectations. I was particularly negatively impressed by the concierge staff. No one at the front to open car doors or assist with unloading of baggage and even as I entered - lugging my own bags - a group of three porters stood by but none offered any assistance. It was the same on check-out. Further when I asked the approximate cost of a taxi to the airport, I received a blunt “dunno!” ONE THING TO KNOW: This property would be more appropriate for a family holiday ( lovely pool), conventioneers or Spring-breakers than as a romantic getaway or aspirational resort experience. February 4, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:11:40.881-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1043, tr_1043
  • loc_en_US, sid_914, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>