Sheraton Sand Key Resort

  • 1160 Gulf Blvd.
  • Clearwater Beach,
  • Flórida
  • 33767
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1065 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clearwater beach great location food and ambiance. July 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel I thought the room would had been larger with a jacuzzi and as a starwood member I dont know why I was not placed on the starwood floor... realized you had a floor for starwood members only my last day there.. what the reason was dont know.. we had issues with the hot water since we arrived and received a memo that a pipe was leeking and it would be fixed tuesday... the hotel is beautiful would be nicer to have some activities....you should offer transportation to and from airport...its a great service to offer people. July 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by In major need of renovation I recently booked a short three night stay here to allow my family to go to the beach while I was on business. The hotel is in major need of renovations, the room was small and dated, the bathroom was unacceptably small. The lounge was a madhouse during serving hours and was below the level of quality of many of the Starwood lounges I frequent. I assume lounge access is an optional purchase and if so too many are being sold. This hotel does not offer any additional breakfast options for platinum guests and only offer the lounge. The lounge only offers bagels, cereal, coffee and juice. I know this is the minimum Starwood requirement but when so many properties offer so much more this is a disappointment. I actually checked out a day early to move my family to much nicer Starwood that was a 10-15 drive to the beach but worth it! July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been Coming Here for 10 Years and Still Love It. As a SPG Platinum 100-level guest who logged 130+ nights in SPG hotels last year, I can honestly say that this is one of my favorite hotels. The SPG recognition, location, amenities, staff and vibe are all excellent. The service is also excellent and I have actually gotten to know several staff members over the years. In addition, they have one of the best club lounges around and the outside pool area is very good as well. Keep up the good work Sheraton Sand Key. Your Platinum recognition, personal service, club lounge, and amenities keep me coming back. Don't change! . July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for couples or families. We have stayed here numerous times and always find good friendly service and clean rooms and facilities. Exactly what we want in a hotel. July 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is not 4 stars hotel! This hotel CAN NOT be rated as 4 stars! I was staying there during Memorial day weekend 2015. First, I was misinformed when I was making a reservation. I was looking a hotel on the beach. They told me "yes", but in reality it was a good 10 min walk on hot sand under the sun with no trees around. Half of the staff were not friendly at all. Food was not as it is supposed to be for 4 stars hotel. Fitness room was closed at 9 pm! No internet in the room. You have to pay! You have to pay $25/day for umbrella and chairs and if you come after 9 am they were all taken. And there was no place to hide if you need a break from the sun.. The only thing I liked was ocean, very clean water, nice sand. You can find a shallow and deeper water whatever you prefer. That was very important to me as I like swimming. However I will not stay in this hotel again. June 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Room key unavailable at a very late check-in -- was let into room without possession of a key by what appeared to be maintenance person who did not help with bags. Tried for late check-out when we checked in. Told to check back in the morning because computer was unavailable . Denied in the morning without front desk asking room number or status. Room walls are thin -- we were woken up by next door room conversations. Then again by housekeeping knocking at 10:30AM with a do not disturb sign on the door. Pool area is small and packed with children. Beach was quite a hike away. Pool bartender was not friendly and did not smile. Was greeted with "Sup bro" by towel attendant. Unable to bill lunch and pool drinks to room as we were forced to check out at noon. Paying so much for drinks and not getting the SPG Points is frustrating. Had to carry and keep an eye on cellphone and wallet at pool. On a high note, the bellman in the afternoon was fantastic. He let us know there was a shower in the gym, obtained a room key from the front desk and allowed us to grab a quick shower before heading to our next destination. I'm not sure why the front desk did not offer this service, but we were very thankful for the bellman. Saw other guests in the room we occupied about an hour after we checked out. If housekeeping was able to turn the room that fast, why were not granted a 2PM check-out? Overall it was by far the worst hotel of our 7 day, 5 hotel vacation. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was AMAZING!!! Surprised my wife for 10th wedding anniversary. View was beautiful, The ocean was just amazing, we even got to see the dolphins!! Staff very helpful, efficient and very friendly. Champagne was sent to our room . Upon our arrival the front desk service was above and beyond EXCELLENT!!! I can't recall her first name because we call her Miss Downers Grove! We also are from Illinois and made quiet a connection with her ! My wife is in the service business and we were very impressed with her! All around we had a wonderful experience at your hotel. Thank you for the hospitality!!! June 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T21:15:04.114Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1065, tr_1065
  • loc_en_US, sid_914, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>