Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3,1 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel I always choose the Sheraton Golf when I need to be close to the airport and easly connected to the highway. The first time I was not expecting a nice hotel, but after my stay I was impressed. The hotel is big, staff is friendly and professional...they have the Italian hospitality mixed with the Sheraton international service. They listen to all your needs and they have the right solution for all your problems. I will visit Rome and stay at the hotel again, and I recommend it to people that are looking for an oasis of peace. 25 Март 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent customer service Excellent customer service at this Hotel! We staid there two weeks over the Holidays. We upgraded to a full suite and we must say it was a great stay. The staff was great and very customer oriented, we felt at home at all times. From the reservation department to the reception, restaurant and room service your staff was great. We hosted a few lunches for friends and family and we had a wonderful and attentive service. We would like to recognize Mrs. Oliva, reservation department, and Ms. Consuelo, restaurant. 7 Январь 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Had an enjoyable 3 night stay here last month. Its a great hotel with a great bus shuttle that makes regular trips to the city center. **Andrea (sp?) from the hotel bar at the second property went above and beyond to help us out. He really made our stay here 5 stars. 12 Ноябрь 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the top! Never expected so much! My husband and I stayed here one night prior our departure from Rome to New York City. I have to say what a shame we didn't stay longer! This hotel met my expectations and over passed them! It was the greatest experience, I never imagined how much we loved this place. The service was 5 stars in our arrival, then we arrived in our room and it was super comfortable, heavenly bed, the view was wonderful and the decoration, minimalistic but loved it as well. Later we went to the BBQ area for dinner... OMG! everything was delicious delicious delicious, and the service was more than fantastic, these people would wipe your face with the napkin if you need to LOL, seriously, the service was better than any other hotel I've been in Italy. Thank you Sheraton Golf Parco de Medici Staff for being so nice, helpful and friendly. Highly recommend to stay at this hotel and we will be back and stay longer, no doubt. 20 Июнь 2012 г.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Continued improvement now makes this the best hotel option at Fiumincino I've been staying at this hotel for years, typically the night before I fly out of Fiumincino. They have worked hard to improve the hotel, and it's showing. The outside grounds are in much better condition than in past years, but most importantly the level of service of the staff has greatly improved and is now on par with other Starwood properties. Golf course adjacent to the hotel, free shuttle into downtown Rome and just 10 minutes from the airport ... check it out! 2 Апрель 2014 г.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel I stayed at Dec 2013 I use this hotel often when I am travelling for bussiness I reccomend it 8 Декабрь 2013 г.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great SPG recognition, but trouble with general Sheraton quality I was very pleased that we were upgraded to a lovely suite at check-in. The staff was able to accommodate us even though we arrived a little early (we got there at 1200 even though check-in is normally at 1500). The Shuttle bus is convenient to reach downtown. It lets you off within a couple of blocks from the historic attractions. Be aware though that the driver may let you off at a different point from where the bus departs later that evening - so be sure to study the map of the pickup point carefully (we waited to be picked up where the driver had let us off. 15 minutes after the 1800 pickup time, we consulted the timetable and realized we were in the wrong place as the bus is supposed to dropoff and pickup across from the Café Antiqo - two blocks up from where we were waiting). :/ I was looking forward to downloading my emails that evening, to work on the 10 hour return flight home the next day. The concierge advised their Link facility was in Building 2, so I grabbed my laptop and took the shuttle van from building 1 to building 2. However I was disappointed to learn the Parco de Medici "Link@Sheraton" doesn't offer free wi-fi. Using one of the workstations in the Link area, I showed the staff that "free wi-fi" is listed on www.sheraton.com as a benefit of the "Link" facilities, but they remained adamant that this amenity didn't apply to their Link facility. :/ All in all though the hotel is very large, suiting the needs of both leisure and business travelers. 24 Ноябрь 2011 г.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more We booked this hotel because of the pool. However, the pool was closed for the season. How could we know that the season starts june 1th. Children were very disappointed. Hotel is a bit far away from the city. Shuttlebus very expensive. 5 euro per person to the city. 8 euro per person to the airport. (we were with 6 persons, you can do the math yourself) Rent a car if you can. You can plan your day the way you want it and don't have to wait for the shuttle. At the reception we were checked in by a trainee. The check in took almost an hour. The trainee had no assistance at all and was so busy with the computer that he didn't look at us. Ik booked two rooms and the rooms were in two different hallway's. In the end we got two rooms next to each other, but in one of the rooms the third bed was missing. Drinks very very expensive in the hotel. Rooms were nice, big and clean. Bathroom with shower and bath. wifi 9 euro's for 24 hours. That's a shame! 5 Май 2013 г.