华欣喜来登水疗度假酒店

  • 泰国
  • 华欣
  • Petchkasem 路 1573 号,
  • Thambol 七岩
  • 邮政编码 76120
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

我们很乐意向付费成人携带的 12 岁或以下儿童提供住宿服务(使用现有床位)。 13 岁及以上的儿童需按成人标准支付费用。 请注意,折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能需收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供有效的照片身份证方可预订客房或套房。

华欣喜来登水疗度假酒店 - 园景双床房

园景双床房

华欣喜来登水疗度假酒店
客房

查看所有客房类别的标准设施和上网选项。

客房级别

园景客房

宁静的园景客房可欣赏风景如画的私人花园美景,是您享受放松的绝佳之选。 园景露台客房位于一楼,可直通花园;园景客房位于二楼,设有阳台,可俯瞰郁郁葱葱的景观。 此外,这些充满活力的客房均设有贴心周到的设施,其中包括喜来登甜梦之床®和带有超大浴缸和独立淋浴间的大理石浴室。 (527 平方英尺 / 49 平米) 更多信息 >

湖景客房

在湖景客房,您可尽情饱览度假酒店的钴蓝色礁湖式泳池。 这些启发灵感的客房包括湖景客房——位于二楼,设有可俯瞰度假酒店和礁湖的阳台——和礁湖客房。 礁湖客房位于一楼,可直通礁湖,提供或不提供行政酒廊使用权。 喜来登甜梦之床®和现代化的大理石浴室更添非凡体验。 (527 平方英尺 / 49 平米) 更多信息 >

豪华礁湖客房

豪华礁湖客房与度假酒店波光粼粼的蓝色礁湖相邻,提供升级设施、免费瓶装水和免费健身中心使用权。 此外,每间客房均设有配备家具的私人露台,可欣赏迷人的湖景,还可直接通往礁湖。 客人还可享用特色喜来登甜梦之床®、现代化的大理石浴室以及喜来登行政酒廊的独享使用权等。 (527 平方英尺 / 49 平米) 更多信息 >

海滨客房

沉醉于海滨客房的自然之美。 这些美景客房距暹罗湾仅 15 米,无论是通过二楼的阳台还是一楼的露台,您都可欣赏到海洋和花园的全景以及聆听到舒缓的乐声。 在室内,宽大的窗户和贴心的设施——包括从免费高速上网接入和行政酒廊独享使用权到 40 英寸 LED 电视和喜来登甜梦之床®——定能让您感到宾至如归。 (527 平方英尺 / 49 平米) 更多信息 >

单卧室套房

我们的单卧室套房拥有超大的空间,可欣赏壮美的海景或礁湖和花园美景。 单卧室套房分为海滨套房、礁湖套房和湖景套房三种房型,每种房型均设有阳台或露台以及带落地窗、起居区和四人用餐区的起居室。 独立卧室设有一个喜来登甜梦之床®,而浴室则设有双人水疗浴缸、独立淋浴间、洗手池以及一个连通更衣室。 (1,055 平方英尺 / 98 平米) 更多信息 >

关闭

 

 

要探索 lemeridien.com 的完整体验,您需使用 6.39 版本或更高版本的 Flash 播放器。 单击此处免费下载。 此外, 单击此处还可体验 lemeridien.com 的非 flash 版本。 享受

Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

  • 1573 Petchkasem Road,
  • Thambol Cha-Am
  • Hua Hin,
  • 76120
  • Thailand
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

We are pleased to accommodate children 12 years old or younger in the existing bedding when accompanied by a paying adult. Children aged 13 and above are charged as adults. Please note that rollaway beds, child rollaways, and cribs may incur a fee.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older, with valid photo identification to reserve a guest room or suite.

Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa - Garden View Twin Room

Garden View Twin Room

Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa
Rooms

View Standard Amenities and Internet access options for all room classes.

Room Classes

Garden Rooms

Relax in the serenity of Garden Rooms, where views of a private garden provide a picturesque background. Select between Garden Terrace Rooms located on the ground floor, with direct access to the garden and Garden View Rooms situated on the first floor, with a balcony overlooking the lush landscape. Additionally, these vibrant rooms offer uplifting amenities, including the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed and a marble bathroom with oversized bathtub and separate shower. (527 Square Feet / 49 Square Meters) More >

Lagoon Rooms

Enjoy uninterrupted views of the resort’s cobalt lagoon-style pool from Lagoon Rooms. These inspiring rooms range from Lagoon View Rooms—located on the first floor, with a balcony overlooking the resort and lagoon—to Lagoon Access Rooms. Situated on the ground floor, with direct access to the lagoon, Lagoon Access Rooms are available with or without Sheraton Club Lounge access. A Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed and a modern marble bathroom add to the extraordinary experience. (527 Square Feet / 49 Square Meters) More >

Deluxe Lagoon Access Rooms

Located adjacent to the resort’s sparkling blue lagoon-style pool, Deluxe Lagoon Access Rooms offer upgraded amenities, free bottled water, and complimentary fitness center access. Additionally, each room presents inspiring lagoon views from a private furnished terrace, with direct access to the lagoon. Guests also enjoy a signature Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed along with a modern marble bathroom, special access to the Sheraton Club Lounge, and more. (527 Square Feet / 49 Square Meters) More >

Ocean Front Rooms

Bask in the natural beauty of Ocean Front Rooms. Positioned a mere 15 meters from the Gulf of Siam, these spectacular rooms offer panoramic sea and garden views and a soothing soundtrack from either a private first-floor balcony or ground-floor terrace. Indoors, expansive windows and thoughtful amenities, ranging from complimentary High Speed Internet Access and exclusive Sheraton Club Lounge Access to a 40-inch LED TV and Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed, guarantee a memorable stay. (527 Square Feet / 49 Square Meters) More >

One-Bedroom Suites

Bask in the extra space and extraordinary ocean or lagoon and garden views of our One-Bedroom Suites. Distinguished as Ocean Front Suites, Lagoon Access Suites, and Lagoon View Suites, each features a balcony or terrace and a living room with floor-to-ceiling windows, a sitting area, and dining area for four. A separate bedroom houses a Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed while the bathroom presents a couple-sized spa bathtub, separate shower, and vanity area—along with a connecting dressing room. (1,055 Square Feet / 98 Square Meters) More >

Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy