巴厘岛努沙杜瓦拉古娜豪华精选度假酒店

  • 印度尼西亚
  • 巴厘岛,
  • 努沙杜瓦
  • Kawasan Pariwisata 努沙杜瓦 N2 地块
  • 邮政编码 80363
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

每间客房最多可容纳三名成人(需为第三人加床),或两名成人和两名 12 岁或以下儿童(儿童可免费与付费成人共用现有床位)。 加床和儿童床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

酒店所有客人必须年满 17 岁方可登记入住。 未成年人必须由一名成人陪伴。

巴厘岛努沙杜瓦拉古娜豪华精选度假酒店 - 行政套房

行政套房

巴厘岛努沙杜瓦拉古娜豪华精选度假酒店
客房

查看所有客房类别的标准设施和上网选项。

客房级别

豪华客房

我们 56 间豪华园景客房、116 间豪华湖景客房以及 39 间豪华礁湖客房均可让您尽情感受并欣赏周边环境和迷人美景。 这些客房均拥有宽敞通风的起居空间、现代巴厘式装潢并设有超大浴室,处处展现着巴厘岛温馨宜人的大自然风光和无与伦比的魅力。 (388 平方英尺 / 36 平米) 更多信息 >

豪华单间客房

我们的 37 间豪华单间客房和 9 间豪华单间礁湖客房均采用温馨宜人的现代化巴厘式装潢,设有适于家庭的宽敞起居区,可让您欣赏到无限美景。 此外,先进一流的高科技设施和贴心周到的个性化设计都可让您获得与众不同的住宿体验。 (517 平方英尺 / 48 平米) 更多信息 >

行政套房

酒店的 13 间行政套房采用现代化的传统式巴厘岛风格设计和更高级的奢华装潢,更加映衬了巴厘岛无与伦比的美丽。 套房内设有就餐区、起居区和独立主卧室,均可欣赏到潋滟礁湖的壮观美景。 此外,我们的豪华行政套房同样装潢奢华,雄伟壮观,是行政套房面积的两倍。 (646-1,292 平方英尺 / 60-120 平米) 更多信息 >

海景套房

海景套房和豪华海景套房设计独特而优雅,将精致奢华与个性化细节完美融合,打造无与伦比的非凡住宿体验。 每间套房均采用双层结构,设有用餐区、相邻厨房、带非凡娱乐设备的宽敞起居区、一间主卧室和两间装潢华丽的浴室,并可从私人阳台上饱览宁静葱郁花园和印度洋的无限美景。 (1,701 平方英尺 / 158 平米) 更多信息 >

尊贵礁湖套房

宽敞豪华的尊贵礁湖套房无论从名字还是特色上都极具奢华气息,房内设有两间卧室和一个富丽堂皇的起居/用餐区,每一空间都将巴厘岛的精美艺术品与现代古董家具完美结合。 入住该套房的客人还可享受海滩上配有躺椅的专享休闲区。 (4,198 平方英尺 / 390 平米) 更多信息 >

泳池别墅

入住我们的八间单卧室泳池别墅及两间双卧室泳池别墅,感受无与伦比的海岛住宿体验。 这些非凡的别墅均设有大型私人泳池、宽敞露台、专用接待大厅和带凉亭的秘密花园,更别提豪华的户外巴厘式雨林淋浴间、独享海滩休闲区和先进一流的高科技设施,定能为您带来无与伦比的住宿体验。 (3,875-8,073 平方英尺 / 360-750 平米) 更多信息 >

木槿别墅

入住我们的木槿别墅,感受无与伦比的海岛住宿体验。 别墅周边的娇嫩花朵象征着印度教的神圣与纯洁。 别墅内芳香四溢,采光充足,配有设施一流的起居/用餐区、全套厨房、豪华主卧室和宽敞浴室。 该别墅还设有一个漂浮于私人泳池之上的按摩凉亭,并提供 24 小时管家服务。 (3,014 平方英尺 / 280 平米) 更多信息 >

关闭

 

 

要探索 lemeridien.com 的完整体验,您需使用 6.39 版本或更高版本的 Flash 播放器。 单击此处免费下载。 此外, 单击此处还可体验 lemeridien.com 的非 flash 版本。 享受

The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot N2
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Each room can accommodate a maximum of either three adults (with an additional bed for the third person) or two adults and two children aged 12 or younger, who sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Extra beds and child beds may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

All guests of the resort must be at least 17 years old to register. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali - Executive Suite

Executive Suite

The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali
Guest Rooms

View Standard Amenities and Internet access options for all room classes.

Room Classes

Deluxe Rooms

Awaken to serene surroundings and captivating views in our 56 Deluxe Garden View, 116 Deluxe Lagoon View, and 39 Deluxe Lagoon Access Rooms. Combining airy living spaces, steeped in modern Balinese style, with oversized bathrooms, these rooms both capture and complement the island’s welcoming nature and unrivalled beauty. (388 Square Feet / 36 Square Meters) More >

Deluxe Studio Rooms

Bask in the timeless views and contemporary, inviting Balinese décor of 37 Deluxe Studio Rooms and nine Deluxe Studio Lagoon Access Rooms, while a living area provides ample space for families. Moreover, state-of-the-art technology and thoughtful nuances ensure an emblematic stay. (517 Square Feet / 48 Square Meters) More >

Executive Suites

Worldly and distinct, 13 Executive Suites enhance the beauty of Bali with a contemporary take on traditional Balinese décor and an elevated level of opulence. Home to a dining area, living area, and separate master bedroom, they also feature magnificent views of the luminous lagoon. Meanwhile, our Deluxe Executive Suite boasts the same grandeur, with twice the space. (646-1,292 Square Feet / 60-120 Square Meters) More >

Ocean View Suites

Emblematic of the resort’s unparalleled beauty and sophistication, Ocean View and Deluxe Ocean View Suites combine refined opulence with distinguished personal nuances. With a private balcony overlooking our serene emerald gardens and the Indian Ocean, each two-storey suite comprises a dining area, an adjacent kitchen, a spacious living area with exceptional entertainment technology, a master bedroom, and two richly-appointed bathrooms. (1,701 Square Feet / 158 Square Meters) More >

Grande Lagoon Suite

Regal in character, the vast Grande Lagoon Suite boasts two bedrooms along with an extravagant living and dining area, each exquisitely outfitted in an evocative combination of authentic Balinese artifacts and modern and antique furniture. Guests of this suite also enjoy a dedicated area by the beach where lounge chairs await. (4,198 Square Feet / 390 Square Meters) More >

Pool Villas

Discover our unsurpassed take on island living in our eight One-Bedroom and two Two-Bedroom Pool Villas. Complete with a vast private pool, spacious terrace, dedicated reception lobby, and secret garden with gazebo—not to mention, a lavish outdoor Balinese rain shower, exclusive beach lounge area, and state-of-the-art technology—these matchless villas ensure an incomparable stay. (3,875-8,073 Square Feet / 360-750 Square Meters) More >

Hibiscus Villa

Discover our unsurpassed take on island living in our Hibiscus Villa. Surround yourself with the delicate flowers that symbolize purity in Hinduism. Floral scents carry throughout the state-of-the-art living and dining area, the fully-equipped kitchen, the regal master bedroom, and the expansive bathroom bathed in natural light. This villa also provides a massage gazebo floating on a private swimming pool and 24-hour butler service. (3,014 Square Feet / 280 Square Meters) More >

Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy