威基基喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 卡拉卡瓦大道 2255 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

玛丽亚套房 - 起居室

玛丽亚套房 - 起居室

客房

查看所有客房类别的标准设施和上网选项。

客房级别

客房

这些现代明亮的客房诚邀您享受逍遥惬意体验。 精美露台可观赏城市、山峦或局部海洋美景。 配有脚凳的扶手椅可供您小憩片刻,您也可观看 37 英寸液晶电视播放的精彩节目。 高速上网接入可让您随时与外界保持联络。 喜来登甜梦之床®可为您带来舒适酣眠体验,而现代化浴室则可使您的早晨清爽愉悦。 (280-300 平方英尺 / 26-28 平米) 更多信息 >

海滨客房

我们温馨宜人的海滨客房是夏威夷时尚风格与魅力迷人的海洋或钻石山景观完美结合的写照。 精美的露台或柔软的中色调扶手椅及脚凳将为您打造宾至如归的惬意体验。 您可观看 37 英寸液晶电视播放的精彩节目或利用高速上网接入轻松处理公务。 喜来登甜梦之床®可供您享受精彩酣眠体验,而现代浴室则可使您每天早晨神清气爽。 (240 平方英尺 / 22 平米) 更多信息 >

奢华客房

这一面积宽敞的客房非常适合全家或众友人一同旅行居住。 除了可观赏钻石山壮丽景观的精美露台外,优雅的楼层平面布局还提供宽敞空间和两人餐桌,可便于玩耍游戏或休闲用餐。 全尺寸沙发是在 37 英寸液晶电视前放松休闲的理想场所。 双人喜来登甜梦之床®等睡眠设施可为您带来一夜完美酣眠体验。 (640 平方英尺 / 59 平米) 更多信息 >

喜来登行政客房

喜来登行政客房位于酒店首选楼层,为客人提供升级设施、免费瓶装水和健身中心的免费使用权。 可从精美阳台观赏山峦或海滨美景。 您可在室内的舒适躺椅上放松休闲,也可观看 37 英寸液晶电视播放的精彩节目。 可遁入喜来登甜梦之床®享受酣眠体验,在现代化浴室中体验清爽宜人沐浴。 客人还享有行政酒廊的特别使用权。 (240-300 平方英尺 / 22-28 平米) 更多信息 >

玛丽亚套房

这一宽敞布局采用引人入胜的岛屿式装饰和艺术品,并设有两个私人露台,可供呼吸清新空气并观赏钻石山美景,欢迎您的莅临体验。 温馨宜人的起居室除了提供全尺寸沙发外还配有墨菲床、37 英寸液晶电视以及一张舒适的双人餐桌。 卧室内配另外一台电视和喜来登甜梦之床®,而浴室内则提供喜来登炫逸™卫浴用品。 客人还享有行政酒廊的特别使用权。 (875 平方英尺 / 81 平米) 更多信息 >

顶级套房

我们的顶级套房包括天空套房和海洋套房,可从精美的露台观赏美轮美奂的海滨景观,定可使客人在威基基享受无与伦比的精彩住宿体验。 客人可在配有沙发、扶手椅和 37 英寸液晶电视的宽敞起居区内放松休闲。 餐桌可使客人在客房内轻松用餐。 在一日奔波忙碌之余,可遁入私人浴室体验清爽沐浴,或躺入喜来登甜梦之床®享受一夜酣眠。 客人还享有行政酒廊的特别使用权。 (1,112 平方英尺 / 103 平米) 更多信息 >

关闭

 

 

要探索 lemeridien.com 的完整体验,您需使用 6.39 版本或更高版本的 Flash 播放器。 单击此处免费下载。 此外, 单击此处还可体验 lemeridien.com 的非 flash 版本。 享受

Sheraton Waikiki

  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawaii
  • 96815
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Sheraton Waikiki - Malia Suite - Living Room

Malia Suite - Living Room

Sheraton Waikiki
Rooms

View Standard Amenities and Internet access options for all room classes.

Room Classes

Guest Rooms

These bright, modern rooms invite you to escape. Take in city, mountain, or partial ocean views from a furnished lanai. Rest in the armchair with ottoman and watch a favorite program on the 37-inch LCD TV. High Speed Internet Access keeps you connected. The Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed provides great rest, and the contemporary bathroom makes mornings a pleasure. (280-300 Square Feet / 26-28 Square Meters) More >

Oceanfront Rooms

Our inviting Oceanfront Rooms combine Hawaiian-inspired style with dazzling ocean or Diamond Head views. Feel at home on the furnished lanai or amid the subdued neutral shades of the armchair and ottoman. Enjoy programming on the 37-inch LCD TV or get down to business with High Speed Internet Access. Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Beds beckon for great rest, and the modern bathroom refreshes each morning. (240 Square Feet / 22 Square Meters) More >

Luxury Rooms

This expansive guest room is ideal for family or friends traveling together. In addition to a furnished lanai offering spectacular Diamond Head views, a generous floor plan means ample space and a dining table for two is there for a game or a relaxed meal. A full-size sofa is perfect for kicking back in front of the 37-inch LCD TV. Sleeping arrangements comprise three double Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Beds for perfect rest. (640 Square Feet / 59 Square Meters) More >

Sheraton Club Rooms

Located on preferred floors, Sheraton Club Rooms feature upgraded amenities, free bottled water, and complimentary fitness center access. Take in mountain or oceanfront views from a furnished lanai. Indoors, relax on a comfy armchair and watch your favorite show on the 37-inch LCD TV. Sink into the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed for great rest, and refresh in the modern bathroom. Guests also receive special access to the Club Lounge. (240-300 Square Feet / 22-28 Square Meters) More >

Malia Suites

Settle into this generous layout designed with appealing island-style décor and artwork, plus two private lanais for fresh air and Diamond Head views. In addition to a full-size sofa, the welcoming living room boasts a Murphy bed and 37-inch LCD TV, plus a cozy dining table for two. The bedroom features another TV and the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed, and the bathroom revives with Shine for Sheraton™ bath amenities. Guests also receive special access to the Club Lounge. (875 Square Feet / 81 Square Meters) More >

Premier Suites

Our Premier Suites—made up of Pualani and Kai Suites—guarantee an unmatched stay in Waikiki with superb oceanfront views from furnished lanais. Relax in a spacious sitting area with sofa, armchairs, and 37-inch LCD. A dining table makes in-room meals easy. At the end of the day, retreat to the private bedroom and sink into the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed. Guests also receive special access to the Club Lounge. (1,112 Square Feet / 103 Square Meters) More >

Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy