东京都喜来登酒店

  • 日本
  • 东京都,
  • 东京
  • 港区白金台 1-1-50
  • 邮政编码 108-8640
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

东京都喜来登酒店 - M 酒吧

M 酒吧

东京都喜来登酒店
餐饮

竹厅(大堂贵宾厅)可俯瞰美丽的日式花园,厅内设有一处壁炉和潺潺细涌的喷泉。其内部设计温馨舒适,营造出聚会的绝佳环境。竹厅在午后为客人提供下午茶及便餐,如 Tom-Yum 面条、日式亲子饭(鸡肉和鸡蛋盖饭)等。到了晚上,日式花园中的闪烁灯光将这里变为享受现场爵士乐的美妙之地,客人还可在此享用各种鸡尾酒。

加州咖啡厅精心挑选日本季节性配料,烹制出健康的法日风味佳肴。每道菜均采用传统的法式烹调技术制成,让您在现代而舒适的内部环境中尽情享用。这里还同时供应 50 多种加州美酒,适合各种场合饮用。客人可选择在室内或开放的露台上进餐。

Shisen 中餐厅供应品类繁多的川菜佳肴,均由深谙中式烹饪精髓的大厨烹制而成。这里的主厨经常前往中国四川,并带回高品质的调味品。通过巧妙搭配各种不同配料,创造出异于任何传统川菜的独特口味。您可在这里一边享用大餐,一边欣赏美丽的日式花园风光。

M 酒吧内,蜡烛与油灯散发出柔和的光线,空气中弥漫着经典的爵士乐,优雅经典的氛围让您流连忘返,这里不失为忘却烦恼的绝佳去处。酒吧饮品单包括 70 多种烧酒、30 多种雪茄、120 多种苏格兰酒和大量其他种类的酒精饮料。这里的吧台、会客厅、雪茄厅以及私人包间均配备有 CD 播放机,客人还可将自己喜爱的 CD 带来欣赏。

大和三玄餐厅在优雅而精美的环境中为您提供正宗的日本佳肴,每道菜均盛放于享有盛誉的碗碟之中。您可在此尽情品尝传统经典的大和三玄美食,例如怀石料理(单独供应的精致日式美味)、天麸罗及寿司,用餐同时,您还可欣赏宁静美丽的日式花园。

餐厅与酒廊

竹厅

大堂吧(竹厅)

竹厅设有一个壁炉,并可欣赏到令人惊叹的花园美景。 午后时分,这里供应轻松宜人的下午茶及美味便餐,如冬荫汤面及亲子盖饭等。 到了晚上,花园将成为一处聆听现场爵士乐的奇妙之地。

小时: 早上 10:00 - 凌晨 12:00
环境: 舒适惬意
布置: 花园景观

大和屋三玄餐厅

大和屋三玄餐厅在优雅而精致的环境中为您提供正宗的日本料理,每道菜品均盛放于久负盛名的碗碟之中。 您可尽情品尝传统经典的大和屋三玄美食,如怀石料理、天妇罗及寿司,同时还可俯瞰宁静美丽的日式花园。

菜肴: 日式
小时: 早上 7:00 - 早上 10:00,中午 11:30 - 下午 2:00,下午 5:00 - 晚上 10:00
环境: 传统日式/花园景观
布置: 日式餐厅

加州咖啡厅

加州咖啡厅

加州咖啡厅采用精心挑选的日本时令食材,烹制出健康可口的法式与日式料理,同时还供应 50 多种加州葡萄酒。 客人可选择在室内用餐或在开放式露台上享用美食。

菜肴: 法式
小时: 周一至周五,早上 7:00 - 早上 10:30,中午 11:30 - 下午 4:00,晚上 6:00 - 晚上 11:00; 周六及周日,早上 7:00 - 早上 10:30,中午 11:30 - 晚上 11:00
环境: 休闲放松

四川中餐厅

四川中餐厅供应各式各样由专业厨师制作的川菜佳肴。 通过巧妙搭配各种食材与配料,打造出异于任何传统川菜的独特口味。 您可一边享用大餐,一边欣赏日式花园的优美景观。

菜肴: 中式
小时: 早上 6:30 - 早上 10:00,中午 11:30 - 下午 2:00,下午 5:00 - 晚上 10:00
环境: 轻松休闲
布置: 花园景观

M 酒吧

M 酒吧

M 酒吧设有休闲厅、雪茄廊和私人包房。 品种繁多的酒单中囊括了 70 多种料酒、30 多种雪茄、120 多种苏格兰威士忌等丰富选项。

菜肴: 饮料
小时: 下午 5:00 - 凌晨 12:00
环境: 轻松休闲
布置: 吧台座椅
关闭

 

 

要探索 lemeridien.com 的完整体验,您需使用 6.39 版本或更高版本的 Flash 播放器。 单击此处免费下载。 此外, 单击此处还可体验 lemeridien.com 的非 flash 版本。 享受

Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo

  • 1-1-50 Shirokanedai Minato-ku
  • Tokyo,
  • Tokyo
  • 108-8640
  • Japan
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

M BAR

M BAR

Dining

Overlooking a delightful Japanese garden, Lobby Lounge BAMBOO boasts a fireplace and babbling spring. The interior is inviting and comfortable, making it a great setting to conduct meetings. A relaxing tea set is served in the afternoon, as well as light meals such as Tom-Yum Noodles and Oyako-don (cooked chicken and egg on rice). At night, the twinkling lights in the Japanese garden create a magical place to listen to live jazz while sipping on a variety of cocktails.

Café California uses carefully selected Japanese seasonal ingredients to create healthy French-Japanese style cuisine. Age-old French culinary techniques are used to make each dish, which can be enjoyed in the modern and comfortable interior. More than 50 varieties of California wine are available, offering something for every occasion. Guests can choose to dine inside or on the open terrace.

Chinese Shisen serves a wide range of Shisen cuisine made by chefs who understand the concept of Chinese cooking. The master chef makes regular visits to Shisen and brings back high-quality spices. The balance and complexity of the ingredients create a taste that is unlike any traditional Shisen cuisine. Take in views of the Japanese garden located outside while enjoying your meal.

M BAR is a refuge, where classical jazz notes float around a room that is softly lit by candles and oil lamps. The atmosphere of this classy establishment truly captures a moment in time. M BAR’s drinks list includes more than 70 different varieties of shochu, more than 30 varieties of cigars, more than 120 varieties of scotch, and numerous other alcoholic offerings. Each of the four areas – the counter, living room, cigar lounge, and private rooms – feature a CD player and guests are encouraged to bring in their favorite CDs to enjoy.

Yamatoya Sangen offers authentic Japanese cuisine served on prestigious plates in an elegant and refined setting. Enjoy age-old Yamatoya Sangen cuisine such as Kaiseki Ryori (dainty and refined Japanese dishes served individually), tempura, and sushi whilst overlooking a serene Japanese garden.

Restaurants & Lounges

Bamboo

Lobby Lounge Bamboo
hours: 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Atmosphere: Comfortable
Setting: Garden View

Yamatoya Sangen

Cuisine: Japanese
hours: 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM; 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM; 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Atmosphere: Traditional Japanese / Garden View
Setting: Japanese Style Room

Café California

Cafe California
Cuisine: French
hours: Monday - Friday 7:00 AM - 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM, 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM; Saturday - Sunday 7:00 AM - 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Atmosphere: Casual

Shisen

Cuisine: Chinese
hours: 6:30 AM - 10:00 AM; 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM; 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Atmosphere: Relaxed
Setting: Garden View

M Bar

M BAR
Cuisine: Beverages
hours: 5:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Atmosphere: Relaxed
Setting: Counter Seating
Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy