客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童

班加罗尔旅门喜来登大酒店 餐饮

步入班加罗尔旅门喜来登大酒店,您会发现众多风格迥异且独具匠心的国际餐饮场所,您还可在酒店周边地区漫步徜徉,尽情感受国际大都市的时尚、动感与魅力。从每日提供一日三餐、并主打亚洲、印度和西式美食的盛宴餐厅,到提供新鲜烹制的意大利菜肴的班妮餐厅,都将令客人在时尚温馨的环境中享受到令人惊喜的美食体验。也可选择露天的中东风味餐厅——波斯露台餐厅、在殖民地典雅风格中融入现代元素的杜巴酒吧、可欣赏日落及哈瑞奎师那神庙绝美景观的泳池酒吧、以及适合进行非正式会谈的大堂吧。如果您想在自己的舒适客房内用餐,我们的客房送餐服务菜单还可提供众多的美食选项。

我们的餐饮团队同样体现着我们喜来登核心品牌价值,将为客人带来巧妙精致且富有创意的餐饮体验。我们十分乐意以热情周到的特色专业服务为您提供各种富有创意且充满活力的餐饮选择及香港超值优惠礼遇。

餐厅与酒廊

班妮意大利餐厅

这家喜来登酒店的特色意大利餐厅将实用性与趣味性完美结合,让客人在采用木材和石材背景墙装饰的现代化披萨酒吧内一边分享美味披萨饼,一边轻松交流畅谈。餐厅设有户外用餐区和可容纳 12 位客人的私人用餐区。 更多信息 >

  • 美食:
  • 意大利式
  • 着装要求:
  • 时尚休闲
  • 小时:
  • 中午 12:00 - 下午 3:00,晚上 6:30 - 晚上 11:30
  • 环境:
  • 休闲放松
  • 电话:
  • (91)(80) 4252 0291
波斯露台餐厅

精致典雅的餐厅采用波斯咖啡馆风格装饰,晚间可以奇妙地变换为户外中东奇妙之地。餐厅可为您供应多汁的烤肉串和新鲜烘焙的皮塔饼和印度烤饼,同时配以各式美味饮品、酸辣酱和果泥。 更多信息 >

  • 美食:
  • 中东
  • 着装要求:
  • 时尚休闲
  • 小时:
  • 晚上 6:30 - 晚上 11:30
  • 环境:
  • 浪漫异国情调
  • 布置:
  • 室外
  • 电话:
  • (91)(80) 4252 0292
盛宴餐厅

盛宴餐厅是一家充满活力的全天候互动式餐饮场所,所有菜品都是在富有创意且颇具吸引力的展示厨房内采用新鲜食材以独特的烹饪技法精心烹制而成。您可通过世界一流自助餐和自选菜用餐中品尝到印度、东南亚和西方风味的各种美味佳肴。 更多信息 >

  • 美食:
  • 国际
  • 着装要求:
  • 时尚休闲
  • 泊车:
  • 可提供酒店内停车场
  • 小时:
  • 早上 6:30 - 早上 10:30;中午 12:00 - 下午 3:30;晚上 6:30 - 晚上 11:30;周日早午餐,中午 12:00 - 下午 4:00
  • 电话:
  • (91)(80) 4252 0133
Durbar 酒吧

Durbar 是一间独具殖民风格的酒吧,可为您供应一流饮品及各式精美小吃,欢迎您来到这片王公贵族君主之地。 您可一边啜饮最喜爱的马提尼酒,一边在皇室的奢华氛围中聆听曼妙的酒吧音乐,尽情放松身心。 更多信息 >

  • 美食:
  • 小食
  • 着装要求:
  • 时尚休闲
  • 小时:
  • 每日,下午 3:00 - 晚上 11:30
  • 环境:
  • 异域风情、皇室奢华、殖民特色
  • 电话:
  • (91)(80) 4242 0155
泳池酒吧

泳池酒吧位于波斯露台餐厅内,紧邻酒店四层的无边泳池,可为您供应经典的现代鸡尾酒饮品和各式美味酒吧小吃。 该餐厅氛围轻松悠闲,可让您在用餐同时欣赏到美丽的热带景观、哈瑞•奎师那神庙和 Brigade Gateway 综合大厦迷人美景。 更多信息 >

  • 美食:
  • 国际
  • 着装要求:
  • 休闲
  • 小时:
  • 早上 11:00 - 晚上 11:00
  • 环境:
  • 轻松休闲
  • 电话:
  • (91)(80) 4242 0188
大堂吧
大堂吧

大堂吧舒适而现代化的环境结合曼妙的背景音乐都为您打造了一处享用国际茶饮、咖啡、鸡尾酒、葡萄酒和简便自选菜的理想好去处。 您可在旁边的“随心连动@喜来登™,体验在微软®”一边享用美味饮品或小吃,一边上网冲浪,与外界沟通互联。

  • 美食:
  • 国际
  • 着装要求:
  • 时尚休闲
  • 小时:
  • 早上 8:00 - 晚上 11:30
  • 环境:
  • 轻松休闲
  • 电话:
  • (91)(80) 4242 0144

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway Dining

Stepping into Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, you’ll find an array of diverse and innovative international dining and beverage venues one might encounter on a stroll through a thriving metropolitan neighbourhood. From Feast for three meals of lively Asian, Indian, and Western fare daily, to Bene for freshly prepared Italian delights, guests will encounter stylish, welcoming décor and wonderful culinary surprises. Or opt for Persian Terrace’s alfresco Middle Eastern wonderland, the modern take on colonial elegance found at Durbar, the Pool Bar for stunning views of the sunset and ISKCON temple, and the Lobby Lounge for casual conversations. If you prefer to dine in the comfort of your guest room, our lavish in-room dining menu offers a range of delights.

Our food and beverage team is inspired by our Sheraton core brand values to deliver to our guests sophisticated and innovative dining experiences. It is our pleasure to bring to you creative and inspired dining choices and exceptional value, all characterised by our warm, attentive professional service.

Restaurants & Lounges

Bene

Sheraton’s signature Italian restaurant allows guests to chat with a pizzaiolo at our modern Pizza Bar against a wood and stone backdrop, in this functional yet flavourful setting. Al fresco dining and a private dining area for 12 are both available. More >

  • Cuisine:
  • Italian
  • Dress Code:
  • Smart Casual
  • hours:
  • 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM; 6:30 PM - 11:30 PM
  • Atmosphere:
  • Relaxed
  • Phone:
  • (91)(80) 4252 0291
Persian Terrace

This dazzling restaurant with the feel of Persian café magically transforms into an outdoor Middle-Eastern wonderland in the evening. Succulent Kebab grills and fresh-baked pitas and naans are served with tantalizing dips, chutneys and purées. More >

  • Cuisine:
  • Middle Eastern
  • Dress Code:
  • Smart Casual
  • hours:
  • 6:30 PM - 11:30 PM
  • Atmosphere:
  • Exotic, romantic
  • Setting:
  • Outdoor
  • Phone:
  • (91)(80) 4252 0292
Feast

Our vibrant and interactive all-day dining restaurant takes a unique culinary approach, using fresh ingredients in creative and enticing show kitchens. Sample Indian, Southeast Asian and Western cuisine in world-class buffets and à la carte meals. More >

  • Cuisine:
  • International
  • Dress Code:
  • Smart Casual
  • Parking:
  • On-site Garage Parking Available
  • hours:
  • 6:30 AM - 10:30 AM; 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM; 6:30 PM - 11:30 PM; Sunday Brunch 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Phone:
  • (91)(80) 4252 0133
The Lounge
Lobby Lounge

International teas, coffee, cocktails, wines, and light à la carte items are on offer in a cosy modern setting with ambient music. At the adjacent Link@Sheraton™ experienced with Microsoft®, connect and surf the Internet over a drink or bite to eat.

  • Cuisine:
  • International
  • Dress Code:
  • Smart Casual
  • hours:
  • 8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Atmosphere:
  • Relaxed
  • Phone:
  • (91)(80) 4242 0144
Pool Bar

Set amidst our Persian Terrace adjacent to the fourth-floor infinity pool, the Pool Bar offers classic and modern cocktails as well as delectable bar snacks. A relaxing space, it overlooks tropical landscaping, the ISKCON Temple and Brigade Gateway. More >

  • Cuisine:
  • International
  • Dress Code:
  • Casual
  • hours:
  • 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Atmosphere:
  • Relaxed
  • Phone:
  • (91)(80) 4242 0188
Durbar

Durbar, a colonial-style bar offering fine beverages and sophisticated finger foods, welcomes you to the land of Maharajahs. Groove to the lounge music while you sip your favorite martini and relax in a setting fit for royals. More >

  • Cuisine:
  • Snacks
  • Dress Code:
  • Smart Casual
  • hours:
  • Daily 3:00 PM - 11:30 PM
  • Atmosphere:
  • Exotic and Regal Colonial
  • Phone:
  • (91)(80) 4242 0155