东京湾喜来登大酒店

  • 日本
  • 千叶县,
  • 浦安市
  • 舞滨 1-9
  • 邮政编码 279-0031
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 儿童折叠床和婴儿床可免费提供。 折叠床可收费提供。 对于身高约 120 厘米的儿童,可根据要求提供睡衣(50 厘米上衣、70 厘米裤子和拖鞋)或浴衣(日式睡衣)。 不包括与成人共享睡床的儿童的早餐。

东京湾喜来登大酒店 - 健身中心

健身中心

东京湾喜来登大酒店
健身中心

我们的健身中心地理位置便利,位于室内标准泳池和水疗设施附近的绿洲翼楼内,提供先进一流的泰诺健有氧运动设备,包括跑步机、卧式自行车和台阶器,可供您进行有效的有氧健身锻炼。健身中心的每台设备皆安装有单独的液晶电视屏,可帮助您在锻炼燃烧热量过程中获取信息并享受娱乐。 您还可通过自由重量器械、仰卧板和腹部按压器等力量训练器械保持健美身材并塑造完美肌肉线条,或在我们的瑜伽垫上平衡身心。

我们的员工可随时为您提供健身指导; 客人若想获得员工帮助,必须于晚上 7:00 之前抵达健身中心。 可以 1,600 日元租赁包括运动鞋和运动服在内的健身装备。

内设男女更衣室。 客人必须年满 13 岁方可进入健身中心。

健身中心

健身设施: 泰诺健
设备类型: 有氧运动设备、自由重量器械、腹部健身器械和瑜伽垫
健身房:
自由重量器械:
个人训练:
小时: 员工服务时间为早上 10:00 - 晚上 8:00; 24 小时开放

Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel

  • 1-9 Maihama
  • Urayasu,
  • Chiba
  • 279-0031
  • Japan
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Child rollaways and cribs are available at no charge. Rollaway beds are available for a fee. For children approximately 120 centimeters tall, pajamas (50-centimeter top, 70-centimeter pants, and slippers) or a yukata (Japanese-style pajamas) is available upon request. Breakfast is not included for children who share beds with adults.

Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel - Fitness Center

Fitness Center

Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel
Fitness Center

Conveniently located in the Oasis building adjacent to our indoor lap pool and spa facilities, our fitness center enables rigorous aerobic workouts with state-of-the-art cardio equipment by Technogym—including a treadmill, recumbent bike, and step machine, each mounted with individual LCD TV screens to keep you informed and entertained while you burn calories. You can also stay toned and build muscles with strength training facilities like free weights, a sit-up bench, and an abdominal press, or balance body and mind on our yoga mats.

Staff is on hand for guidance with your workout; for staff assistance, guests must arrive at the fitness center by 7pm. A workout gear set, including shoes and trainingwear, is available for rental for 1,600 JPY.

Men's and women's locker rooms are available. Guests must be 13 years of age or older to enter the gym.

Fitness Center

Fitness Equipment: TechnoGym
Equipment Type: Cardio equipment, free weights, abdominal units, and Yoga mats
Fitness Room: No
Free Weights: No
Personal Training: No
hours: Staffed 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM; 24 Hour Access