香港喜来登酒店

  • 香港
  • 香港
  • 彌敦道 20 号,
  • 九龙
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。 客房中最多可容纳两名成人和一名儿童。

香港喜来登酒店 - 大堂

大堂

香港喜来登酒店
特色

香港喜来登酒店是一处远离喧嚣人群和城市紧张节奏的理想之地,其完善的设施能让您恢复活力、尽情放松,并与外界时刻保持联系。

酒店特色

商务中心

我们全方位服务的商务中心提供高速上网接入(收费)、快递服务、设备租赁、秘书服务、手机租赁和 SIM 卡购买、打印、影印和翻译服务。  更多信息 >

先进健身设施

来到我们设施先进的健身俱乐部尽情欣赏维多利亚港和港岛天际线的迷人美景。 面对窗户的跑步机可带给您在户外锻炼的感觉,而按摩护理则将满足全身的每一需求。  更多信息 >

随心连动@喜来登,体验在微软

随心连动@喜来登,体验在微软®是一处独具特色而倍受欢迎的休闲场所,是您在旅途中工作、休闲并与亲朋好友保持联络的理想之地。  更多信息 >

屋顶泳池

健身俱乐部 - 泳池

位于酒店 18 楼的室外温控泳池面对美丽的海港,另设三个温水按摩池,让您全年都可在呼吸新鲜空气的同时得到全面放松。 此外,还可在阳光露台上享受日光浴和小吃吧服务。

贵宾楼层

我们为入住喜来登贵宾楼的客人提供更加舒适豪华的享受。 喜来登贵宾楼设有一个私人接待区、贵宾楼酒廊和董事会议室,必将为客人带来最一流的隐私和个性化服务。  更多信息 >

礼宾服务

我们的礼宾服务可以帮助您进行邮件、消息、机票确认,并提供行李寄存、快递和包裹服务、餐厅预订、以及一般性信息服务。

上网

通过遍及酒店的上网服务随时与外届保持联络。 更多信息 >

环保实践

我们已深刻意识到要想令旅客享受愉快经历,健康的环境必不可少。 因此,我们正在实施许多更卓越的环保实践,例如改善节能节水、减少废物、环保采购等方面并提高室内环境质量。 更多信息 >

以上所述的部分服务及设施可能无法 24 小时提供,或需提前申请。 部分设施/服务可能会收取费用。
关闭

 

 

要探索 lemeridien.com 的完整体验,您需使用 6.39 版本或更高版本的 Flash 播放器。 单击此处免费下载。 此外, 单击此处还可体验 lemeridien.com 的非 flash 版本。 享受

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers Features

A sophisticated retreat from the crowds and hectic pace of the city, the Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers is well equipped to keep you refreshed, relaxed and totally in touch.

Hotel Features

Health Club

Situated on the top floor of the Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, the Health Club offers a breathtaking view of Hong Kong and a wide array of spa and fitness choices.  More >

Business Center

Our full-service business center offers High Speed Internet Access (fees apply), courier service, equipment rental, secretarial services, mobile phone rental and Sim Card purchase, printing and photocopying, and translation/interpretation services.  More >

State-of-the-art Fitness

Our state-of-the-art Health Club provides impressive views of Victoria Harbour and the island skyline. Cardio Treadmills facing the windows bring the outside indoors, and massage treatments take care of the body’s every need.  More >

Health Club - Swimming Pool
Rooftop Pool

Our 18th floor outdoor temperature-controlled pool facing the harbor and three heated Jacuzzis let you relax in the fresh air all year round. The sundeck provides a place to sunbathe as well as snack bar service.

Towers Level

For guests staying in the Sheraton towers, we provide an added dimension of comfort and luxury. With a private reception area, Towers Lounge and boardroom, the Sheraton Towers is for guests who put a premium on privacy and personal service.  More >

Concierge Service

Our Concierge can assist you with mailing, messages, airline ticket reconfirmation, luggage storage, courier and parcel service, restaurant bookings, and general information.

Internet Access

Internet access throughout the hotel keeps you connected. More >

Environmental Practices

We recognize the connection between a healthy environment and happy guests. So, we're implementing better environmental practices like improved energy and water conservation, waste minimization, responsible purchasing and indoor environmental quality. More >

Some of the services and facilities above may not be available on a 24-hour basis or without advance request. Fees on certain facilities/services may apply.

.

Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy