班加罗尔旅门喜来登酒店

  • 印度
  • 卡纳塔克邦,
  • 班加罗尔
  • Dr. Rajkumar 路 26/1 号,
  • Malleswaram-Rajajinagar
  • 邮政编码 560055
  • 地图
班加罗尔旅门喜来登酒店 - 会议室 - 教室布置

会议室 - 教室布置

班加罗尔旅门喜来登酒店
会议与活动

班加罗尔 Brigade Gateway 喜来登酒店地处班加罗尔市的中央商务区,紧邻班加罗尔国际机场(BLR),地理位置极其便利,可为您提供各种便利设施和热情好客的印度传统,是您举办各种活动的理想之选。 酒店拥有 19 间会议室,空间总面积超过 2300 平米,可同时接待 1500 位来宾,无论是举办大型会议还是特别活动,这里都将是您的首选之地。

我们的无柱式大宴会厅是市内最大的宴会厅之一,拥有现代化的建筑和设计,将为您打造令人难忘的活动体验。 该宴会厅面积达 640 平米,在采用剧院式布置时可容纳 800 位来宾。 我们还拥有多间分组讨论室以及用于展示活动的 640 平米宽敞迎宾区。

我们配置齐全的会议室均拥有先进一流的视听和技术设备,如电话会议设备、数字白板、液晶投影仪、52 英寸液晶纯平电视(特定房间)和高速上网接入。  我们还提供餐饮服务,并设有宽敞的停车场供您的与会嘉宾们停放车辆。 从小型的董事会议,到豪华的鸡尾酒会,我们的专业会议团队将为您提供个性化的优质服务,并悉心打理所有细节。

客房数量: 230
会议厅数量: 19
最大的会议空间: 6,889 平方英尺 (640 平米)

我们的特色

会议场所提供高速上网接入

迎宾区 - 随心连动@喜来登会议服务台

上网接入需收取额外税费。 税费将根据政府的法规和规章而随时变更。 

活动餐饮

从会议或公司庆典,到展览或社交聚会,我们可满足所有类型的活动需求。 我们也可应要求为您策划创意自助餐主题(需额外收费)。 我们提供套餐或零点菜单,并将根据客人的需求来定制菜单。 更多信息 >

健康会议

您在旅途中也能够保持最佳身心状态。 健康会议并不不是关于挥汗如雨,而在于补充身体能量并增强锻炼效果。 为了获得长期效果,我们将为您提供各种健身技巧、健身方法和健康饮食推荐。 更多信息 >

喜来登婚礼

欢迎来到班加罗尔 Brigade Gateway 喜来登酒店与亲朋好友举杯欢庆您的大喜之日! 在这座美丽的花园城市中,它是您举办梦幻婚礼的理想之地。 更多信息 >

视听服务及便利设施

我们拥有最先进的高科技视听设备,并提供无线高速上网,此外,我们的会议礼宾将完美策划并管理您活动的每个环节,确保其圆满成功。 随心连动@喜来登会议服务亭将确保精心策划您的活动,让您的团队成员随时沟通互联,并让活动进程井然有序。 更多信息 >

活动场所

温暖的木质色调、辅以图案装饰的现代化地毯及精美典雅的现代化艺术品都使得每一处活动场所更显时尚高档、卓尔不凡。 我们的豪华宴会厅配有高贵典雅的枝形吊灯,而我们的董事会议室则拥有充足的自然采光。 更多信息 >

积分奖励计划

通过您的下一次会议或活动获得 Starpoints® 积分和计入 SPG® 俱乐部尊贵级别的合格房晚。 更多信息 >

关闭

 

 

要探索 lemeridien.com 的完整体验,您需使用 6.39 版本或更高版本的 Flash 播放器。 单击此处免费下载。 此外, 单击此处还可体验 lemeridien.com 的非 flash 版本。 享受

Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway

  • 26/1 Dr. Rajkumar Road,
  • Malleswaram-Rajajinagar
  • Bengaluru,
  • Karnataka
  • 560055
  • India
  • Map
Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway - Meeting Room - classroom style

Meeting Room - classroom style

Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway
Meetings & Events

Conveniently located in Bangalore’s Central Business District and near Bengaluru International Airport (BLR), the Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway proudly offers comprehensive facilities and warm Indian hospitality, making it a great place to host your event. With nineteen meeting rooms totaling more than 2,300 square metres of flexible space, the hotel can welcome everything from large-scale conventions to special occasions of up to 1,500 attendees.

Our pillar-less Grand Ballroom—one of the city’s largest—features modern architecture and design that will impress any gathering. Its 640 square metres can accommodate up to 800 guests theatre-style. We also have a selection of meeting venues that can serve as breakaway rooms, as well as a 640-square-metre pre-function area for exhibitions and displays.

Our meeting rooms are fully equipped with state-of-the-art audiovisual equipment and technology: teleconferencing, digital whiteboards, LCD projectors, 52” LCD Flat Screen Televisions (in select rooms), and High Speed Internet Access.  We also provide catering services and have spacious parking facilities to accommodate your attendees. From small board meetings to lavish cocktail receptions, our dedicated convention team will provide personalized service and take care of all the details.

Number of Guest Rooms: 230
Number of Meeting Spaces: 19
Largest Meeting Space: 6,889 sq ft (640 sq.m)

Our Features

High Speed Internet Access in Meeting Facilities

Pre-Function Area - Link@SheratonSM Meeting Kiosk

We are pleased to offer High Speed Internet Access in all meeting facilities. 

Event Catering

We cater all types of events, from meetings or corporate galas to exhibitions or social gatherings. We can theme our innovative buffets on request for an additional cost. We offer set or à la carte menus, and will customize menus to guests' choosing. More >

FIT Meetings

Feel your greatest both mentally and physically while on the road. FIT Meetings aren’t about breaking a sweat but about increasing energy and performance. For long term gain, we'll provide access to tips, fitness tools, and healthy eating options. More >

Sheraton Weddings

Toast, cheer, and celebrate your big day with the friends and family who matter most at the Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, the ideal place for your dream wedding in this beautiful Garden City. More >

Audiovisual Services and Amenities

We offer the latest in audiovisual technology and wireless High Speed Internet Access, plus a Meetings Concierge to ensure flawless planning and management of your event. Plan, connect and stay organized with the Link@Sheraton Meetings Kiosk. More >

Venues

Warm wood accents, contemporary patterned carpeting, and tasteful modern artwork—these details define our stylish, upscale meeting venues. Our Grand Ballroom dazzles with elegant chandeliers, while our Boardroom offers ample natural light. More >

Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy