香港喜来登酒店

  • 香港
  • 香港
  • 彌敦道 20 号,
  • 九龙
  • 地图

香港喜来登酒店
通告

特殊条件

币值变化

对于美国境外的酒店,在客人住宿期间内,已确认的美元房价可能会被酒店转换为当地货币价格,该转换基于酒店所用汇率,并受汇率波动的影响。信用卡的收费将受银行或信用卡公司额外的货币转换影响,该影响不在酒店的控制范围内,并可能波及对于您信用卡实际收取的金额。如有任何问题,请与酒店联系。

客房升级装修: 2014 年 5 月 19 日 - 8 月 10 日

从 2014 年 5 月 19 日至 8 月 10 日,酒店将进行客房升级装修,旨在为我们的客人提供一个更愉悦的住宿体验。 请联系酒店,以获取更多信息。

酒店政策

3:00 PM     12:00 PM

酒精类饮品政策

只限向持有效身份证明且年满 18 岁之人士提供酒精类饮品。

支票兑现政策

酒店不提供支票兑现服务。

连通客房政策

酒店可提供连通客房,但需视入住时的客房供应情况而定。 请在预订时提出相关申请。

信用卡预付费预订政策

客人在登记入住时必须出示用于预付款预订的信用卡,并确保该卡在整个住宿期间的有效性。  如果您以他人名义进行预订,则必须直接联系酒店以安排第三方付款相关事宜。

提前入住政策

为保证能提前登记入住或在早上 6 点前登记入住,我们建议您预订前一晚的客房住宿。 早上 6 点至早上 10 点间的登记入住将加收每日房价 50% 的费用。 早上 10 点至下午 3 点间的登记入住将加收 100 元港币及每小时 10% 的服务费。

(酒店可提供的客房数量有限,建议您提前预订。 如需安排提前登记入住,请提前联系酒店。 客房供应情况可能随时有变,恕不另行通知。)

加床政策

折叠床和婴儿床需视供应情况而定。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。 客房中最多可容纳两名成人和一名儿童。

延迟退房政策

下午 6 点退房将加收半天房费。 下午 6 点后退房将加收全天房费。

入住人数政策

每间客房允许按标准房价入住两名成人。 每间客房最多可入住三名成人,但需额外收费。 特定客房允许添加一张折叠床(收费)。 特定客房允许添加一张婴儿床(免费)。

只有带两张双人床的豪华拐角套房可容纳两名成人和两名儿童入住(12 岁或以下)。 套房允许添加一张折叠床(收费)。 套房允许添加一张婴儿床(免费)。

宠物政策

禁止宠物入内。

Third Party Payment Policy

The hotel does not accept Amercan Express for thrid party payment. Please contact hotel for third party payment information and options.

签证/护照政策

可通过 Splendid Tours 申请办理中国签证。 签证可在一至两天内获得。 请联系酒店,以获取更多信息。

接受优惠券政策

接受优惠券。

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

  • 20 Nathan Road,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Map

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers
Announcements

Special Conditions

Currency Fluctuations

For non-US hotels, rates confirmed in USD may be converted to local currency by the hotel at your time of stay, based on the exchange rate used by the hotel and are subject to exchange rate fluctuations.  Credit card charges are subject to additional currency conversions by banks or credit card companies, which are not within the hotel's control and may impact the amount charged to your credit card.  Please contact the hotel if you have any questions.

Baby Cribs Unavailable: December 19 - 21, 2014

From December 19 to 21, 2014, baby cribs are not available. Please contact the hotel for further information.

Extra Beds Unavailable: December 20, 2014 - January 2, 2015

Please note that extra beds are unavailable from December 20, 2014 through January 2, 2015 inclusive. Please contact the hotel for further information.

Road Closures: December 24 and December 31, 2014

On December 24 and December 31, 2014, roads in the Tsim Sha Tsui area will be closed from 6pm to 1am. Access to the hotel will be affected during these times. Please contact the hotel for more information.

Hotel Policies

3:00 PM     12:00 PM

Alcohol Policy

Alcoholic beverage service is restricted to those 18 years or older with valid identification.

Check Cashing Policy

The hotel does not offer check cashing services.

Connecting Room Policy

The hotel offers connecting rooms that are subject to availability at check-in. Requests should be placed during the reservation process.

Credit Card Policy on Pre-Paid Reservation

The credit card used to reserve a pre-paid rate must be valid for the entire stay. Please present the credit card used to make the reservation upon check-in at the hotel.  If you are booking on behalf of someone else, you must contact the hotel directly to arrange for third party billing.

Early Arrival Policy

In order to guarantee early check-in or check-in before 6am, we recommend booking the previous night. A charge of 50% of the daily room rate will be charged for checking in between 6am and 10am. A charge of 100 HKD plus a 10% service charge per hour will be applied for checking in between 10am and 3pm.

(Only a limited number of rooms may be available and advanced reservation is recommended. Kindly contact the hotel in advance if you need assistance to arrange early check-in. Availability is subject to change without further notice.)

Extra Bedding Policy

Rollaway beds and cribs are based on availability.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Rooms can accommodate a maximum of two adults and one child.

Late Checkout Policy

Half day charge will apply for checking out at 6pm. One night's full rate will be charged for check-outs occurring after 6pm.

Occupancy Policy

Two adults are allowed per room at the regular rate. Rooms can accommodate a maximum of three adults; however, supplemental charges will apply. A rollaway bed is allowed in select rooms for a fee. A crib is allowed in select rooms free of charge.

Only the Deluxe Corner Suite with two double beds can accommodate two adults and two children (12 years old or younger). A rollaway bed is allowed in the suite for a fee. A crib is allowed in the suite free of charge.

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.

Third Party Payment Policy

The hotel does not accept American Express for third party payment. Please contact hotel for third party payment information and options.

Visa/Passport Policy

Visas for China can be applied for through Splendid Tours. They can be recieved within one or two days. Please contact the hotel for more information.

Voucher Acceptance Policy

Vouchers are accepted.