圣荷西喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 米尔皮塔斯
  • 1801 Barber Lane
  • 邮政编码 95035
  • 地图

名副其实的中心地带

酒店坐落于硅谷内,距湾区购物中心仅 1.6 公里,距圣克鲁斯或旧金山仅 45 分钟车程,距机场也仅六公里路程。 忙碌一天之余,在灵泉涌动、瀑布层叠的葱翠庭院中尽享轻松惬意。

焕然一新的设施

您可在我们清新、时尚的餐厅内品尝美味珍馐,亦可在面貌一新的健身房内强身健体,并在重新装修的阳光露台和温水泳池中享受健身后的活力体验。 此外,酒店还毗邻许多户外运动场所,为您带来无尽便利。

清新宜人的住宿选择

酒店拥有 229 间翻修一新的客房,其中包括 55 间套房和 49 间行政级别客房,所有客房均配有无线高速上网服务(收费)和喜来登甜梦之床(Sheraton Sweet Sleeper™)。 凉亭套房位于泳池旁,带有可俯瞰酒店葱郁庭院的阳台。

喜来登俱乐部酒廊

喜来登俱乐部的客人可以在俱乐部酒廊享受包括免费早餐、傍晚小吃和品种繁多的酒水等服务。放松的环境,优雅的氛围,42寸的高清晰液晶电视,这里是您会见客人和朋友的绝佳去处。 更多信息 >

全球商务旅行协会(GBTA) - 伊卡洛斯项目供应商金牌奖

SPG 类别 4

10,000 Starpoints 积分 免费住宿 兑换

入住: 3:00 PM 退房: 12:00 PM

Sheraton San Jose Hotel

  • 1801 Barber Lane
  • Milpitas,
  • California
  • 95035
  • United States
  • Map

In the Heart of It All

Our Silicon Valley location is just one mile from the Great Mall of the Bay Area, 45 minutes to Santa Cruz or San Francisco, and just four miles from the airport. After the day, relax in our lush courtyard with cascading fountains and a waterfall.

Brand-New Facilities

Grab a bite at one of our refreshed, stylish restaurants. Make use of our newly updated fitness room and refresh post-workout on our resurfaced sundeck and heated pool. We are also conveniently located near a host of outdoor and sports facilities.

Refreshing Options

We offer 229 renovated rooms, including 55 suites and 49 Club Level rooms, all with wireless High Speed Internet Access at a fee and Sheraton Sweet Sleeper™ Beds. Cabana Suites are situated poolside with balconies overlooking our lush courtyard.

3.9929/5

Sheraton Club Lounge

The Club Lounge, accessible to Sheraton Club guests, offers complimentary breakfast, evening hors d’oeuvres and a variety of beverages. It’s the perfect environment to meet with your team, connect with friends, or relax in front of a 42” Plasma HDTV. More >

Global Business Travel Association (GBTA) - Project ICARUS Supplier Gold Medal

SPG Category 4

10,000 Starpoints for a free night. Redeem

Check in: 3:00 PM Check out: 12:00 PM