Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feels very old mexico Don't stay at this hotel if you're looking for a 'cool' or 'hip' place. The grounds are very beautiful but rooms are just old style mexico with cheap finishings. The hotel lacks the little things that would make it nice. like a more comfortable hangout area where you can have a drink. how about reserving a pool for just adults. the price of drinks at about $15 was quite expensive and the food and beverage in general was only 'ok'. As a platinum we (my girlfriend and I) were upgraded half way through our 6 night stay to a 3 bedroom 2 level suite. We actually decided not to move because we didn't think it was worth the trouble! the suite was big but again, really bad finishings. cheap furniture. not inviting and not comfortable. All this said, it might be a great hotel for families with kids! beautiful beach. decent service but not unusual to wait 10 minutes on hold waiting for someone to answer your call. I will say though the staff really did come through to help me with an item i left behind. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Vacation I am still on my vacation, sadly for only 1 more day. I wanted to write my review now while it's still fresh on my mind. First of all the service from the hotel staff is 5 star. From the front desk and guest relations (Angelina and staff), Restaurante Tomates (Eduardo, Rosio, and Javilio) and all the staff. Second, I am a SPG Platinum member and this hotel provides so many extras. They really take care of its Platinum members. I have to say that SPG recognition is top notched in Mexico. I was upgraded to a luxury suite. The grounds and location are also extremely beautiful. It's close enough to cabo and San Jose de cabo, but it's serene and not a lot of vendors selling stuff. I will be back because of the staff and the hotel amenities and location. Awesome place to visit. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fishing trip We went on this vacation with friends who had a recent High school grad. He wanted to go marlin fishing with our two boys. They caught 3 marlin, 4 rainbow fish, and a shark. All were released. They had a blast in Cabo with the night life. I recommend staying in a safe group together at night. Cabs were easy to get and the hotel was a quick 10 min cab ride into Cabo. The hotel was absolutely beautiful. We had a wonderful view from our room, and the restaurants were excellent. June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect vacation!l and wonderful view It was a beautiful property with friendly staff.The view from our room was breathtaking.Thank you for your great service ! Adelina at the Tomatoes was very friendly and attentive. June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service Lovely property, very courteous and helpful staff. I had an unfortunate problem with my rental car key which was broken by a parking attendant at the hotel. The staff exhibited the highest level of assistance possible in helping to resolve the matter. All costs incurred were covered by the hotel and I experienced very little disruption to my travel plans. This could have been a very unpleasant experience but the hotel and particularly the customer service staff made the very best of an unfortunate accident. I unhesitantly recommend this hotel. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel We stay in Starwood properties 50-70 days a year throughout the the world. This Sheraton is at the top of our list of incredible experiences. Every single individual was kind, helpful and positive. Especially amazing were Angelina and Carmen (guest services), Adelina and Garbiel (front desk), Johana, Rosio and staff of Tomatoes. The grounds are beautiful and peaceful. Our meals were delicious. The breakfast buffet at Tomatoes is the best of the best. May 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not get the room I reserved I just checked into the hotel. I booked a Deluxe Ocean View King room. When I arrived, I was taken to a room that had two queen beds. I went back to the front desk and asked for the room I reserved. Was told that they did not have any king room and that I was upgraded from a "partial" ocean view to a front ocean view with two queen beds. First, the word partial is not in my room description. I booked a Deluxe Ocean view. Second, I booked a king room, not two queens. When I clarified this with the front desk manager, she argued that the room they were giving me was the best they could do. When I pressed further, she said she might be able to get me the room I booked the following day, otherwise, she could not help me. She told me that they do not hold reservations based on beds, only based on rooms. As a frequent traveler, this is unacceptable. I am a Gold Stanwood member, and will clearly reconsider booking Sheraton hotels in the future. April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great - Staff even better My family stayed here for our Son's December 2015 wedding and had an excellent experience. Our 3 bedroom suite comfortably accommodated my wife and I, our daughter and her husband, and 2 grandchildren. When the hotel could not provide my older daughter the adjoining rooms she had requested, she and her family were upgraded to a 4 bedroom suite. The staff and food at Tomatoes restaurant were excellent - breakfast each day was a highlight with a broad selection, great quality, friendly service, and a spectacular view. Dinner there was also good. The variety and locations of the different pools offered something for all ages, each with good food and drink service. We also appreciated the on site "convenience store" for snacks and drinks. Overall a great experience and we would definitely recommend. March 30, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T12:43:16.272-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_1298, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>