Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel deserves higher scores. The hotel was fantastic. We went to Sheraton for our honeymoon and it was our first time in Cabo. The staff was very polite and responsive to any needs. They helped us schedule shuttles downtown and to the airport. All of the facilities were outstanding. Sheraton is absolutely beautiful and more than we expected. I wish we could rate them even higher than all 5's. We will definitely be coming back! Thank you! October 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel We stayed at this hotel and had an amazing stay! The staff is very responsive and friendly, the food, especially the market night, was fantastic! We are planning our next vacation and this hotel will definitely be on top of our list. September 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Property! We've stayed at this hotel a few times and highly recommend it. It's only 10-15 minutes from downtown Cabo and they offer a shuttle for $6pp each way that leaves every 90 minutes. If that doesn't fit your schedule, or there are more than two of you, a taxi is only $20-$25 each way, and they will often wait for you if you are only going for an hour. Our room was awesome - we had a Master Suite, and it was very spacious. The food at this hotel is very good - we Girasole is awesome for breakfast (we went everyday, each time we stayed here), the restaurant by the pool for lunch, and their two high end restaurants for dinner. Our meal at Tomato's wasn't so great the first time we stayed there, so we haven't gone back. I'm not able to comment on that restaurant now since it's been a while since we ate there. The Spa is great as well, we loved our treatments and they had a 30% off special when we were there this week. The common relaxation area outside with the hot tub, cooler tubs, etc. is perfect. There are a lot of amenities in the spa area, and they have a huge gym there with a lot of equipment. The staff at this hotel is very friendly. The concierge, Irma and Lupita made great recommendations and booked a kyaking trip for us, very last minute. The manager, Andres, was extremely helpful with our reservation. We had a great time, and will return again in the future. September 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feels very old mexico Don't stay at this hotel if you're looking for a 'cool' or 'hip' place. The grounds are very beautiful but rooms are just old style mexico with cheap finishings. The hotel lacks the little things that would make it nice. like a more comfortable hangout area where you can have a drink. how about reserving a pool for just adults. the price of drinks at about $15 was quite expensive and the food and beverage in general was only 'ok'. As a platinum we (my girlfriend and I) were upgraded half way through our 6 night stay to a 3 bedroom 2 level suite. We actually decided not to move because we didn't think it was worth the trouble! the suite was big but again, really bad finishings. cheap furniture. not inviting and not comfortable. All this said, it might be a great hotel for families with kids! beautiful beach. decent service but not unusual to wait 10 minutes on hold waiting for someone to answer your call. I will say though the staff really did come through to help me with an item i left behind. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Vacation I am still on my vacation, sadly for only 1 more day. I wanted to write my review now while it's still fresh on my mind. First of all the service from the hotel staff is 5 star. From the front desk and guest relations (Angelina and staff), Restaurante Tomates (Eduardo, Rosio, and Javilio) and all the staff. Second, I am a SPG Platinum member and this hotel provides so many extras. They really take care of its Platinum members. I have to say that SPG recognition is top notched in Mexico. I was upgraded to a luxury suite. The grounds and location are also extremely beautiful. It's close enough to cabo and San Jose de cabo, but it's serene and not a lot of vendors selling stuff. I will be back because of the staff and the hotel amenities and location. Awesome place to visit. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fishing trip We went on this vacation with friends who had a recent High school grad. He wanted to go marlin fishing with our two boys. They caught 3 marlin, 4 rainbow fish, and a shark. All were released. They had a blast in Cabo with the night life. I recommend staying in a safe group together at night. Cabs were easy to get and the hotel was a quick 10 min cab ride into Cabo. The hotel was absolutely beautiful. We had a wonderful view from our room, and the restaurants were excellent. June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect vacation!l and wonderful view It was a beautiful property with friendly staff.The view from our room was breathtaking.Thank you for your great service ! Adelina at the Tomatoes was very friendly and attentive. June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service Lovely property, very courteous and helpful staff. I had an unfortunate problem with my rental car key which was broken by a parking attendant at the hotel. The staff exhibited the highest level of assistance possible in helping to resolve the matter. All costs incurred were covered by the hotel and I experienced very little disruption to my travel plans. This could have been a very unpleasant experience but the hotel and particularly the customer service staff made the very best of an unfortunate accident. I unhesitantly recommend this hotel. May 31, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:50:03.929-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_1298, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>