Sheraton Hacienda del Mar Golf & Spa Resort, Los Cabos

  • Corredor Turistico KM 10,
  • Lote D, Cabo Del Sol
  • Los Cabos,
  • Basse-Californie du Sud
  • 23410
  • Mexique
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants de moins de 17 ans accompagnant un adulte payant séjournent gratuitement s'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une carte d'identité en cours de validité avec photo.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jan 2014 Just got home from a few nights at the Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar. This hotel exceeded my expectations! I have stayed at the Westin a couple times in the past and when that wasn't available due to the storm, moved over to this property. I was pleasantly surprised. Absolutely beautiful!! Ask for Freddie as your waiter at Pithaya, and you're guaranteed a great evening! I am looking forward to my next trip to this property, it can't get here soon enough!!! January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 Days After Re-Opening I was extremely nervous leading up to this trip, as images of hotel and downtown damage from hurricane Odile were devastating. My group of five arrived less than two weeks after reopening, with low expectations. As a platinum member, this was hands down my favorite hotel/vacation experience to date. The amount of work, effort, and money put back into the Sheraton was mind boggling. The pool area looks brand new; the lobby amazing; every villa/building has a fresh coat of paint. The only remaining construction ongoing was the roofs and two of the restaurants, which I'm sure will be finished in a month. As for being treated as a SPG platinum member, I received more recognition than I do in the states. I received breakfast coupons for every morning ($40 vaule/day), unlimited free bottled water, and an upgrade to a 4 bedroom/3 bath suite. I know this hotel gets a lot of downgrades for being so far from the downtown area, but I didn't see a problem with it. A 15minute taxi ride ($25) wasn't an issue. It's a vacation resort, money spent should be expected. The hotel and other reviews warn/complain about the beach and dangerous waves. I'm sure it depends on the time of year, but my entire group swam in the ocean on red flag days with ease. Drinks/food are expensive here (example: $10 mixed drinks poolside). My advice would to stop at a grocery store o the way from the airport and stock up. Thats all I got. Again, amazing experience all around. Staff may be the best I have ever dealt with. I'll be back soon!! November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place to Be During Hurricane I good not explain how lucky we were (with 2 small children a 1 years old and 5 year old) to be at this wonderful resort during a this hurricane. The staff made us feel so comfortable and safe during this most scary experience. I could not explain how wonderful this hotel is, the food and service is beyond 5 stars. Even before the hurricane the hotel is wonderful, and during the hardist times they strive to be the best. Thank you soooo much for all the hard work and kindness you displayed to all of us. Thanks for keeping us safe, and once the hotel is up and running we will be there again, again, and again. Thank you so very much. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort, great week The Sheraton Hacienda is a great resort! We stayed for 7 nights in early June. The staff were very nice, and all three concierges were amazing. They helped us plan all of our activities (dune buggies and snorkeling in Cabo Pulmo recommended) and line up a series of outstanding dinners (Flora Farms and Casiano's). The food on site is good, but the prices are very high. Much higher then surrounding area. The shining star is Girasoles de la Hacienda. There all you can eat breakfast is reasonably priced ($15) and includes unlimited ordering from the menu - food is excellent. Pitihayas was also good. We found the beach very swimmable, and the large waves made it fun. Little kids would have problems. The grounds and location are perfect. Would recommend! June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Flawless This review is long overdue. I was at this Sheraton Hacienda del Mar in March 2012, and enjoyed what was one of the BEST beach vacations I've ever had. The staff was always eager to help with reservations and requests. The location--between the two local towns--was ideal. Even at a peak travel season with a full house, the property never felt crowded. We appreciated the variety of pools--some geared for adults, others for children. While some of the restaurants were expensive, when you finished your meal you understood why: excellent service and top-notch. Thanks for the GREAT vacation. I'll be back soon December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by YOU MUST STAY HERE We were visitors during the hurricane Odile and the staff at the Sheraton Hacienda del mar bent over backwards to make sure that the hotel guests were safe and well taken care of. Before the hurricane the grounds were absolutely immaculate! Stunning views, great service, beautiful rooms and amazing food! We will be back! Thank you so much! September 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by There are some serious staffing issues here. I was in a group of 6 people (3 couples /3 rooms) that decided to stay here after an extensive research for the best deal and location. I travel frequently for work and one of my colleagues just returned from your resort. We called the central reservations line and made a reservation for the "3rd night free, $150 per day food and beverage credit". We asked the friendly reservations guy many questions about the "$150 per DAY food and beverage credit". Even the Sheraton employee commented that it was a fantastic deal. One of the couples was being treated by me and my husband because they are about to get married and are low on money right now. We called three times to the central reservations line before we arrived inquiring about our reservation and upgrading our room to an ocean front room, etc. We were told plain and clearly that there was a $150 per day food and beverage credit. We inquired about it when we checked in. We used the credit each day. Upon checkout, we were told that it was $150 PER STAY. I asked to speak to the General Manager and someone came out and introduced themselves as a/the "manager". A few minutes later, I was told by this person that "the General Manager said....". We said "wait, you are not the General Manager?!!!" Then the "manager" told us that the General Manager would not meet with us. We then had to leave the hotel so we did not miss our flight. The local staff would do nothing for us. All the front desk lady could do was stand there and wait on hold with central reservations. This place was beautiful, the food was great, but it was NOT what we were promised by Sheraton. I will be writing a very detailed review on TripAdvisor, as I review everything. I have never seen such an un-pragmatic staff in my life. We were with a fluent Spanish speaker, so they cannot pretend that there was a language barrier. The couple that was being "treated" was so embarrassed. It was an absolutely horrible way to end a vacation. I refused to sign my credit card receipt and I have filed a complaint with Sheraton. Specifically, I want the recorded conversation pulled when I made the initial reservation. Then, they will clearly hear the mistake. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very relaxing property it was amazing to see how well the hotel came back after the hurricane. The grounds and the pool area look untouched. The employees at the hotel are warm and efficient. The dining was good but expensive as you would expect. We have been told that Starbucks is being put in hotel and that will make a nice addition. The rooms are nice but could use some attention on tile work in bathrooms. January 6, 2015
2 3 4 5 next>>