洛斯卡沃斯德尔玛庄园喜来登高尔夫水疗度假村

  • 墨西哥
  • 南下加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛斯卡沃斯
  • 旅游大道 10 公里,
  • 太阳海角 Lote D
  • 邮政编码 23450
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to check-in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort in Cabo!! What a beautiful Resort! First class all the way. This Sheraton has it all. Dinning....so many choices. Pools...so many choices and all amazing. Beautiful beach which is swimmable at times. Private and very peaceful. Wonderful views from the beach or so many of the very comfortable pool lounge chairs. The rooms are very spacious and have all that you need. Wonderful full balconies and great bathroom with nice large jacuzzi tub. The best is the front desk and concierge staff. They are awesome. Emmanuelle at the front desk/SPG check in...he is awesome! Trust me he rocks and can help out with all. He really really made our 10 day stay that much better. Thank you. The two girls at the concierge desk are amazing. Lupida....I am sorry as I am sure I spelled that wrong. She has great advice for dinning and adventures. ....this hotel is first class all the way. No timeshare pressures at all. Not once in my stay! Come relax and enjoy the best Cabo has for sure. We have also seen 21 whales while sitting by the pools watching the Sea. Wicked! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations!!! In today's world it seems to be that expectations are rarely met. Even more rare is when expectations are exceeded. My wife and I spent our 24th wedding anniversary here and I can tell you that are expectations were greatly exceeded! The location and property were beautiful and spotless. What was truly exceptional were the people that represent the Sheraton. Everyone there was warm and welcoming and we felt that service was not their job but their pleasure. The warm hospitality of everyone there made this a trip that we'll never forget. To top it all off the food is fantastic! All I can say to everyone that made or Anniversary so special is THANK YOU! We have already made plans to spend our 25th Anniversary (bodas de plata) there in 2016! MUCHAS GRACIAS! We look forward to celebrating with you again next January! Bill and Angela February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Looked Brand New After Hurricane Congratulations to the staff, management, and ownership for getting this hotel completed and looking brand new after the hurricane. I didn't see one other property in the area that look close to 50% as good as the Sheraton. Most were still under construction. Kudos to the hotel and staff for looking brand new and getting the property back to looking brand new on the outside. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place to Be During Hurricane I good not explain how lucky we were (with 2 small children a 1 years old and 5 year old) to be at this wonderful resort during a this hurricane. The staff made us feel so comfortable and safe during this most scary experience. I could not explain how wonderful this hotel is, the food and service is beyond 5 stars. Even before the hurricane the hotel is wonderful, and during the hardist times they strive to be the best. Thank you soooo much for all the hard work and kindness you displayed to all of us. Thanks for keeping us safe, and once the hotel is up and running we will be there again, again, and again. Thank you so very much. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort, great week The Sheraton Hacienda is a great resort! We stayed for 7 nights in early June. The staff were very nice, and all three concierges were amazing. They helped us plan all of our activities (dune buggies and snorkeling in Cabo Pulmo recommended) and line up a series of outstanding dinners (Flora Farms and Casiano's). The food on site is good, but the prices are very high. Much higher then surrounding area. The shining star is Girasoles de la Hacienda. There all you can eat breakfast is reasonably priced ($15) and includes unlimited ordering from the menu - food is excellent. Pitihayas was also good. We found the beach very swimmable, and the large waves made it fun. Little kids would have problems. The grounds and location are perfect. Would recommend! June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 Days After Re-Opening I was extremely nervous leading up to this trip, as images of hotel and downtown damage from hurricane Odile were devastating. My group of five arrived less than two weeks after reopening, with low expectations. As a platinum member, this was hands down my favorite hotel/vacation experience to date. The amount of work, effort, and money put back into the Sheraton was mind boggling. The pool area looks brand new; the lobby amazing; every villa/building has a fresh coat of paint. The only remaining construction ongoing was the roofs and two of the restaurants, which I'm sure will be finished in a month. As for being treated as a SPG platinum member, I received more recognition than I do in the states. I received breakfast coupons for every morning ($40 vaule/day), unlimited free bottled water, and an upgrade to a 4 bedroom/3 bath suite. I know this hotel gets a lot of downgrades for being so far from the downtown area, but I didn't see a problem with it. A 15minute taxi ride ($25) wasn't an issue. It's a vacation resort, money spent should be expected. The hotel and other reviews warn/complain about the beach and dangerous waves. I'm sure it depends on the time of year, but my entire group swam in the ocean on red flag days with ease. Drinks/food are expensive here (example: $10 mixed drinks poolside). My advice would to stop at a grocery store o the way from the airport and stock up. Thats all I got. Again, amazing experience all around. Staff may be the best I have ever dealt with. I'll be back soon!! November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Flawless This review is long overdue. I was at this Sheraton Hacienda del Mar in March 2012, and enjoyed what was one of the BEST beach vacations I've ever had. The staff was always eager to help with reservations and requests. The location--between the two local towns--was ideal. Even at a peak travel season with a full house, the property never felt crowded. We appreciated the variety of pools--some geared for adults, others for children. While some of the restaurants were expensive, when you finished your meal you understood why: excellent service and top-notch. Thanks for the GREAT vacation. I'll be back soon December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by YOU MUST STAY HERE We were visitors during the hurricane Odile and the staff at the Sheraton Hacienda del mar bent over backwards to make sure that the hotel guests were safe and well taken care of. Before the hurricane the grounds were absolutely immaculate! Stunning views, great service, beautiful rooms and amazing food! We will be back! Thank you so much! September 19, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:09:34.526-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_1298, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>