客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 783 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely room, very convenient Beautiful room, with a huge bathroom. Great location, close to the Green Park tube station and many sites. The only gap was service at reception. When I checked in and also when I tried to check out, the queue was long. Appear to be under-staffed. Myself, and several guests, also commented on how very slow the elevators are. Allow extra time if you have luggage and are checking out. Room was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. November 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing stay, not reflecting 5 stars The overall appearance of my room was worn out. No complimentary water or coffee/tea station in room as even offered in 3 star hotels. The towel heater stayed cold and did not work at all. There was no heating (not even via the worn out air conditioning control) in the room, so it was unacceptable cold as the room was on the top 8th floor. In the bar we had to call the waitresses three times before we could order tea and biscuits. Definitely not worth a 5 star and not again. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs modernisation Hotel is in a great location however for the price the rooms do need a makeover - also the staff service is very slow and during the event we attended very unprofessional and could do with a great deal more training November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Park Lane The hotel was clean smart and the staff very helpful. The down side was the Full English breakfast cold only scrambled eggs waiting for other item's from the kitchen quite the worst English breakfast I have ever had November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel with a view? In a fantastic location opposite green park. the reception staff are very helpful and the rooms large and comfortable. Unfortunately the bathroom needed updating as the bath had chipped enamel and the shower was out-dated. Also the view over green park is only available at extra cost. November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs facelift Older hotel. Good location. Rooms large for London standards but dated. Check in and restaurant staff service substandard. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Park Lane London Ideal location in central London and on the Tube from Heathrow, great prices, wonderful service - will definitely visit again November 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible concierge service Having stayed at this hotel numerous times, I knew better than to expect stellar service. I stay here as I am very comfortable with the location and know the surrounding area well. On this visit, we walked by the concierge desk first to for a walking map and a simple question on how to get around as London was celebrating National Remembrance Day. We were handed a map and before we could open our mouths the concierge walked away. The next experience was trying to find out if we could get theatre tickets. We were told there would be not problem. We asked what shows were in town and the concierge walked away with out a word. An employee wearing a "tool belt" around his waist, started to look around behind the counter to help us. The concierge came out from the back room and dismissively gave us a poorly printed list of shows. No dialog, no suggestions. The next time, we walked by and there was no concierge. After a few moments, a young man walked up to ask us if we needed help. But before we could ask our question,a senior concierge walked up and lead the other employee into the back room. The senior concierge was so rude! I walked to the reception desk and asked to speak to the manager. He apologized and called us in the room to give us information regarding train tickets to Birmingham. We asked about a rental; car option, he could not assist us. We ended up researching and booking online. Took us about an hour as we kept having to go to google maps to figure out what location was closest. After leaving we realized that the poor service at the concierge desk came from the top down. The senior concierge, who I have seen on previous visits sets the negative tone of all of his staff. The other realization was how much I appreciate all of the wonderful concierges I had the pleasure to have assist me with enjoying my stay or simplifying my stay. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb hotel apart from extractor fan noise My wife and her friend enjoyed a superb stay at the hotel. The staff were excellent as was the afternoon cream tea. Ideally situated for most of London's attractions my wife really did enjoy her stay. However, I wonder if by using SPG points to pay for a room you are allocated the rooms next to the extractor fans as was the case for my wife. As a Prefered Guest I was hoping that her room would at least be comparable to a full paying guest. Unfortunately she did not speak to the front desk but did not get a very good nights sleep. That being said she did really enjoy the hotel and would stay again, so long as the room was quiet and not next to the fans. Kind regards Andrew Knights November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff let me down continuously I found the hotel well located but was let down by the staff who just weren't focussed on meeting the needs of the guests. So often I had to work hard to find someone to help (other than the male concierge who was a delight). Finding someone to help drag bags from Picadilly to reception was impossible. Like myself, many of the guests were simply pointed the way to travel with no offer of assistance...there are 8 steps that you need to drag your bags up to get to reception. I found the reception to be unfriendly as well. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, excellent service. Concierge was very professional and she was always greeting me by my last name. At the reception Andrew was nice, professional and smiling all the time, he checked in and checked out, and he was polite and he looked very sincere ( two thumbs up for him). The breakfast was good, and the servers excellent. The room service great. Dinner at Citrus was bad, I did not like the food. I complained with the restaurant manager about this. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired 101 reasons why a major refurb is due. A trip to London is full of history. A reminder of how nasty hotels were in the 70s and 80s shouldn't be part of it. Great location, nice staff but not something you'd expect to still see nowadays. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect London sightseeing Not one of the newest or most appointed SPG property, but it is the perfect hotel to base yourselves out of.You couldn't ask for a better location and friendlier staff. Concierge is first rate. Had a problem with first room due to wear and tear but was upgraded to a better room after discussing with staff. Would encourage anyone to stay here during there visit to beautiful London. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Tea We arrived on Halloween afternoon and decided to have tea in the hotel. WOW the pastry chef outdid any of our expectations. We enjoyed the music provided by the harpist and the attentions of the staff (we had requested no seafood). Quick walk to underground, bus steps away. Large clean room with older details. Use the concierge as the are great. Will return!!! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The staff is very courteous, the room spacious (suite level), and very clean. They really made me feel special. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by connecting rooms everything perfect except that I didn'y have the requested connecting rooms; oh yes, I know that you never grant this option, but since I hv booked so many months ago and being the hotel quite big I am convinced you could have met my request November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience The Park Line is no longer a good place for business trips. Too noisy when events are organized downstairs as this old venue is absolutely not soundproof and that happened twice during the week I spent there. While being a regular and what I thought was a good customer of the Sheraton Park Lane, I am not happy with the new positioning of the hotel, and will avoid going there after this terrible experience. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, charming hotel We loved our visit to the Park Lane Hotel and would love to stay longer next time! This hotel had old world charm and made our stay memorable. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Staff Excellent and personal attention from the fine staff at this wonderfully located establishment. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by All Around Bad Hotel I read the bad reviews on this hotel before I stayed here but gave the benefit of the doubt. However, I am sorry to say that they are all correct. The hotel is poorly managed, awkwardly laid out, old and dated and doesn't even feel like a Starwood Property. Had to wait 3.5 hours for our room which ended up being an 1.5 past 3pm check in. Were not able to sit in the lobby because there is none. Only a restaurant that is fully booked at tea time. Had to wait at least 30-40mins for ice to be delivered to the room and never received the complimentary water for being a SPG member. Gold status was never recognized and I also felt like because I used points for my stay I was frowned upon. Also, as another reviewer mentioned if you go to the gym you have to walk through the restaurant to get there. The only good thing about this hotel was that it's in London. November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had to ask for everything Firstly we were left with one bar of soap for 2 people for a 3 night stay. The first night kept awake with a constant thumping. It was not until the second evening that we found out we had to ask ask for complimentary drinks eg Tea, coffee. The facillities were old and needed replacing, cost of internet, Tv, Movies etc were very expensive for the 3 days. We were very disappointed overall we expected better for something like Park Lane. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GYM across the restaurant Everything fine, just would be nice to jave the gym near elevators (rooms) with no need to people cross ther estaurants. October 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely bad service was really looking forward to my stay in the Park Lane Sheraton Hotel in London this past weekend - especially as this was my first one as a gold member. Unfortunately it was a huge disappointment, got one of the worst rooms (#126: first floor close to the elevator and stairs, very dark, no view) – decided to let it slide until hearing a constant humming noise that really drove me crazy. Will spare you the details and sum things up: had to talk to reception 4 times to find out what was going on – the major issue was not the noise itself, but how I was treated. No one seemed to care and even stating very clearly that I am not happy with this situation and the humming sound stressed me out (could hear it even with ear plugs). Asked specifically to be kept in the loop – which nobody did, had to call again and again to ask about the current status and if anything can be done. It was also very apparent that the receptionist was taking more and more time to pick up the phone which was really annoying and made me feel bad. Did not make this up to get another room or an update, the noise was seriously stressing me out. Had to call the duty manager (reception did not put me through, was just told to call the operator) – at least Susan was aware of the situation but also made no real effort to change anything, she did send up a technician who confirmed it was coming from downstairs and he recommended to talk to the duty manager again – called, but she decided to not pick up the phone or follow up in any other way. All in all it was a huge disappointment to be treated this way, no one kept me in the loop or bothered to help me and this was the real issue. Things like this happen, it´s unfortunate but the most important thing is then how the hotel staff is dealing with it and the service provided was absolutely unacceptable. I´ll stay loyal to the SPG program as it’s the best within the travel industry, just never ever stay again in the Park Lane Hotel in London or recommend it to anyone (there are some negative comments on foursquare and Tripadvisor already). To end on a positive note, the team behind the @starwoodbuzz twitter account was doing an amazing job and answered very quickly after my complaining tweets, reached out and asked for details. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, Great location When we arrived, well after the 3pm check time, we were told we'd have to wait about a hour for our room. So we had a beverage and an amazing fruit bowl in the Palm Court Lounge. My husband checked back after about 50 minutes and the same woman told him it would be another 10 minutes after looking at her watch and nothing else. Like she was just making this up. Once we arrived at the room, we were dumbfounded. We were supposed to have a "guaranteed" executive king room which I paid extra with my Starwood points. The room was so small that there would be nowhere to put a rollaway bed for our daughter who was possibly joining us the last two nights, --as was supposed to be noted in our reservation--. When our luggage arrive just moments later, via the wonderful Dennis R --porter or concierge? still don't know--, he too stated this was not what we should have. In fact, he pointed out that it was a queen bed and not a king! We went back to the check in desk where there was another woman, Vergonya --hope I'm spelling it right--. And she too seemed a little miffed about the whole thing. In fact, it was just then that I even realized the first woman did zero in welcoming me as a gold member. Well, this was So very remedied by wonderful Vergonya! She started over, apologized, welcomed me as a gold member, offering me my choice of welcome gift, etc. Dennis took us up to the correct room --which probably was ready for us originally, ugh--, and what a huge difference. It was lovely and so spacious! From here on out, EVERYTHING was perfect! Location is great. Dinner at Citrus, breakfast at the other restaurant, just wonderful. The concierge team was great. They were able to get us our fast-pass for the London-Eye, which was the one thing I forgot to purchase before leaving home. In addition, they helped us navigate the "Tube" and we soon felt like Londoners. Housekeeping was great. Always leaving extra towels after we asked the first day and even leaving an extra water occasionally. In case people don't know, a tip goes a long way. Room service was awesome. One evening we just wanted something light and didn't know what to order, when the man on the other end --forgot his name-- suggested a tomato soup that was to die for. Two mornings we had room service so early because of tours, and the gentlemen that brought those, were so quiet, I didn't even hear them come in! When my husband did wake me, there was such a beautiful table set up, that I have no idea how I couldn't have heard them. Very respectful. The one thing we forgot to do, was give our "parting gift" to Dennis R on our way out as he helped us in the cab. We even called from the taxi when we realized it was still in my husbands pocket and no one would/could take a credit card payment and give him cash. I still have the 20 GBP bill I would love to send, if I know it will get to him. Please let me know. What a GREAT place to be!! October 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel is mismanaged i had a horrid experience this time, after booking the room and requesting for the room and explicitly requesting for a timely room availability, i went to the hotel at 16:00, i was asked to wait for 1 hour and 15 mins - mind you that was after 9 hours flight and a hour cab drive to the hotel and i thought the check in was 15:00? and then they give me a non smoker room on a smoking floor and i still don't know how that works as my room was full of smoke and smell and when i complained the send me air freshener spray and that too after asking me if i was allergic to Ozone? you dont have enough space to put down the entire thing but all in all - disappointing October 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room is small and old The room is small and old. there is no executive lounge at the hotel. Location is good though, very close to the park and shopping districts. When I checked out, I gave 3 green save cards to the staff but at the end they only rewarded me 500 pints instead of 1500 points. I wrote to the hotel but issue wasn't resolved. I wondered any investigation was done or they said say No to me without any explaination. Overall experience with the hotel was very disappointing. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel in London The Concierge was very helpful in choosing dining spots. Should have a separate checking in spot for SPG members. Not very attentive to cleaning the rooms. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Park Lane Hotel is Excellent The Park Lane is what I would term quintessentially London. It has an excellent and attentive staff. The rooms are nice and I love the feel the hotel exudes. It's location is hard to beat. I have stayed here often over the years and will be bringing 20 people with me next June when I stay here again. I always recommend it to anyone I know going to London. Rest assured the staff will exceed your expectations. Thank you to all at the Park Lane! Judy Coon October 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor service and ill-equipped facilities really disappointed with the poor service and lack of facilities. staff not helpful at all. old hotel lacking the character for a building this age. the charges for internet and breakfast were ridiculously high. not particularly close to the main streets and attractions. October 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid if you can A few years ago, this property was amongst the best SPG hotels I have the pleasure of staying. I spent over 100 nights per year at SPG. Their member recognition during check in was impeccable, their rooms nice, their staff, from reception to the house keeping crew along with room service and the restaurants were as good and dedicated to excellence as the best properties in Asia, and then 3 or 4 years ago it all went down hill. My best guess?! Management changed and people stop doing their best to simply focus on doing nothing. Probably an emulation of management. I traded SPG to another chain where I also enjoy the highest membership level while in London and waited patiently for this property to return to a normal and expected SPG service. I booked this hotel again hoping that after these short years they would have changed the management and things would go back to the way I remembered. Unfortunately, it didn't, and in fact, it got worst. 1 - If you are a gold or platinum member, do not expect any recognition what so ever at reception. I do not believe anyone care. Even if you have your ambassador call ahead of time. 2 - If you need anything delivered to your room, make sure you call 24 hours in advance, perhaps if you are lucky, someone will remember you called 3 - If you expect a smile, a warm welcome either at the breakfast room or at the bar, that would be wishful thinking. Help yourself, they wont mind. I could go one, but I thing whomever reads this gets the picture. Interesting enough the only personnel that showed interest, dedication, professionalism and courtesy was the garage which turns out does not belong to the hotel but works with them. Hope this helps some people make the right choice while in London. Good Luck. October 20, 2013
  • 2015-08-01T00:58:10.374Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_783, tr_783
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 27 next>>