Sheraton Garden Grove - Anaheim South Hotel

  • 12221 Harbor Boulevard
  • Garden Grove,
  • Californie
  • 92840
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service. Even I had checked in late evening, check-in counter person in charge was greatly failiar and nice. And restaurant for breakfast was also much more than expectation. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, clean, staff excellent I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. The only suggestion I would make is for them to have the club breakfast stay available later than 9:00 am. Most hotels have breakfast until at least 10:00, which would have been much nicer. Also, a little variety with the breakfast would have been great. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice.....but..... Fantastic lounge and friendly staff, rooms are nice and clean, and the property is kept up nicely. Only negative is the parking fee which is a pure money grab. It was about 9 months since my last stay, so must have started sometime fairly recently. Unload and park across the street at Target........for free..... March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Room For some reason we were issued an extremely small room in the corner. The room had a king but not enough room for a chair and I couldn't close the curtains because the desk was in the way. In fairness, it is one of the lower catagories and did a good job meeting all of our needs for a quick, one night stay. The bed was very comfortable. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience From the moment I arived and saw the exterior I knew I was arriving in style. From the entrance to the showers everything looked like 5 star hotel. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely upgraded The Sheraton has been upgraded so the rooms look a little like a Westin. Nicely done for the remodel. Clean rooms and nice staff. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location and modern features Lovely experience from check-in to end of stay. Great spacious rooms with refrigerator and comfortable beds with nice area to sit in chair with footstool....Plus very comprehensive office/desk area. Staff is ready at drop of hat to help and add that much more to the overall experience. Club floor exceptional! February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A smell in the bathroom. The room was quiet and comfortable. The bath was clean except for a very persistant mildew odor. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff This was a very comfortable hotel in a great location. The staff were excellent when we were there and asked them questions face to face. The price was great too. The only real issues that I had with the hotel is that we were given some incorrect information when we called before our stay. I would definitely stay again and recommend it to a friend. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome amd best value Great staff including Martha, Luis Brian etc. I always have a great comfortable stay and this time it was the best. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Slow Houskeepers. Loved everything except everyday our room wouldn't get cleaned till about 3-5. We left early each day for Disneyland and went back to the room for a break to relax, nap, and swim and everyday when we got back our room wasnt cleaned yet. Not a deal breaker but kinda bummed out cuz while we were trying to rest the housekeeper would come clean. At least she cleaned it good. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Weekend Staff & Facility was perfect for our weekend get-away. The club-level option was ideal for our family and set our weekend up for a perfect time. The staff at check-in/out and breakfast were outstanding. One night parking was full, however the courtesy valet was great and maintained professionalism despite the back up of cars. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY QUIET AND PEACEFUL really enjoyed staying here, very large room, nice decor. Peaceful and quiet with a great view. Will stay here again. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is mediocre Our "floor" (4th) was very musty/stale smelling. When we arrived at 9:30pm, one of the rooms had a "used" pizza box outside their door; it was still there at 9am the next morning while the cleaning staff were cleaning rooms around that room. We turned off the air/heater in our room, but the large air vent to the right of the desk area had a high pitch noise all night. We could only open our curtains in our room if we were fully dressed because our window looked directly at multiple other rooms windows. We were given free internet in our room, but were still charged for it on our final bill received under our door; we had to stop at the desk for them to correct - which they did. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very close to Disneyland I love the service I have received. The hotel is very nice and clean. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service ! I had the pleasure of getting help from both the night and the morning staff and was very pleased with the service. We had stayed in 2 adjoining rooms and they were both very clean and comfortable. The coffee bar could definitely improve. It was made too watered down. :) I own a coffee place so I may have a higher standard. :)) Overall, definitely would reccommend to any body in the area to stay at the Sheraton Garden Grove. It's about 5-10 minutes from Disneyland and the price is definitely affordable. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location loved staying here overnight February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice place - beds aren't great The beds weren't comfortable - we were expecting a few good nights of sleep with Sheraton Sweet Sleeper beds.... but these were not. This is regrettable as the rest of the hotel is very nice. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Experience The hotel is neatly maintained and the rooms are nicely appointed. Well worth your while... February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wi Fi is $9.95 a day - ridiculous Cannot believe you have to pay for WI-Fi in your room. You can go to the lobby and use it for free - Who wants to sit in the lobby? Ridiculous - first time I have ever encountered having to pay for Wi-Fi February 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms too Dim to Work We were there to work, and there was not enough light in the room to work comfortably. January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickel and dime starting to wear thin... I've stayed at this hotel for a yearly trade show for 5 years now. Every time I go back, there's an extra charge for something- Internet, having a fridge in the room, parking... I will be looking into other options for next year. There're a lot of things I like about this hotel, but the nickel and dime approach is really wearing thin. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value for points As a category 2 hotel this is a good value on points. For $200 a night it is not. The beds are not as good as most spg properties and the pillows and linens are very substandard. Rooms are relatively new looking but somehow seemed spartan. The club lounge had a good breakfast but the atmosphere was completely chaotic. I would recommend as a value option only. January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory stay as a SPG gold member Had a front desk rep who would not upgrade myself as a SPG gold member into the next category which is the club rooms. I asked if gold member can be upgraded to the club room level and the front desk rep said yes. I asked if there are availability in the gold room and the rep also said yes. Then I asked if I can be upgraded he looked at his computer and said no, we don't have enough available rooms left for upgrades. They have to have enough available rooms in order to upgrade gold members, it's not first come first serve as long as there are available club rooms left! To me this sounds like either he doesn't want to upgrade me or this is just an absurd hotel policy. I needed the internet to work so i ended up paying for the upgrades. This definitely made me feel that my gold spg membership is useless at this property. I'm most likely not going to return to this property again. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experience Stayed two nights recently at this hotel to attend a nearby sporting event. The location is great with access from the nearby freeways and has plenty of dining options around. The staff was very nice and helpful upon check in and throughout the stay. They acknowledged my SPG Gold status at check in. We got a nice room on the SPG floor overlooking the pool area. The room was clean and pretty quiet. Parking was good, never had trouble finding a spot. I would come back in the future! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Location The Sheraton Anaheim South met all our expectations. Room was comfortable, and a very good size for the two of us. Staff was helpful with check-in, and during our stay. Would return again. Only down side was that breakfast could have been more tasty. Although the wait service was very good. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is near restaurants and local southern California attractions. Also close to shopping, main place mall and the block of orange. Good for Angel stadium and the Honda center January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly People affordable price From reservation to checkout our stay was awesome. The front desk staff was so friendly and helpful and answered all our questions with a smile. The room was nice and the bed was divine. Checkout was hassle free and they called me to tell me I had left a bag in the room that bag was my purse. I am so grateful for the kindness and professionalism shown by all the employees it made our trip that much better. Would definitley recommend this hotel to friends. Thank you! January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amenities I wish that the Sheraton would provide small refrigerators and microwaves. The king size room is very uncomfortable. The chair and table is looking outside the window. No where to sit comfortably in the room. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean and quiet First time staying at this property. As the title suggests, clean and quiet. Staff was friendly. Stayed on a Wednesday night for one night for business. Solid 4 stars. January 17, 2013
  • 2015-04-25T18:48:39.418-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_1552, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>