シェラトン・フィラデルフィアソサエティーヒルホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19106
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • フィラデルフィア
  • One Dock Street,
  • (2nd and Walnut Streets)
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant and Club Room were a disappointment The restaurant and Club Room were a disappointment. The restaurant menu was very limited...and the courtesy appetizers in the club room were nasty. I was also placed in a freeway facing rrom...which was noisey and a surprise assignment for a platinum member. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bed ever I slept like never before in this lovely hotel near all the historic sites in Philly. Nice folks on staff, from the room service guy who took and delivered my order to the guy who came in a minute to fix my tv. Would definitely recommend. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst Internet The internet was almost unusable. Maybe you should consider adding Netflix or DVR because no one wants to sit and watch commercials or pay $18 to rent a movie. Don't bother with cable TV any more and improve your wifi. My download speed was less than 1 mps. December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nelson is a gem Nelson at the front desk was lively and helpful and set the tone for a relaxing stay at the hotel. More could be done with the gym. It was pretty bare bones. The hotel was near plenty of kid-friendly restaurants. My kid's goggles were stolen at the pool. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My husband and I stayed last weekend at the Sheraton Society Hill and it was great! Clean, comfortable, staff friendly, lovely decor and I would recommend this hotel to a friend. Located right in the heart of Old City Philadelphia. We had a lovely stay. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Time at the Sheraton Society Hill We spent a weekend at the Sheraton Society Hill attending a conference. The accommodations were good. Location near historical sites is a real plus. Places are very accessible and there is excellent dining nearby. Staff was considerate and efficient. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and value We stayed here while attending a wedding in Philadelphia. The staff was very helpful every time I called before we arrived and during our stay. The hotel is well-located and our room was extremely comfortable and quiet. I highly recommend staying here. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel near Penn's Landing Great staff and nice hotel, good lounge. The only point of criticism is that one of the restaurants on the list of recommended restaurants was rather bad. It is called Positano Coast. It should be removed from their list of recommended restaurants. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff was very helpful The weather was bad and I spend 5 days in the hotel and did not venture out as much as I would have normally. The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. I was a bit disappointed with the limited food options, but the food I had was good. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but... My room (515 sf) was large but very awkward...needed a designer to bring it together. Platform bed (no nightstand), round dinner table that seated six (next to the bed)...very strange. Also...could hear neighbors TV and everything outside my door. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff This hotel was located a few short blocks from the river and minutes from the local bar scene. The staff were dead-on when recommending places to eat or must-see places in the area. The next time I am in Philly, I will definitely be staying there. October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff - friendly and helpful four night stay for conference; staff were wonderfully accommodating and friendly and the room was super comfortable and clean; Taste Restaurant had nice atmosphere but limited menu- the food was average but staff were also friendly and helpful April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Was recently there for my brothers wedding, and I can't say enough about how nice the staff was, and the room s r clean. We had alot of people with us and the valets ere promt and curtious. I will recomended to anyone I know traveling to philly. July 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has staff challenges Staff attitude and approach to guest is not friendly or customer oriented, partly because there is no communication. From the front desk, to bell staff, housekeeping, and banquets, everyone displayed the same disinterest to the guest experience. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent hotel The staff is great and it was easy to be there with my dog - it's a very dog-friendly place. It is also perfectly located for easy access to sights and transit. In-house restaurant is excellent with a terrific wine cellar. July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Valet service scraped my car We didn't notice until we drove home that we had the scrapes. The car is 4 months old. We called the vallet and they said there is nothing we can do. Very frustrating, because we haven't used valet before, so we didn't know what to look for. November 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by GARBAGE I WAS THERE 3 DAYS AND DID NOT SEE GARBAGE OUTSIDE FRONT DOOR EMPTIED. IT WAS OVERFLOWING THE ENTIRE TIME. FIRST THING YOU SEE AT HOTEL WHEN YOU GET THERE. LOUNGE ON 3RD FLOOR ALSO NO KEPT AS CLEAN AS IT SHOULD BE WHEN PEOPLE ARE THERE. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice surprise I called 6 hotels before I called the Sheraton. Couldn't find a room in Philadelphia. I was very pleasantly surprised. Great location, friendly staff, large comfortable room. I was there for only one night, wish I could have stayed longer. August 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a typical Sheraton stay I have had very good experiences with Sheraton and its associated hotels, but had a less than ideal stay at this hotel. First, when I booked, I had to book a Club room to get the configuration I wanted. However, on the day of my arrival, I checked the website and my desired room was available in a non-Club option and the Club option was cheaper. Luckily, they matched their new Club price, but only because I noticed the issue. Second, the Club room description included internet service, but I was still charged for using the internet. Third, housekeeping missed my room and I went without service. Finally, I was initially put in a room near the elevator and heard loud footsteps and had to be moved. However, given it was 3 in the morning, I had to wait 30 minutes for a reassignment because the systems were processing. Once in a different room, it was comfortable, but was not attended to and did not include the benefits that I believe were promised. I will continue to use Sheraton hotels, but will think twice before going back to this property. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The service and staff were excellent. The hotel atmosphere was great. We will definitely consider staying here again if we travel to Phildelphia. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I would recommend Sheraton Philadelphia Society Hill to anyone visiting Philadelphia. The staff, amenities and accomodations are fabulous. The location is great for touring. You are within walking distance to most attractions. Great Stay August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supervisor (Henrietta) was the Star of our Visit End room accommodation was dark, and the hotel was crowded with a Conference and Wedding. Still, Henrietta found us a wonderful room with wide, high windows and a great view. Kudos for going the extra step. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel My only concern is the lack of automatic opening front doors. It makes it hard for those of us who use an ambulation device such as a cane to open the heavy doors. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay. My family and I enjoyed our stay. We enjoyed the Society Hill area and the history that is apart of this area. The hotel was very relaxing. After a busy day of sightseeing our kids loved going to the pool. It was a great way to unwind. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff Hotel is just blocks away from South Street and Old City. I inadvertently left a birthday card for my nephew in the room instead of dropping it at the front desk for mailing when I checked out but the card arrived on time. Thank You November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staycation We live in Philadelphia and decided to take a weekend staycation at this hotel. It was awesome. Everything looked newly renovated and we were upgraded to a jr. suite with club access with my gold status. I would definitely return! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cleanliness galore Great staff, clean clean sheets, clean clean mattress, large complimentary water in the room, starbucks coffee, could not say enough about my stay and very very good value, actually a stunning price! July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Saved the Day Everything was just fine with our one-night "romance package" stay except for one thing. There was a wedding that night and our room must have been right over or near the ballroom. The noise was so loud from the music and guests, that our room was literally vibrating. This went on from 9:30 pm to 11:45. Needless to say we couldn't sleep - and it sure wasn't romantic. We called the desk and complained. They said it would be ending at 11 pm (not true) and said they'd have security quiet it down (didn't happen - it got even louder). The next morning we complained about this. The front desk staff couldn't have been nicer. They were apologetic, knew about the problem, offered to buy us breakfast, gave us starwood points, etc. There can always be a problem, but if the management accepts responsibility and makes it up to you - that really saves the day. So I think Sheraton should do two things. Says thanks to their front desk staff for a job well done - and soundproof their ballrooms. No guest should every have to lose sleep because of too much noise in the hotel. July 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel Attended a training seminar that was quite extensive and we spent a lot of time at the hotel. The staff was very helpful, especially the front desk and bellmen. Proximity to Penn's Landing and dining was great. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by AC in Room The ac unit in the room makes a very abrupt sound, that startles you while your sleeping. The thermostat is located just under the discharge, which means you have to adjust the ac down to compensate for the false cool reading. August 15, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T17:43:06.471-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_166, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>