Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Stockholm,
  • 10123
  • Schweden
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is truly great This is a beautiful hotel right in the center of Stockholm. Everything is marvellous - the rooms are clean, spacious and all the facilities are new. The breakfast was top noch also. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to see and feel Stokholgm spirit, to travel both for business reasons and just for fun and holiday relax.. Excellent hotel, big and modern rooms, high speed Internet, modern TV facilities, sauna and fitness unlimited availability, fantastic bed, nice and tasty breakfast and business lounge attraction. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and location The Sheraton Stockholm is in an excellent location and is a beautiful hotel. Very helpful staff; large rooms; very clean and modern. An excellent place to stay. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay I stayed in hotel for a conference+vacation, and had a very pleasant stay. The room was comfortable and clean, if only quite far from the elevators. The staff was helpful and very polite. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We arrived to sheraton at the wrong time. It was crowded.... the line of people was long. The staff behind the desk did a wonderful job, nice and easy. Very professional... March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Location I highly recommend this property. It is located very close to the Central Station and the Old Town. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful and the rooms are spacious and very nice. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for sight seeing Enjoyed stay. Breakfast buffet could benefit from more focus by staff/management. Club lounge is small and does not accommodate the number of guests having access to this lounge. December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Excellent location for sightseeing but... If you are unlucky and get a room on the motorway side you will have a view on quite nothing (a modern building) but a kind of noise like at the 24hrs at Le Mans without the thrills of it. The air-condition system in my room looked outdated and was inefficient despite the mild climate this August. The shower is not practical. Music can be bought on the multimedia system but the sound is better in the bathroom than in the room itself and it seems you can only hear the whole album in the given order. The breakfast buffet was overcrowded at almost any time from 8 to 10 am. Quality and variety of the products rather average in my opinion. The hotel restaurant is not cited in the Michelin guide 2013 but apparently was from 2006-12 (according to all the red stickers on the glass door). The bar food is expensive and very classic. The sometimes friendly concierge was helpful with the bookings but you are sometimes better off with your own recommendations for restaurants. The very central location near to the Tourist Office of Vasagatan, the central station and old town is a plus, but not enough according to me. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shangri La Sheraton Stockholm is my Shangri La. In the center of Stockholm.The staff is in worldclass. I highly recommend this hotel. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is extremely well trained and helpful The staff obviously is very well managed and very well trained. Everyone I interacted with had a fantastic attitude, with a focus on making my stay as nice as possible. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My experience with the Sheraton hotel in Stockholm was really satisfactory. I was the trainer in a learning event and the services was really good. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff make your stay pleasant.... When you stay a lot away from home it's nice to feel welcome and get professional and friendly service. The staff on Sheraton Stockholm certaintly live up to that objective. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not happy with my room As a SPG Gold Member I was disappointed with my room. The front staff explained to me next day this was the best you had as you were fully booked .. still ... disappointing April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitness opening times Dear SPG, it is great you have this 24 h fitness operating hours, pleas ekeep it like thi, especially for us frequent travelers. Thnx Kind regards GV March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is beyond expectations the hotel was of very high standard meeting absolutely all the needs that I had. Staff at reception was slightly slow, but that was rather an advantage than a shortcoming. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for business or holiday The Stockholm Sheraton is the perfect hotel for both business or pleasure. Great location and helpful staff. It was a true pleasure to spend the weekend at this hotel July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location The room number 806 has one disadvantage if there is heavy wind=> the pole of the flag is making quite a big annoining noice. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9-10 Feb 2014 Nice stay. Clean and comfortable room, great service (staff got me coffee after my morning run), everything worked. Bathroom floor was cold though February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stockholm Business Front desk staff is one of the best in Europe. Hotel proximity to Arlanda Express train makes this the best business travelers' hotel in Stockholm. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel at absolutely fantastic location in Stockholm. Very friendly and helpful staff made my stay very enjoyable indeed. And i will be back! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Stockholm Loved the hotel, very nice and friendly staff, nice room with a wonderful view. Loved Stockholm as well, but the hotel made the icing on the cake. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect when you do business in Stockholm Professional staff. Good ammenities and always a good nights sleep April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful staff Very helpful staff. Never got my luggage, Pierre at front desk was very helpful. Never did get it until 4 weeks latter. He was outstanding, August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best yet We've stayed in a number of Sheratons but this has been the best yet. It is well setup, clean and the staff on all levels are friendly. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel With Good Facilities Rooms and hotel are very nice and modern. Club room is one of the best. Gym is pretty good. No pool etc. restaurant is very expensive. August 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, bad reception desk Cost benefit ratio is below Sheraton standards. As a regular guest of Sheraton I didnt appreciate attitude of staff on reception desk. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very central Stockholm location Stayed a couple of times and loved it - upgraded with excellent SPG platinum benefits, very central and accessible Stockholm location. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Splendid lounge Bathroom should have better water pressure in the shower. Air conditioning should provide cool/cold air not only warm/hot air. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stockholm in June Great location and room had a fantastic view over the water. Breakfast was great and staff attentive our every needs. Thank you June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place in Stockholm Great location in Stockholm and the staff is fantastic April 26, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>