Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Estocolmo,
  • 10123
  • Suecia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años y menores podrán dormir de cortesía en las camas disponibles en la habitación acompañados de un adulto registrado. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by For a SPG hotel I expected more... Upon check-in, had to wait until 3pm for room. This is standard, but rarely happens in my previous visits at SPG hotels. When given the room, no upgrades were available due to the hotel being fully booked. Again, this is not necessarily the hotel's fault, but at my other SPG visits I have usually been offered an upgrade or equivalent. The full occupancy seems to be due to air crew--this is why the hotel is always full. This does not benefit SPG members, so if you are choosing this hotel based on SPG benefits and loyalty, please reconsider. The most disappointing feature of the hotel was the stuffiness of the room. I asked for an engineer to come to the room and he changed the filter, but he informed me that the air conditioning system of the hotel was at full capacity and the temperature of the rooms were therefore higher than normal. On top of this, the windows in the room could not be opened more than a few inches, so very little fresh air could come in. I approached the front desk staff about the air conditioning situation and they too stated that the hotel was at full capacity and that the air conditioning system was not functioning properly. They did offer a fan which was promptly brought to the room. I am not satisfied with my stay at the Sheraton Stockholm and will not be returning. I have not had any such problems before at any SPG properties and will continue to stay at W and some Le Meridien hotels, but this hotel's infrastructure needs major improvement. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and location The Sheraton Stockholm is in an excellent location and is a beautiful hotel. Very helpful staff; large rooms; very clean and modern. An excellent place to stay. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff make your stay pleasant.... When you stay a lot away from home it's nice to feel welcome and get professional and friendly service. The staff on Sheraton Stockholm certaintly live up to that objective. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not happy with my room As a SPG Gold Member I was disappointed with my room. The front staff explained to me next day this was the best you had as you were fully booked .. still ... disappointing April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is beyond expectations the hotel was of very high standard meeting absolutely all the needs that I had. Staff at reception was slightly slow, but that was rather an advantage than a shortcoming. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is extremely well trained and helpful The staff obviously is very well managed and very well trained. Everyone I interacted with had a fantastic attitude, with a focus on making my stay as nice as possible. January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good just a bit small rooms as superior category July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location You can not beat this property for location and of course it is a very nice hotel to call home for a few days June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for business or holiday The Stockholm Sheraton is the perfect hotel for both business or pleasure. Great location and helpful staff. It was a true pleasure to spend the weekend at this hotel July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent concierge service The service by the concierge staff making restaurant reservations and arranging transportation was excellent. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfy hotel I always have a very pleasant stay when i am in stockholm for business. The hotel is very confortable and up to the standards. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitness opening times Dear SPG, it is great you have this 24 h fitness operating hours, pleas ekeep it like thi, especially for us frequent travelers. Thnx Kind regards GV March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My experience with the Sheraton hotel in Stockholm was really satisfactory. I was the trainer in a learning event and the services was really good. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9-10 Feb 2014 Nice stay. Clean and comfortable room, great service (staff got me coffee after my morning run), everything worked. Bathroom floor was cold though February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stockholm Business Front desk staff is one of the best in Europe. Hotel proximity to Arlanda Express train makes this the best business travelers' hotel in Stockholm. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Stockholm Loved the hotel, very nice and friendly staff, nice room with a wonderful view. Loved Stockholm as well, but the hotel made the icing on the cake. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel at absolutely fantastic location in Stockholm. Very friendly and helpful staff made my stay very enjoyable indeed. And i will be back! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shangri La Sheraton Stockholm is my Shangri La. In the center of Stockholm.The staff is in worldclass. I highly recommend this hotel. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and stile in the city center Comfortable, nicely designed room with a great double bed. Expensive, but rich breakfast. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location The room number 806 has one disadvantage if there is heavy wind=> the pole of the flag is making quite a big annoining noice. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A hotel in need of improvement I have had the opportunity to stay at the Sheraton Stockholm for many months. The overall quality of the hotel is ok, but not great - it has a little bit of an "old" / "unmodern" feeling to it. However, the biggest improvement potential is for sure the staff receptiveness, when it comes to complaints and general handling of guest requests. Most recently I had a problem with the shower drain being clogged, which I alerted to the staff on the way out in the morning. The day after, the problem had still not been fixed, and I had to re-address the problem to the staff. Additionally, I have experienced issues with lacking attention of the check-in staff, which means that I several times have not received the "Green Choice" that I signed up for (to the extent that I now always put out the "Green Choice" sign when staying inn the hotel, which is somewhat of a hazzle. That being said, the hotel restaurant staff is very friendly and remember you from previous visits. They always ask how you are doing and do what they can to help you with special diets. I believe this could be a great hotel, but for now I feel very demotivated for going back, given the lack of attentiveness - when you work long hours, the basics of the hotel just need to be in place for you to relax when you are off work. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful staff Very helpful staff. Never got my luggage, Pierre at front desk was very helpful. Never did get it until 4 weeks latter. He was outstanding, August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best yet We've stayed in a number of Sheratons but this has been the best yet. It is well setup, clean and the staff on all levels are friendly. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel With Good Facilities Rooms and hotel are very nice and modern. Club room is one of the best. Gym is pretty good. No pool etc. restaurant is very expensive. August 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, bad reception desk Cost benefit ratio is below Sheraton standards. As a regular guest of Sheraton I didnt appreciate attitude of staff on reception desk. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very central Stockholm location Stayed a couple of times and loved it - upgraded with excellent SPG platinum benefits, very central and accessible Stockholm location. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Splendid lounge Bathroom should have better water pressure in the shower. Air conditioning should provide cool/cold air not only warm/hot air. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stockholm in June Great location and room had a fantastic view over the water. Breakfast was great and staff attentive our every needs. Thank you June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton Stockholm location of this hotel is the best. near transportaion to airport, near the old town and walking distance to most attractions. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First impressions Great welcome from staff. Hotel met my expectations except for 2 things: Gym was far too hot Not a full size bath in the room April 22, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>