Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Location We recently stayed at this hotel and had a wonderful experience. The entire staff were helpful and energetic. We also enjoyed the location since it was very easy to walk to Little Italy and Chinatown. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was outstanding! Every one of the staff we encountered were wonderful to my family and made us feel appreciated and welcome. My husband and I have now stayed at this hotel twice and would not think to go elsewhere when we return to New York! March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebration Get A Way My husband and I really enjoyed this hotel. The staff was very nice. Our room was ready upon arrival and we got an upgrade with a beautiful view of the city. The beds were really comfortable, we could not get out of bed. The hotel is located in a great location. We will be back to this hotel. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay The staff is great, rooms are clean and adequate, Club floor is great for breeakfast & happy hour with great views. March 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special. Purely an average hotel with a bed. There wasn't anything spectacular about this trip. It was a hotel with a bed and a shower. I felt safe. I didn't appreciate the lack of black-out curtain since my room was very much in the sunlight, and with NYC lights at night, my room never actually got dark. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet parking Everything is good expect valet parking. I wait for one hour to get my car!!! I have been told it will take 30 mins to have car,but actually it takes almost one hour. March 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Against my better judgement I stayed here again and gave it a try... Mistake!! Against my better judgement I stayed at this hotel again on the assurance that the service would be improved. Mistake!! It was worse. I stayed here for almost 3 weeks on business and I had to complain, call downstairs on an almost dialy basis to rectify issues. I'm sure it sin't so bad if you're only staying a handful of nights, but when the same issues reappear almost daily / every few days and never improve. Well, you know it has poor management. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Thanks for the comfortable stay. The staff was super friendly and helpful! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid option Friendly staff, clean room and comfortable bed. Some noise in the hall was very loud, waking me up. Decor felt a bit out-dated. Solid option in this neighborhood. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! A+ rating. Loved the whole experience, especially the SPG Club....saved $50.00 a day on breakfast and a great view! February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly and relaxed I liked the location, and the staff was very helpful, specially Eddie the door man. My stay was short. Only issue I had was the noisy vending machine in the hallway close to my room. Since I am a light sleeper and very noise sensitive, I should have notified the front desk in advance. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by far below expectations poor service began at check-in as check-in took thirty-five minutes and continued throughout; tv did not work ;had to be replaced ; phone started beeping because batteries needed to be replaced at 3:00 a.m.; never given internet code; given small room directly across from elevator and awoken once the first night and twice the second by people obviously intoxicated; asked bellman for help getting a cab and told "We don't do that " while trying to convince another person to use hotel car to go to airport for $50.00.; told to walk two blocks to better location to get cab; overall, a poor experience; by the way, i've been platinum for several years and have at least some measure of experience as to what is a reasonable level of service; February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location If you are looking to stay near Chinatown Sheraton at Tribeca is a great location. The subways are close and rooms are comfort. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Wonderful staff members from greeting me at my taxi and taking my bag to the front desk, to the room service delivered to my room -- a smile, great food and a follow-up call to make sure all was good. Absolutely fantastic stay! February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel offered great features at a reasonable price. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, lobby was welcoming and provided free use of computers, breakfast bar with Starbucks coffee, lunch/dinner bar with light dining option. Security keys required to access floors from elevator. Walking distance from the #6 subway line. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 5 Days in Tribeca This was my 4th stay at the Sheraton Tribeca. The staff was very friendly, and very accommodating. Though the room was a little on the small side, it was very comfortable and clean, and the bed was firm and comfortable. I will definitely be back. February 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Stay As a frequent guest of the SPG group worldwide I have become a bit sensitive about level acknowledgement and basic treatment. As I checked in on Saturday past I asked what kind of room would be given to me, since there was zero status recognition at the front desk. I was assured that I was getting the best room on hand...that basic (!) room just happened to be on the 9th floor, no view and exactly across from the elevators! As a platinum member I decided NOT to accept that room and went back to the front desk to hear that there were just "too many platinum members (!!!)" and no upgrades were possible. I enquired about a room away from the elevators and was made to to wait another 30 mins. (!) ,without as much as a complimentary drink or apology. I got another basic room, no. 1514. I checked on the net and saw that at least the patio rooms were available, but not offered! At that point I was upset enough to decide that this property would be added to my NYC-SPG blacklist! There was absolutely no reason for me to reconsider this hotel, save Corey the concierge and the lady that checked me out yesterday morning and seemed to care whether I had a good stay or not! To add on to this my wife realised that she had left her flat iron in the room, that had still not been given to lost and found. We called, spoke to Kevin and were informed that should it turn up, the shipping/mail cost to Harlem would be debited to my credit card on file....how helpful...cannot account for it, but ready to bill it! February 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by BEWARE I would like to express my deep dissatisfaction with this property. I am SPG Platinum and have stayed here several times. Due to weather and a flight cancellation, I had to cancel my stay and the hotel INSISTS on charging me for my room - despite calling them hours in advance. I will go out of my way to not stay here and will make sure to tell my friends and social network contacts to avoid this property as well. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION ENJOYED WALKING TO CHINA TOWN AND SOME GREAT RESTAURANTS. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super close to everything Nice and new. Staff was very accomodating and professional. Arrived well after midnight and the staff on duty were happy and welcoming. Will stay here for all my NY trips from now on. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has an excellent location & a service oriented staff In the middle of the Tribeca area in Manhattan, easily accessible to public transportation and within walking distance from all the area attractions. The hotel staff is eager to help, even when the hotel is fully occupied... February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time in New York This weekend was my first time staying in New York and I must say the Sheraton Tribeca exceeded all of my expectations. From the time that we checked in, the staff was very nice and exceptionally helpful with giving us a map and directions on how to get around. The room was very nice, clean and cozy. Thanks for a great experience! February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tried a location south of Midtown... My boyfriend and I come into The City once a month or so to spend a fun relaxing weekend as my job keeps us out in beautiful but otherwise quiet Eastern Long Island. For this February excursion which doubled as a Valentine get away and best friend birthday bar gathering in the Grammercy/East Village area, we decided to try staying in a hotel closer to the Villages. A coworker pointed me to the TriBeCa Sheraton and the medium price point fit. Besides I thought the proximity to SoHo would provide a good option for exploring the flagship clothing and boutique stores in the cast iron facade warehouse shopping district. I arrived dropped of my partner and the surprise birthday cake at the bar and easily made my way to the Canal Street location. I was told in advance that valet parking would be $50/ night, however when I arrived was informed that my car was considered an SUV and would be $60). Regardless I was quickly parked, unloaded, checked in, and whisked up to my room by the friendly and energetic staff. (It's amazing what a few dollars in tip money does.) I came down after a quick change out of my work clothes into a more black urban armor, freshen up, and jumped on the uptown R, not having to slow down to purchase a metro card as I still had my metro card from coming into town for work earlier... I got over to the birthday party luckily before the guest of honor! After the party had run it's course and with martinis coursing though our veins we left to walk back to the hotel, but pulling our scarves tighter did not protect us enough from the wind's chill so we grabbed a quick cab ride back to the hotel. My partner is a design professional and I always wait for his take on spaces. As I had booked this Sheraton stay I was, of course, waiting for his read. It being post bar he however was hungry so we fell into a bodega next door first. When we did go up he remarked favorably on the lobby, spoke of the lobby lighting, and touched the wood wrapped columns as we walked through... In the room I had left the lighting on- as inviting and dramatic as I could. I had also pulled back all the curtains to maximize the single expanse of floor to ceiling windows. The view of TriBeCa toward the Holland Tunnel was a welcoming site. The bedding was inviting and the bathroom offered a compact but well done space to relax. Our first nite spent south of Midtown was perfectly spent falling asleep in each others arms happily overlooking the hustle and bustle (still at 2:am or so) of TriBeCa from 20 stories up. It set us up for dreams of escapades planned the next day... [Our design comments: 1) The lighting architecture in the entry lobby was at 100% light lumen level across the board and the room was awash in one level of lighting: clinical with no drama. 2) The double set of automatic doors that serve as an airlock were too close and provide little barrier to front lobby seating. 3) The wall behind the check in/out command center had lacked warmth or contrast. 4) The lighting fixture in the Starwood Preferred Lounge on the 21st floor was hung a good 6" too low... This clearly affected the comfort of even short guests that we observed eating under it. 5) The open service door to this private lounge and the vacuum left in room detracted from the sense of comfort provided by this otherwise wonderful preferential treatment. 6) the rooftop garden/deck had been put to "sleep for the season, rather poorly. detracting from what should have been a wonderful viewing perch even in the grey days of winter. 7) We very much enjoyed the hint if a table affixed to the hallway walls, that helped dress up an otherwise utilitarian space. 8) Bravo on the glass shower enclosure, the shower flooring/drain, rain shower head, and double doors to the bathrooms. Details matter.] February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location This is one of my better stays in Manhattan. I love the canal street area. The hotel room was incredibly comfortable however I wasn't able to secure a club room. The Valet is a bit pricey compared to the service you get. Hardly any space to park during midday traffic and there was no valet outside when I arrived. I actually called a block away just tried make sure. Overall a nice spot. Definitely recommend the breakfast buffet. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! Hotel location cannot be beat, close to so many different subway lines and easy walking all around. Check in was easy. The concierge was not very switched on. The bar service did not meet my expectations, one bartender that took 20 minutes to make 2 martinis! And was not outgoing at all in trying to alleviate our wait! February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a great staff From the first Doorman who met us at the curb to the last one who put us into the cab that took us away, what a fine crew at this hotel. Everyone that you encountered gave you a smile and a cheery greeting. Everyone asked if there was anything they could do to make your stay better. I give the highest rating to these great bunch of people. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great NYC Tribeca Hotel Hotel is ideally located; close to subway, restaurants, and shopping. Excellent staff who are helpful. Rooms are clean with very comfortable beds. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, excellent staff We stayed here for a wedding. The location ws excellent and the staff was outstanding from the greeting and helpfulness of Michael the doorman, to the front desk, concierge and the bare tender. Rooms well well appointed and kept in excellent condition. Would definitely recomend to others. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, great location. We were initially disappointed, as the room was smaller than we had expected for the price. However, the room was very comfortable, so we didn't mind too much. The staff were all exceptionally helpful, friendly and welcoming, so we had a general good impression of the hotel. The location was also great, being to close to Canal St subway station, and with lots of nice restaurants and cafes nearby. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms are small but clean; Ok rooms, comfortable but small. Gym facilities adequate but not great. Overall a good experience with the staff helpful and friendly. February 7, 2013
  • 2015-08-28T11:40:08.382-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>