Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location and close to everything The hotel is located close to everything that we wanted to be close to, the main shopping strip on Kalakaua Ave, Waikiki Beach, Kalakaua Ave, International Market, ABC Store across the road, and KFC nearby, Alamo Car rentals and a Market across the street, lots of good eating places also nearby and easy access to catch the trolleys to take us to Ala Moana. The hotel also has parking which was one of the "must" haves that we had on our list. We only slept at the hotel and didn't really use the facilities it had on offer. We spent all day out exploring Ohau and other attractions like PCC in Laie. This was our fourth visit to Hawaii in 3 years and we found this hotel slightly more expensive given the lack of maintenance of its rooms in the block that we were in. Sheraton really do need to upgrade the Ocean View block to match the lobby and pool area which looks lovely. December 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old, very old. If you are expecting a good quality Starwood property, be ready for a dissappointmet. This particular property is very old. What makes a difference here is that I was in an upgraded room, yet the carpet looked like it was from the '80's, the bathroom had rust and old stains, and they told me they did not have newly remodeled rooms. Good location, and some rooms have a view of Waikiki, although blocked by other hotels. November 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience ever This was the worst hotel stay ever. The description of the rooms, what a joke, for the price you paid. Wireless internet service is not available in all towers of the hotel and the options that I was given was to either pay an additional charge to rent a device or switch rooms and occur additional rooms charges. The rooms were antiquated, small bathrooms, beds, and overall the rooms felt cramp. Overall two thums down. February 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by maintenance issues The lock to my room malfunctioned, locking me out of my room. From the time I first tried re-flashing my room key to the time the issue was resolved took over an hour*. The delay cost me my plans to tour Pearl Harbor, something I had been looking forward to for some time. *even after security came up to the room and let me in, I had to wait in the room for maintenance to arrive and fix the lock, then reissue keys. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to beach Great hotel, good location, clean, staff friendly, but needs renovating which was already planned but not done yet. Had a fabulous view of Waikiki in a high up ocean room. Have been to Oahu 13 times and by far this view from this hotel was the best ever. October 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Category 5? I was traveling on business and was disappointed in the hotel rating as I have stayed at many lesser Starwood brands that were far better maintained. The staff, with the exception of the concierge were very gracious and housekeeping attentive. In terms of the concierge, I never received a call back confirming a reservation I requested even after checking back and being assured I would get a call as soon as the restaurant had opened. I was placed on an SPG floor, yet the adjacent room had many small children that made it nearly impossible to be on a conference call or work at certain times of the day. I am sure this is challenging being a resort destination, but some placement/assignment of business travelers should not be too difficult. On three of the five days there was no water in the fitness center during early morning workouts. Food - average and would not recommend. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mum and 2 teenage boys from Australia The hotel is in a great spot. The $18 daily resort fee is well worth it - they bring you ice cold drinks and fruit to the beach, you have free parking, chairs to take to the beach and towels, a free cocktail on arrival, one hour of internat. calls - I forget. The beds are very comfy indeed and the rooms have nice balconies. It is a bit noisy at night as it is in the heart of things, but when you are tired you sleep -we all did. The gym is very good and the cardio machines overlook the pool. The staff are really helpful at all times. There are things going on around ther lobby and pool - singers, crafts etc. We found the hotel way better than we'd expected and would stay there again. We didn't have the buffet breakfast, as the boys were older than 12 and considered adults, which made it too expensive for us to have each day. I think they could do a deal for families like ours. January 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SUPRISED The reason I picked this hotel was I had a great experience my last visit. I was scheduled to stay here 3 nights, I checked out after one bad night,. It took me 45 minutes to check in, there was no SPG counter open, it remained closed for the remainder of the day. The first room I was in had bugs around the baseboard, I requested a new room, and I was not happy with it either. I checked out the next day. November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by !!!! I enjoyed the island! It was awesome. The staff was outstanding as well. People complain about the rooms, but I spent very little time in my room-to sleep only. As soon as I was awake, I was gone. I loved the location which was right next to the international market and across the street from more shopping and the beach. I cannot wait to go back! Oh yeah, and I got upgraded to a suite before I even arrived! November 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gross Worst starwood property by far. My room had hundreds of bugs (flies, mosquitos, fleas), the tub had not been cleaned in years, some blood on the wall, hotel hasn't been updated in decades, no valet parking (instead you have to park in a dumpy garage behind the kitchens), staff was clueless on many things (although they did give me a fruit basket...which attracted more bugs). Just a terrible hotel property. May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is great Enjoyed our stay at the Princess K, had heard the that it is a bit dated, and yes the rooms are. Having said that the room was spacious and the beds very comfy. Disappointed that the cleaner never replenished the soap, shampoo etc supplies throughout out weeks stay and that glasses used on the second day, were never cleaned or replaced with fresh ones. Small things, but I expected better from this hotel. October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by OMG... Not a good experience I was truly anticipating my stay here in Honolulu.... Though I was on the Starwood floor, I was not happy with the overall feel of the property with all the construction, the power outage and the false alarm because someone entered the parking lot with their surf board scraping the smoke detector.... shall I go on! The pool closed at 7PM... In Hawaii! Are you kidding me! A closed swimming pool? June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location needs some TLC Compared to other Starwood hotels I've stayed at, this was one of the most out of date I've seen. There is nothing particularly wrong with it mind you. It's just very tired and needs some upgrading. Examples include a bathroom with water stains on the wallpaper, no temperature control but rather an on and off button for air conditioning. The staff is good though and the location is very convenient. December 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst stay ever in Hawaii! Had not stayed in this hotel for a few years as I was trying out the other hotels - wish I had stayed away as it was by far worst stay ever in Hawaii (over 10 stays in past few years). Was 'upgraded' to a room beside the elevator which I heard all night long (it is obscured during day time by street and poolside noise). Pool area is very open to foot traffic so not that enjoyable. Room is in desperate rejuvenation (or demolition). Internet is still ethernet - so much for use of tablet. Room thermostat was broken, so it thinks the room is 15 degrees cooler than it actually is! Had a staff member scream at a guest who was trying to enter an elevator while she was exiting - took the people waiting to enter by surprise how rude she was! recommend looking at other places as this one should reconsider the hospitality industry. It is fortunate to get all the tour groups who know no better. February 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by a 39.95 room at best having been a Starwood member for a couple of decades I was insulted and very unhappy with this hotel and room.I usually take most things in stride, but feel that I have earned my platinum level, the hotel needs to be closed and renovated immediately. Yes is is in Waikiki, but the rooms are so out dated and worn, that if they are to be sold it should be for no more than $39.95 a night. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by In Desperate Need of an Upgrade... I had room on the 10th floor that had a small balcony with a view of the ocean. The rooms come with refrigerators and safes, but the furniture, carpeting, etc are all in need of desperate upgrade. The one gem I found at the hotel was that the gym was recently upgraded, that was a definite plus. I did see new furniture in the hallway the day I was checking out so maybe an upgrade will occur soon. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In the heart of Waikiki Terrific location with easy walking to the beach and MANY stores and restaurants. Easy access to highways to drive to other parts of the island. Access to the parking garage from the hotel is difficult to figure out, however! Buffet breakfast and dinner were plentiful and very good. Nightly Hawaiian-type music by the pool was a nice plus. Light sleepers would find the outside noises disturbing. December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was ok. For the most part everything was ok. Our balcony door would not shut tight, therefore it was extremely noisy from activities happening outside, plus did feel like I has a very secure room. Also my husband is a preferred member and the clerk who checked us out said he could not give us the 15 percent discount for the breakfast buffet we had Friday Morning. Customer service was not so good. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trip Hotel was in the perfect location and had everything you would need! Would definitely stay here again. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel but constant odd problems Housekeeping had a tough time getting it right. Wet towels on the floor when we arrived. All Decaf coffee one day. No shampoo one day. Plus the safe didn't work. Then they did not give us the 35% food discount until we complained about the bill. We just felt like too many things had to be worked out over the phone with them. This is a very nice hotel and $200 a night is about right. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good position we have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 15 years. While it is generally in need of a refurbishment It suits us as a family perfectly. it is in an ideal location with everything close by. October 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run Away The hotel is so old and beat up. The AC units must of had mold or something bad as I got a nasty sinus infection from the rooms AC. Our clothes stayed wet in the room when AC should be a de humidifier pulling moisture from the room. Furniture, bathroom and overcrowded elevators that took 10 min to get from top floor to main level, Stay across the street at the Moana. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Major Updates Staffs and Location are the best asset in this property. Staffs are friendly and the location is right next to the International Market; it is very convenient. However, the room is very dated. The mattress is not typical Starwood quality. You can see cracks on every furniture. One word: Old. The elevators were terrible. The average wait time was about 5-10 minutes. In one case, I waited almost 15 minutes because every single one of them were full of people. Worst of all, the internet service. The resort fee 18 per day but the technology (internet) was so 90s. No wireless internet in room, only wired. If you have a iPad or two computers, one must go to the lobby level to use internet service. This means the resort fee is not well spent. Finally, not the fault of the hotel. The noise was bad, especially on weekend nights. The noise lasted til 1:00AM, it was hard to sleep since my room faced to the street. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, bad policy... Good location, friendly staff. From a return-client point of view, you should re-think your "Resort Charge". It's a shame for people to have a great vacation at your hotel and then to check out with a bad taste in their mouth because they have to pay the resort fee at the END of the trip instead of it being included in the "Paid in Full" amount from before they reach your hotel. July 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a bad place but needs work First I must begin by saying we had the nicest maids ever encountered in a hotel, they were polite and helpful. The front desk staff and concierge personnel were a different story. On several occasions when we went to them for help we were made to feel like they did not have time for us and they were abrupt and rude. In the room our toilet ran on and on if we did not mess with the handle to stop it from doing this. The building is old and seems to need some improvements just in general. We were quite disappointed in the very short pool hours. Never in my life have I encountered a place that closed the pool so early (6:00 p.m.) or that opened their bar/restaurant so late (11:00a.m.). We will look for a different place for our next trip to Hawaii. Our SPG status did get us one nice perk, that was the use of hospitality room for clean up before our late night flight. It did not allow us a late check out though. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional location The hotel is in the heart of Waikiki .We had a great view over the pool and sea in the tower block. Room was clean , bed extremely comfortable and balcony a plus. Hotel staff efficient and extremely friendly. 5 minute walk to beach. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by front desk The staff ignored or concerns at check in and during our stay. Having stayed at the SPK several times in the past we were quite surprised to have received such cold treatment. October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is all about location... It's the location and the staff that make this hotel worthwhile. While the ambience beyond the foyer is rather drab and characterless, the friendly staff make this a terrific hotel to use as a base for exploring Waikiki and surrounds. With some attention to upgrading the hallways, lifting the colour schemes and giving the general look a facelift, this hotel could really shine. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs renovation The hotel needs some renovation especially the bathrooms. Our bathroom did not have exhaust fan and the sink was outdated. The water smelled like sewer. Plumber came up and explained to us it had to do with the sink. The backflow pipe somehow collects bacteria and when the faucet is on, the water pushes the smell from the pipe. Room was not maintained/ cleaned well everyday. April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed during this stay Booked a room w/ two double beds and was given a room w/ a kind size bed...staff asked, "Do you two know each other?" Upgraded room resulted in one with broken furniture, chair and desk in front of closet making it difficult to use, a leaky "streaming" bath faucet, and a smell. We were provided a rollaway bed that took up a large portion of the upgraded sized room. June 22, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:42:23.252-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_525, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 19 next>>