シェラトン・グランドホテル&スパ,エディンバラ

  • イギリス
  • EH3 9SR
  • スコットランド,
  • エディンバラ
  • 1 Festival Square
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa experience I took my daughter to stay at the Sheraton and use the spa to celebrate her 16th birthday. We stayed on the club floor and enjoyed all the facilities. The spa was out of this world and luckily for us the sun was out while we were in the hydro pool. And the spa wasn't busy so we were really able to relax and enjoy every aspect. A wonderful experience. We're thinking of making it an annual event. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Conferernce in an Ice Box Almost everything exceeded our expectations: the food, the friendliness of the staff, the spaciousness of the rooms. However, there were 3 things that were very disturbing: 1. Everywhere in the entire Hotel was so COLD!! The conference rooms were like sitting in a freezer. We all had to wear scarfs and coats. And we could not get a comfortable temperature in our room -- it was either way too cold or too hot. I was happy to leave your hotel in order to get home to get warm! 2. There was not a good make-up mirror in the room. I think one can expect to get a lighted, make-up mirror on the Business floor of a Hotel of your Quality. 3. At the last Party of our conference, the waiters took away all of our drinks (both wather and wine) without asking us, and while we were on the Dance floor. I guess it is because you wanted us to have to buy more drinks from the cash-bar. This angered all of us. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Loved the location. The spa was limiting. One could only use pool with no cost had to pay for jacuzzi. Terrible room and as Gold member expected better. We complained and we were moved on our last night. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Year Stay We stayed at this hotel for the new year 2011/12 was a great hotel with comfort club level, for new year the hotel offered nothing for the new year event very disappointing , but the hotel and spa was excellent, although I will never use STARWOOD again and the associate hotels as they have refused to credit the points for my stay, yes I paid with credit card so my experience with Sheraton and co will not happen again, April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel and loved the Mood Lighting From the first moment we arrived we were made to feel valued. We were both very impressed with the decor and room. The only negatives were breakfast at £20 each was quite expensive, so we opted to have this nearby. I had some difficulty connecting to WIFI, but staff were very helpful in assisting me with this. As a regular visitor to hotels for leisure I would have no hesitation in visiting the Sheraton hotels again. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, great location Lovely modern hotel, recently refurbished. All rooms (even the basic rooms) are modern, spacious, with nice amenities. It has a great location, 5 minutes from Princess Street and the Grass Market. It's set back from Lothian Rd so you can open your windows for fresh air without being woken by the noise of the traffic. Executive Lounge is really good, with friendly, helpful staff.. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel in Edinburgh The hotel was superb. Excellent, friendly staff and first-class accommodations. The Spa was great. Only negative--the restaurant food was disappointing for the cost, even with 15% discount. June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by unsatisfactory customer service Beautiful Hotel and I loved my stay, until I had to leave early to fly back to the States due to a death in our family. The hotel staff refused to refund my reservation!!! --- hence I paid almost $350 for a hotel room I never used. I gave them more than 24 hour notice. What a horrible experience that ruined for me what was an otherwise incredible week. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Stunning I stayed here a few years ago and it was good then. Its had a full refurb since and is simply stunning. The hotel and rooms are beautiful, spa area is stunning. I only stayed one night and was even impressed at breakfast. Normally breakfast is an opportunity to cut corners, not here, best quality produce, you don't see Stornaway black pudding in many buffet breakfasts !! Well done. keep up the great work. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny Have just returned for our weekend at The Sheraton Gand Hotel and Spa. We thouroghly enjoyed are stay. We felt very well looked after. A very nice enviroment June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Gold Membership means NOTHING Of two stays, neither one got us to the SPG floor. It was as if we were just like a ordinary tourist/hotel guest checking in. The ONLY thing they did offer as a SPG Gold, was either free wi-fi, free drink, or some points. Other than that, it seems the SPG floor (6th I think) is reserved for Platnium members...we certainly could NOT talk our way into having a room on the SPG floor. Totally unsatisfactory. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good choice We had a choice of two hotels for a conference ,I chose the Sheraton as I am SPG . The experience here was as good as I have had anywhere in the world. The staff were efficient and friendly and the room was great ( but a castle view would have been nice). I hope to return for a visit with my wife to see Edinburgh son. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little too cute for its own good This is a very nice hotel, the staff is excellent and accommodating. We had a castle view room. Unfortunately it was on the street and the noise kept us awake all night. Hotel moved us the next morning with no trouble, and compensated us for the discomfort. My only complaint with the room is a very complicated "mood" lighting system, that is far more trouble than it should be. For example, you cannot turn the bathroom lights on or off from within the bathroom, and you cannot leave a night light on in the bathroom without leaving it on on the bedroom floor as well. The lighting had several "programs" that were hit and miss when you turned on one or more of the approximately 20 switches in the room. The thermostat was impossible to read, day or night, without a flashlight (which we had) because of its location on the wall away from any room lighting, and it had no built in backlight. May 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor in room lighting and maintenance Lighting in the room kept flickering. Called the front desk to be told "it should stop after a while". It didn't. Maintenance man came to the room - his only solution offered was to disconnect the main room lights. Not good service June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous ;-) This hotel never fails to deliver ! We have stayed there a few times now and the staff are so courteous; friendly; occasionally asking if they may help you (but not in an over bearing manner or frequency) and with a request - nothing is a challenge. The accommodation from the minute you walk in the door is fresh, vibrant and luxurious and very very comfortable. A great hotel in every aspect ! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Service & Hospitality My wife and I stayed over the Hogmanay period. We had an excellent Classic Room which was newly refurbished. The arrangements for the Club Room were altered because of increased demand over the holiday period and we were very pleased with the quality and variety of the evening refreshments and bar service. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We had excellent food including the Hogmanay dinner and New Year’s Day buffet in Square One. The service was attentive, the staff very welcoming and everyone was professional even though this was a very busy period. We felt the atmosphere was more like a small family establishment, rather than the impersonal service one might expect at such a large hotel. Like other guests, we were disappoint to learn about the £25 per person charge for the spa facilities, which we did not use this time. However, overall, we had a great time and would return again. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING Not many people could say that there are not enough stars to rate some hotels. Well i can honestly say there are not enough for this hotel...STAFF went over and above, food was truly delicious, attention to detail is brill, the SPA is Class. We were upgraded to a suite and it was a stunning room. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU for an amazing stay and all you did for us on my wifes birthday. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sophisticated, chic hotel We enjoyed our stay at Grand Sheraton Edinburgh. We were recognized as Platinum members and upgraded to a lovely suite for entire stay. Relaxing, quiet, and so wonderful. Location is near New Town cafes and shops. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Internet Doesn't work The SPG Hotels in the UK outsource their IT services to Quadriga, and half the time it simply doesn't work. Two of my laptops wouldn't connect to the wireless and the staff was unable to resolve it, nor could Quadriga service in London. Expect to waste hours if you need a reliable internet connection, so it means this is not a good hotel to use for business. Otherwise everything is good. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Beautiful Hotel The staff at this hotel was fantastic. Very friendly and responsive, and particularly in the bar and restaurant, eager to engage with guests. The staff all seemed pleased to be there, and why not? Such a beautiful location. June 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor for such a high rated hotel I recently stayed at the sheraton in Edinburgh. The hotel was very clean and all the staff very helpful. The room I chose was a club room as it seemed to have all the facilities. What I did notice is that I could only check in my room after 3pm and the VIP lounge was only open till 7pm. The spa was open till 9pm but, if done correctly, takes 2 1/2 hours to complete so there would not be time to experience both of these if you only stayed for one night. The wifi in the room, that was also part of the club package, did not work and the only thing that reception could do to fix this was to send someone up to show me how to connect to the wifi. Still did not work. I ordered my breakfast to my room and when it got there not only were the portions not big enough to satisfy a small child but the food was stone cold. Overall my stay in this hotel was not a pleasant one and I will be looking elsewhere next time. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in all ways Just a beautiful hotel with excellent staff in an extraoridinary location. Room was large and fantastic - great view of the castle from our window - the most technically advanced Sheraton we have visited - great location for touring on foot for sites, shopping, restaurants - special thanks to Frances for her greeting upon our arrival and all the staff for making us feel special May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing and enjoyable stay I booked a Castle View Club Room as a surprise for my husbands 60th birthday Worth every penny. Hotel and staff are excellent Club lounge has a relaxing feel and the canopies were more than what I expected. So much so we ended up not going for dinner as planned. Will be visiting Edinburgh again in May and will definitely be checking out prices to stay again March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Scottish Sheraton A fabulous return to this classy Sheraton hotel. Definitely at the top end of this brand, stylish decor with Scottish tones and rooms that are very well appointed. Staff excellent at our (very) late check-in, valet parking, and great SPG recognition including suite upgrade to Castle suite. Great location for a very short walk to the main tourist and shopping areas. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This really is an exceptional hotel. The staff were so helpful and friendly (especially the person looking after us in the Club Lounge), the facilities were great. I would definitely recommend staying in a club room and visiting the Spa, - I found it difficult to drag myself from it! I make annual trips to Edinburgh and will always be staying in this hotel from now on! December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by clean room, good service but bad renovation Room was clean, quiet and pleasant but bathroom was cramped. Lighting was very confusing to point of being annoying. I hated "mood lighting." i want lights on when i hit switch -- not color choices. Also don't like dark halls where lighting is motion activated. I missed old seconf floor bar area up staircase from foyer. new bar restaurant has all the charm of McDonalds. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by modern and well equipped Good room, nicely laid out bath and shower facility, cleverly divided by glass, everything satisfactory apart from the lack of availability of free WiFi which I consider unacceptable in this class of hotel when the local cafe offers it. The Spa is well equipped but access and the labyrinthine layout on several floors must be experienced to be believed! March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CORPORATE COMFORT WITH FAMILY VALUES Not only does the Sheraton Grand Spa in Edinburgh meet all the criteria for luxury, the people who look after you whilst you are there treat you so well. There is no air of stuffiness just a genuine aim to ensure you have a good time, genuine smiles and great conversation. We had a wonderful time this last weekend and are already planning our next Club Spa visit January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Edinburgh Hotel From the moment we walked into the hotel, the service, and atmosphere was wonderful. Great staff and accommodations were just what we were hoping for! Thanks for making our first trip to Edinburgh so wonderful... It really got me in the mood to rent a Full Kilt Outfit and where it out on the town! I even got some compliments on how Scottish I looked.... Eric July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff can not do enough for you If you are in the need of a very stress free restful time, then this hotel is the one for you. Whilst it is expensive for a two night stay in a Club Room, the service is second to none. June 3, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>