Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great experience... Once again we had another great experience at this hotel. The service provided by the friendly staff was outstanding, the location is within walking distance of many great areas of the city, and the hotel facilities are outstanding. We enjoyed the pool area and found our stay to be very relaxing. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice design in a top location We very much enjoyed the high standard and modern design of the hotel. The location is very good to walk to all the major attractions, clubs and bars. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Contemporary Comfort in great surroundings We had an excellent stay at this hotel, with a view of the castle from our room. Our room was fantastic and the staff second to none. We would highly recommend a stay at this hotel. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always From the moment you arrive until you depart the standards of service and luxury surroundings you experience as always never disappoint. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa break We had a wonderful 10th anniversary at Sheraton Grand Hotel and Spa, would love to come back next year, not going to wait another 10 years for the wonderful experience. My Aunt is coming from Canada in July so hope to come for a Spa visit. Many thanks Diane April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel very stylish. Loved this hotel, it was quite expensive but you get what you pay for. Loved our room looking over festival square also looking onto Edinburgh castle. My only problem was I wish I spent more time to enjoy this wonderful hotel. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true Grand hotel Super friendly and spontaneously helpful staff, wonderfully tasty food and drink, contemporary interiors, great location. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, rude staff Hotel is fantastic, in a great location however I feel very let down by the bar and waiting staff who seriously need a course in customer service training. Breakfast which is a buffet is offered until 10:30, but we were very disappointed to find that they close the buffet room completely at 10:30 without warning even if you are seated in the restaurant. These two points may seem minor, and really are the only fault, however I really feel that for a 5* hotel it's the small details that are important. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What Every Sheraton Could and Should Be OVERALL IMPRESSION: With some pretty stiff competition from older and more renowned Edinburgh properties, this hotel distinguishes itself as one of the city’ finest options. A masterful renovation, superb location and excelsior service all make this Sheraton a truly “grand” hotel. SPG RECOGNITION: Superb. On both of my to recent stays I was upgraded to a Castle View top-floor suite. Access to the Club Lounge. Excellent in-room amenities included my preferred type of mineral water, a bottle of wine and a lovely fruit basket. THE ROOM: Chic, stylish and quintessentially Scottish. I loved that the decor made this room feel like if could be no where else in the world - with tartan wall-covering and a framed portrait of the Bonnie Prince - yet with a design flair that make it totally up-to-the-minute. There was a welcoming scent that was clean and subtle, a state-of-the-art media centre which allows an I-pod to be broadcast through the room’s audio system, glamorous mood lighting and a fabulous bathroom with Moulton Brown amenities. LOCATION: Could not be better: walking distance to both train stations, close to a stop of the AirLink airport bus, handy to public transport and walking distance to all major attractions. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The Club Lounge was exceptional and should be emulated by every other Sheraton around the world. I have rarely seen such an impressive Cocktail Hour spread - and this one is complimentary! March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel and loved the Mood Lighting From the first moment we arrived we were made to feel valued. We were both very impressed with the decor and room. The only negatives were breakfast at £20 each was quite expensive, so we opted to have this nearby. I had some difficulty connecting to WIFI, but staff were very helpful in assisting me with this. As a regular visitor to hotels for leisure I would have no hesitation in visiting the Sheraton hotels again. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience - would come back again We had a great experience from the moment we arrived. The staff were friendly and helpful during our stay. Being a Platinum SPG member we were given superb service and upgrades. The spa was fabulous. We only had a short stay but would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Edinburgh. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible staff This was one of my best experiences ever at a hotel. I was entertaining family and friends for five days and the staff were exceptional in all aspects of our stay. What a super friendly place. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Rainy Weekend Met With Smiles I spent a weekend in Edinburgh just to get away from the buzz of London. I always prefer to stay at a Sheraton hotel if I have the option as the level of service and hospitality is outstanding. This hotel was no exception. The staff are unbelievably friendly- even when it is the dullest of days and the most horribly wet weather- they go above and beyond to meet your requirements. Every request I made, was answered within minutes. The food was superb and the late night dessert cravings I had were satisfied with the most delicious and fresh-tasting treats. Even my annoying check-out time of 3am was met with smiles, a very warm and friendly disposition, and an immediate taxi waiting for me. I can only fault one thing, the Spa which is something I was desperately looking forward to, was completely booked out for the weekend- I recommend you book any treatments well in advance or as soon as you book your stay, because I promise you will be disappointed otherwise. A 5 out of 5 from me. Excellent service. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplory Hotel My wife and I have just spent a week at the Sheraton. It was our first visit to Edinburgh so our first stay at this location. In summary this is a truly 5 star hotel. It would be easier to just say that we found no flaws rather than try and list all the positives. But here are a few anyway - Helpful staff, spotlessly clean (not easy to impress my wife with that one), magnificent breakfasts, free use of pool, comfortable lounge, knowlegable concierge,central location,etc.. We loved Edinburgh and will certainly be going back and when we do we have no reason to look for a different hotel. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Our first visit to this wonderful hotel - we will be back! Exemplorary service - all that you would expect from the Shereton name. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient & Comfortable City Centre location is good, rooms and bed very comfortable. High standard all round. Friendly and efficient staff. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Lovely hotel very clean with friendly and helpfull staff. Room was beautiful very clean and big. Bathroom well it was wonderful. Food was beautiful lovely staff again very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Only 1 little niggle there wasn't a information book in our room about the hotel and where things were, we found our way easy enough and I suppose if we had of asked they would of been one. Will defo be returning. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff. Great hotel.Nothing was too much trouble.Very comfortable rooms and spotlessly clean.Every member of staff couldn't do enough and were incredibly helpful.It was a rugby weekend so very busy and there were a couple of weddings there as well but everything was well organised and we didn't have to wait for anything.Brilliant hotel! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. great staff, the spa let them down I have to say that this was one of the most memorabale stays at any hotel that my wife and I have had. The staff without exception were attentive, friendly happy to help and very warm. The location of this hotel and the view of the Castle were fantastic the food was fantastic the spa was a let down. Michelle was very helpful the first day that we arrived other than her no-one really seemed interested in helping us with any part of the Spa or the Gym. At one point I went to use the toilets in the locker room but could not due to the seat being covered in urine amongst other nasties. I told one of the staff who responded by walking away from me whilst saying "were to busy". I had to return to my room to use the toilet. No tour of the gym or its electronic machines was offered or given, I was pointed in the right direction with a smile at least. Some of the areas of the "thermal experience" were unoperational without explanation. In summary great hotel experience shame about the spa.... it would have been easy to avoid this review by caring about their service. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a great stay For the last three years we have been choosing the Sheraton Grand hotel and spawhen coming to Edinburgh on business as it has great rooms, great location plus a superb spa. This last trip met expectations but there were three draw backs, Firstly the club lounge can't handle the the amount of people who turns up at 5.30 pm for drinks and canapes with no available seating, this caused some tempers to rise between guests. Second is the quality of service at one square is below average, order coffee and get tea, constantly asking staff for cutlery, wrongly charged for food. Lastly the reason we stay in the club level is for the extras mainly the Spa, unfortunately we were turned away on the Saturday as it was too busy, after complaining we were given access but unfortunately although you get spa access as part of club level there is no provision to automaticaly book you in, so it seems a hit or a miss if you can get in, which may deter us from staying in the future. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Staff in the club lounge and one spa couldn't do enough. Food in one square was lovely. No complaints at all, we had a great well deserved break from kids. Would love to go back. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always my first choice in Edinburgh! Have stayed at the Sheraton several times and have always had a wonderful expereince. It has very friendly and helpful staff. The location is within walking distance to many great areas in Edinburgh. I have always found the hotel to be quite, well cared for, and very relaxing. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This one only goes up to 5 not 11 This was an incredible find. The staff were incredible. Everyone from the concierge to the bellman Wayne to the check-in staff (I think her name was Kate). The room was incredibly well appointed and modern. The gym was fantastic. Food was also very good. The location is also good at the other end of Prince/George St so everything is within walking distance. There's a convenient taxi rank outside the hotel and I imagine in the summers when there's an activity on the plaza, it's a great place to be. Overall a memorable stay due to the staff and the great facilities. I stay all over the world and I'd highly recommend the Sheraton Edinburgh. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel overpriced The hotel is in a well situated position for exploring the city. The food was over priced and breakfast was below average. The cost of using the hydra pool and other facilities was restrictive. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in a convenient location Hotel is clean and contemporary. Staff very helpful. Breakfast is one of the best we have had for a long time! February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Spent my birthday at the Spa and an overnight stay. The hotel was excellent; room was so comfortable, clean and kitted out with everything I needed (at last, a decent hairdryer in a hotel!). February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal short spa and food break Just spent 3 nights to celebrate our Silver Wedding. Spent a day in the One Spa and ended up eating in One Square two nights running - would have gone for 3-in-a-row but we had a reservation elsewhere for the final night. Both spa and restaurant exceeded our expectations - we'll definitely be back. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Break I'm sorry but I can not find anything bad to say about the place. Good location for shops, theatre and cinema. Everything was top notch. The staff were very helpful at all times. The room was spotless. The TV remote took some getting used to so did the new light switches. Will definitely go again and recommend it. It's not cheap but as they say in life "You get what you pay for" February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with the spa I booked a stay at the Sheraton because I normally love visits to their spa, particularly the thermal suite. On this visit though a couple of the thermal rooms weren't working. When I enquired about it when I was leaving the spa (as there are no staff upstairs), I was told they weren't aware of any faults but would look into it. I was surprised they had no system in place to check things over a morning and had to wait on customer complaints. Wouldn't be so bad but I had a day visit to spa last year and same problem. Not the best when the spa was the reason for choosing that hotel. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location and service but the rest is pretty average Stayed in the club room with access to the club lounge which was disappointing. The 5-7 afternoon snack time had bad food and very little variety in terms of drinks. The breakfast service in the club lounge is even worse. Not worth the money paid for a club room. This is why we didn't bother with the hotel restaurant. There's free spa access with the club room but didn't have a chance to check it out. The club room is spacious and clean with modern touches but when you are in Edinburgh you rarely use these things. The bathroom focused more on design rather than functionality. The shower pressure could be stronger and the bathroom towels could be bigger. I'm petit size and found the towels to be too small for a 5 star hotel. - So go figure. The bed is comfortable which is the Sheraton standard. But the rate of the club room and it added bonus does not equal value for money. Keep in mind the hotel staff were excellent in their services and attentive. But that's about it. February 20, 2013
  • 2015-08-27T09:37:41.447-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_474, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>