Sheraton Suites Key West

  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Please note that the minimum age for guest registration is 21 years of age.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 488 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a great stay The king suite had lots of towels, one robe. and even an umbrella. The front desk was very helpful. Breakfast service was very nice. I was disappointed to see the hotel van and mini bus parked in the handicapped parking, on of them sideways. This is a poor example, if sheraton vehicle can park in disabled parking why not park there too. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs another touch up The interior walls had been painted, but the paint was not a good color match or they didn't do the whole wall. There was a big gap under the door so any crawly thing could have come into the room. The comforter was not fresh and there were not enough cups in the room. It was spring break and the place was full to capacity with entitled college kids and it was overpriced. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Everything was perfect from the sun-washed butter yellow and blue colors of the facility to the soft shower head soaking my head. We got the shuttle and ate in town four nights but we enjoyed breakfast with waitress, Anita, out over looking the pool. We had two days of 25+ mph winds but we just stayed by the pool and read. Special thanks to Audry at the front desk. November 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel does not appreciate their Platinum SPG members Upon arrival the hotel refused to give me a Platinum upgrade for the 3rd time in 2013. They first put me in a non SPG member room which was unsatisfactory, dirty and very loud from outside noise. I had to demand a SPG interior room and has a Platinum member you should not have to do this. Out of all the SPG Hotels that I have stayed at, this one is the worst!!!! January 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A suite is sweet!! Good experience overall! The suite is a good size . Nice kitchenette and sitting area. The bath and outer vanity area are spacious . The only downfall is that the room needs to be updated .paint should be freshened up there are many scuff marks and all of the furniture is badly marked and worn. I was disappointed that these details weren't addressed by Sheraton. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Shuttle and Beach If you a going to have a shuttle then you should be prepared to accommodate all guests who lineup. About half of the shuttle trips that we took left passengers who had lined up waiting at the curb after the shuttle left. Each of these instances were treated as the first time ever that something like that had occurred. The Sheraton should be prepared with more drivers and shuttles to accommodate all passengers especially at peak times. It's nice to have a beach across the street but getting there is dangerous. One must be Fast, brave, and lucky to make it across four lanes of traffic and reach the beach head. There is no traffic light or cross walk in sight so one must jaywalk and take their chances. The hotel should try to get a crosswalk placed and failing that at least have a crossing guard to help those who need it to cross the street. I am sure you're older guests and parents would be very appreciative of these efforts. February 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement When we checked into our room we found that the light switch did not work and the WIFI did not work in our room. I called the front desk to report this withing 10 mintues of checking in. When we checked out 2 days later NEITHER issues had been addressed. Furthermore, when I talked to the desk 2 other times about it no one else knew ANYTHING about the issues! September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just one problem Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in May 2013. The grounds are fabulous and the room was very nice too. The only problem I had was that I was charged for an extra night. I called the hotel right after receiving my Mastercard bill and I was assured that there would be a credit on my next bill. My next bill came and there was no credit. So watch your bills!!! June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service May Have Slipped Very good overall, but service for example by pool as compared to the past was lacking. Last stay 2 years prior there were a lot more people taking food/drink orders. Where'd they go. Plus, towel service rep was gone most of time--as often were the towels? Also, some things in room need to be replaced--mini refrigerators have been and still are a problem. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by July Stay We have stayed at this Sheraton at the end of July, every year for the last 6 years. We have been visiting Key West since 1994, and this facility offers the best of both worlds. Quiet, accommodating (even for our dogs), and still close enough to downtown to make it convenient. Plus - the sunrise over the ocean is worth the visit. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL doesn't respect the customers !! No respect for the client. Door of the room malfunction - maintenance can't repair even after 2 attempts - the room is not clean at 5 PM and no possibility to stay in. The new Director prefer throw the client out. Still waiting the repayement of the night lost. The worst experience of my 12 trips in US. (more than 200 nights) August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Used this hotel after touring the east Coast US. Needed a Hotel to relax in and this fitted the bill perfectly. Staff were super, grounds well kept and clean. Would happily stay again. Shuttle service to town is great and being just out of town we felt was a bonus especially with the beach across the road. Only complaint would be the blinds in the room. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay This is my third stay at the property and I was not disappointed. I enjoyed it as much as the first and second time. Breakfast buffet was great, and you cannot beat the proximity to Smathers Beach. Staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was well appointed. The pool view was great. I always feel at home here. Thank you for another great stay. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful experience at this hotel This hotel was great, the staff is very friendly especially the front desk. Everyone at guest services was so nice, especially Haythan and a young girl from Michigan (didn't get her name). The shuttle service is great, the food in the Cafe is good and the staff there is nice. The room is spacious and we had plenty of space to spread out with 4 people. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Everyone was very receptive to any requests. servers and bartenders were friendly, food was good especially for the wedding reception. The only complaint I had was the timeliness of room cleaning. I would be gone from 8:00 until 4:30 p.m. and no one had been there. There was no consistence in the times that this service was performed for six days. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service; Great fun Who can not have fun in Key West? Hotel makes it very easy for you to enjoy all that this town has to offer. Free shuttle was great--got us everywhere we wanted to go. Room was beautiful--very spacious and nicely decorated with a balcony to soak up the sun. The one thing I love about Sheraton hotels is that they are consistently service oriented. May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Pet Friendly Hotel as advertised Very disturbing vacation. When we booked it was not made clear the pet policy of your hotel because of which one of the four people in our party needed to remain in the room at all times to attend to our dog. Additionally we were booked and then we had to change rooms after two nights. We were without room availability for 4 hours. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be a better value For the money they charge (including resort fee) they should provide more services. There's no free wifi. Lobby area felt smaller. We had to walk quite a bit to go to our room. I liked the staff who was running the shuttle to and from downtown. Given it's location, I'd suggest look somewhere else as you can find better options and pay less. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel. Our stay in Key West was one of the most memorable vacations and this hotel and staff were fantastic. We are especially grateful for the friendly and personal attention we received from one of the concierge staff, Sarah. She was our "go to" for all information and scheduling during our stay. She is a fine representative of this hotel and staff. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but poor safety The Sheraton Suites Key West is a very good hotel, with a very good staff, good breakfast and comfortable rooms. The hotel should deserve a better evaluation, but someone open my backpack that I left in the hotel. I didn't miss anything, but I lost my confidence in the hotel. Also I left my complaining with the personal staff in the reception. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spencer Association Our stay was wonderful. The staff was most helpful. The Chef served an excellent breakfast & dinner for our association. I would recommend the hotel highly. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Easy access to Smather's Beach by walking across the road from the hotel. Complementary shuttle bus service to downtown Key West met our needs to visit restaurants and night life. We also could walk to museums in Key West without the bus, but it was about 1 mile. The hotel pool and hot tub is great, but we would have liked access after dark. February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed at this hotel in May 2013. Very impressed with the room and cleanliness of it. The pool was great to use. All of the staff was very friendly and accomodating. The only thing I would change is the buffet breakfast. Rather pricey for what you get. I've had pretty much the same continental breakfast at other hotels. We will go back! May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Start Experience We had a great time. The room was great. Very clean. The staff was very friendly from the shuttle bus driver, Edward, to the Pool Bartender, Caroline. We would definitely come back for a return visit. The beach across the street was not the greatest but the pool made up for it. The shuttle bus down town was very convenient. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Room Really nice hotel. The hotel is a couple of miles away from other restaurants and shopping so I was really glad I rented a car. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the hotel is convenient to the beach. The restaurant and bar were fairly pricey and there was an hour wait for dinner one evening but the food was good. I would stay again! July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Our High Expectations The staff was wonderful and really went above and beyond to make our stay something to remember. The hotel is very nice and the shuttle service was great. Not having to drive/park in the old town area was a bonus and getting away from the action/craziness at the end of the night allowed us to rest up for the next day. Highly recommended! September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect we knew this hotel was away form the action of key west,( Duval street) , but they have a shuttle that gets you to and from when you want. on site was a great pool and restaurant, we were able to get scooters delivered and staff was very accommodating , everything you need they have or can get, plus the beach is right across the street February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenities and staff. We had two wonderful days in Key West at the Sheraton Suites. The convenience of the shuttle, bikes, the beach and the wonderful suite makes this a very nice place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to friends. The only negative is the hotel restaurant which is average. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We will be back. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Suite Hotel Away From The Downtown Madness The room, pool, fitness center, and shuttle service/drivers were all great. The room was always cleaned well with the exception of the bathroom rug. Most of the time there was NO rug at all. Had to use bath towels to stand on. There should be a rug by the sink and outside of the shower! We rented bikes and were sorry we did. The bikes are old, dirty, and the tires needed more air. When we went to get our bikes in the mornings they were totally blocked by guests scooters. I had to lift up both of our bikes over the scooters to get them out! A special location such as out back needs to be setup for scooters and the use of this location strictly enforced!!! We mentioned this to the Concierge who could have cared less. Twice we called Guest Services and asked them to arrange a cab for us. Both times when we arrived at the Front Desk the cabs had not been called. The Sheraton Suites is great overall and would be EXCEPTIONAL if they addressed these issues. June 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Location This hotel is the perfect location for enjoying the beaches on Key West. The room was clean and updated, which was surprising looking at the outside. The walkways were a little rickety and the elevator made us feel seasick, but the views were beautiful and staff were very friendly. I never found my turtle in my room though :-( July 15, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:36:31.452-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_488, tr_488
  • loc_en_US, sid_760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>