Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Please note that the minimum age for guest registration is 21 years of age.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional Visit I travel to Key West every other month for business. This was my first stay at this Sheraton. I usually stay in B and B's, but I needed a more professional venue for this visit. I was delightfully surprised. My room was large, clean and modern, with all amenities thoughtfully laid out. I used the restaurant only once, and it was good, the staff were courteous and efficient. This is a very nice hotel. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is remarkable! From the waiters in the restaurant to the drivers who took us into downtown, all were so friendly and gracious. They went out of their way to interact with us. Mr. Ed, the driver, took us downtown and since it was a slow time he went above and beyond and took us directly to the area we wanted to go. You have a great staff who seem to enjoy their jobs and interacting with the public. Thanks again! July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top Favorite We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back. Room was super comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly, professional and international. Concierge was very helpful with local attractions. Pool is nice, hot tub was a bit dirty. Hotel shuttle is great and convenient. Smathers Beach could be cleaned on a daily basis, a lot of smelly seaweed present! Overall a relaxing hotel in a great location! June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Duper We had a great time. Your staff is wonderful... Jonathan, Andrea, and the other female concierge. We really appreciated the extra security you provided during Spring break. The place was loaded with kids, but you navigated the time nicely. The guards were exceptionally nice. We also appreciated your upgrading to a bigger van as your hotel filled up. The female server at lunch was excellent. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trip! We checked in on a Monday and were initially disappointed with our room location and called the desk to see if we could be moved. They personally came to our room with new keys and offered to move our luggage. Our rooms were great. Also, the concierge was so helpful with any excursions we wanted to do and the staff was always courteous and eager to meet our needs. Would definitely go back! August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay This is my third stay at the property and I was not disappointed. I enjoyed it as much as the first and second time. Breakfast buffet was great, and you cannot beat the proximity to Smathers Beach. Staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was well appointed. The pool view was great. I always feel at home here. Thank you for another great stay. May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Suites hotel To be a Suites hotel, you must have: Living Room BedRoom Bath Kitchen The "kitchen" consisted of a small inoperative refrierator an old Microwave a bar sink with only cold water no dishes, real or plastic no flatware no counter space and an obsolite coffeemaker. Take down the SUITES sign. Miserable. Room, dusty, chipped paint, noisy fan in bath (with cheay TP) Thanks anyway. January 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG for life but never again at this location The staff was excellent & the hotel was spotless. However, the location is old, the couch was a joke (old & very uncomfortable), food was pricey/ not very good & the odors were sometimes hideous. More times than not we would leave our room to a smell that can only equate to a cesspool! It is not the hotels fault but the smell (supposedly rotting seaweed) is very strong at times. July 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Everyone was very receptive to any requests. servers and bartenders were friendly, food was good especially for the wedding reception. The only complaint I had was the timeliness of room cleaning. I would be gone from 8:00 until 4:30 p.m. and no one had been there. There was no consistence in the times that this service was performed for six days. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs another touch up The interior walls had been painted, but the paint was not a good color match or they didn't do the whole wall. There was a big gap under the door so any crawly thing could have come into the room. The comforter was not fresh and there were not enough cups in the room. It was spring break and the place was full to capacity with entitled college kids and it was overpriced. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Everything was perfect from the sun-washed butter yellow and blue colors of the facility to the soft shower head soaking my head. We got the shuttle and ate in town four nights but we enjoyed breakfast with waitress, Anita, out over looking the pool. We had two days of 25+ mph winds but we just stayed by the pool and read. Special thanks to Audry at the front desk. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything was great. Only issue was they offered a shuttle to the other side of Duval Street but there was always more people wanting to go on the ride than seats available. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel does not appreciate their Platinum SPG members Upon arrival the hotel refused to give me a Platinum upgrade for the 3rd time in 2013. They first put me in a non SPG member room which was unsatisfactory, dirty and very loud from outside noise. I had to demand a SPG interior room and has a Platinum member you should not have to do this. Out of all the SPG Hotels that I have stayed at, this one is the worst!!!! January 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A suite is sweet!! Good experience overall! The suite is a good size . Nice kitchenette and sitting area. The bath and outer vanity area are spacious . The only downfall is that the room needs to be updated .paint should be freshened up there are many scuff marks and all of the furniture is badly marked and worn. I was disappointed that these details weren't addressed by Sheraton. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Shuttle and Beach If you a going to have a shuttle then you should be prepared to accommodate all guests who lineup. About half of the shuttle trips that we took left passengers who had lined up waiting at the curb after the shuttle left. Each of these instances were treated as the first time ever that something like that had occurred. The Sheraton should be prepared with more drivers and shuttles to accommodate all passengers especially at peak times. It's nice to have a beach across the street but getting there is dangerous. One must be Fast, brave, and lucky to make it across four lanes of traffic and reach the beach head. There is no traffic light or cross walk in sight so one must jaywalk and take their chances. The hotel should try to get a crosswalk placed and failing that at least have a crossing guard to help those who need it to cross the street. I am sure you're older guests and parents would be very appreciative of these efforts. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rigoberto Leal The hotel staff did a wonderful job in all aspects. Pleasant and quick check in/out. Considering the hotel was completely sold out the food and beverage team was excellent. The food was surprisingly very good. Beds were very comfortable. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement When we checked into our room we found that the light switch did not work and the WIFI did not work in our room. I called the front desk to report this withing 10 mintues of checking in. When we checked out 2 days later NEITHER issues had been addressed. Furthermore, when I talked to the desk 2 other times about it no one else knew ANYTHING about the issues! September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just one problem Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in May 2013. The grounds are fabulous and the room was very nice too. The only problem I had was that I was charged for an extra night. I called the hotel right after receiving my Mastercard bill and I was assured that there would be a credit on my next bill. My next bill came and there was no credit. So watch your bills!!! June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service May Have Slipped Very good overall, but service for example by pool as compared to the past was lacking. Last stay 2 years prior there were a lot more people taking food/drink orders. Where'd they go. Plus, towel service rep was gone most of time--as often were the towels? Also, some things in room need to be replaced--mini refrigerators have been and still are a problem. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Used this hotel after touring the east Coast US. Needed a Hotel to relax in and this fitted the bill perfectly. Staff were super, grounds well kept and clean. Would happily stay again. Shuttle service to town is great and being just out of town we felt was a bonus especially with the beach across the road. Only complaint would be the blinds in the room. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful experience at this hotel This hotel was great, the staff is very friendly especially the front desk. Everyone at guest services was so nice, especially Haythan and a young girl from Michigan (didn't get her name). The shuttle service is great, the food in the Cafe is good and the staff there is nice. The room is spacious and we had plenty of space to spread out with 4 people. May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be a better value For the money they charge (including resort fee) they should provide more services. There's no free wifi. Lobby area felt smaller. We had to walk quite a bit to go to our room. I liked the staff who was running the shuttle to and from downtown. Given it's location, I'd suggest look somewhere else as you can find better options and pay less. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Easy access to Smather's Beach by walking across the road from the hotel. Complementary shuttle bus service to downtown Key West met our needs to visit restaurants and night life. We also could walk to museums in Key West without the bus, but it was about 1 mile. The hotel pool and hot tub is great, but we would have liked access after dark. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service; Great fun Who can not have fun in Key West? Hotel makes it very easy for you to enjoy all that this town has to offer. Free shuttle was great--got us everywhere we wanted to go. Room was beautiful--very spacious and nicely decorated with a balcony to soak up the sun. The one thing I love about Sheraton hotels is that they are consistently service oriented. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel. Our stay in Key West was one of the most memorable vacations and this hotel and staff were fantastic. We are especially grateful for the friendly and personal attention we received from one of the concierge staff, Sarah. She was our "go to" for all information and scheduling during our stay. She is a fine representative of this hotel and staff. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but poor safety The Sheraton Suites Key West is a very good hotel, with a very good staff, good breakfast and comfortable rooms. The hotel should deserve a better evaluation, but someone open my backpack that I left in the hotel. I didn't miss anything, but I lost my confidence in the hotel. Also I left my complaining with the personal staff in the reception. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is above expectation We should stay here more nights if Key West is in our trip plan . Recommend this hotel to everyone love to visit Key west.Definitely go back and stay here. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Excellent property!!! Great staff!!! Only thing was that the Internet was down for almost 2 days. I was disappointed that I had to take care of that issue myself with the provider. Besides that small annoyance. Everything was a dream!!! After all I shouldn't have taken work with me on vacation. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect we knew this hotel was away form the action of key west,( Duval street) , but they have a shuttle that gets you to and from when you want. on site was a great pool and restaurant, we were able to get scooters delivered and staff was very accommodating , everything you need they have or can get, plus the beach is right across the street February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed at this hotel in May 2013. Very impressed with the room and cleanliness of it. The pool was great to use. All of the staff was very friendly and accomodating. The only thing I would change is the buffet breakfast. Rather pricey for what you get. I've had pretty much the same continental breakfast at other hotels. We will go back! May 15, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>