Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 493 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay Spent a three day weekend and were very pleased in all regards. Swipe lock to door battery went dead after one swipe. Called desk and immediately sent up one of the best hotel people we have ever encountered in any hotel! Mr. Dunn took care of everything promptly and took care of us. Very efficient and professional and caring. Kudos to him on an outstanding job. Room was clean, comfortable and spacious enough. We were on the club level and it was a very busy Memorial day weekend. Could not believe the number of weddings going on. At times there were meager supplies of food and drink in the lounge during operating hours. I think this was due to the number of guests and unfortunately the behavior of some of them. Lots of food left at tables when they left. One wedding went 'til midnight and we could hear the band in our room. I suppose this depends on your location. Parking choices, as in most large cities, are very limited and even more expensive! I parked on my own and it was $19 per. If you are in and out a lot the $35 valet parking may be a bargain. If not - park yourself. Overall we enjoyed our stay. Pool appeared to be undergoing some repairs but was opened. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is very centrally located and has great access to all sites. It's clean and nice, my only concern was that the walls were very thin. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is close to historical sites in Philadelphia Loved that this hotel is within walking distance of the tourist center, Independence Hall, Liberty Bell, Penn's Landing. Very nice hotel and overall weekend experience. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I really enjoyed the stay in this Hotel. Every employee was very prefessional. The room was excellent. I travel a lot, but this hotel was beyond my expectation. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like home-but better It was my first stay in Philadelphia, and the Sheraton Society Hill is in a prime location. Safe neighborhood. The staff at the hotel was friendly and very accomodating. Would definitely stay here again. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second Time A Charm Stayed here at the Society Hill for a second time within a month. Room was equally as cozy> I do recommend the king room over the double room, Truly a nice and relaxing place to stay on the eduge of city. Only complaint, i wanted room service at 11:30 and they stop room service at 11. Can't remember another hotel in years that stops room service. May 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has staff challenges Staff attitude and approach to guest is not friendly or customer oriented, partly because there is no communication. From the front desk, to bell staff, housekeeping, and banquets, everyone displayed the same disinterest to the guest experience. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is located right in the heart of Philadelphia's historic area, and is also within walking distance of Penn's Landing, South Street, and so many great restaurants! We loved the city feel of the area, yet the street that it is on is surprisingly quiet The hotel itself is beautifully decorated, very comfortable and inviting. We loved the open feel of the 4-story atrium lobby. The rooms are modern, yet homey, the beds are comfy and the bathrooms seem have been recently updated, have a luxurious feel, and are spotlessly clean. We totally enjoyed our stay at the Society Hill Sheraton May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a typical Sheraton stay I have had very good experiences with Sheraton and its associated hotels, but had a less than ideal stay at this hotel. First, when I booked, I had to book a Club room to get the configuration I wanted. However, on the day of my arrival, I checked the website and my desired room was available in a non-Club option and the Club option was cheaper. Luckily, they matched their new Club price, but only because I noticed the issue. Second, the Club room description included internet service, but I was still charged for using the internet. Third, housekeeping missed my room and I went without service. Finally, I was initially put in a room near the elevator and heard loud footsteps and had to be moved. However, given it was 3 in the morning, I had to wait 30 minutes for a reassignment because the systems were processing. Once in a different room, it was comfortable, but was not attended to and did not include the benefits that I believe were promised. I will continue to use Sheraton hotels, but will think twice before going back to this property. May 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overall At check in, I could not use a credit card, (clerk tried three of mine, and one of my wife's) I went to a atm and got the cash needed and paid the bill, using one of the cards I had presented to clerk. This was very embrassing to my wife and myself. Also, parking was not free, which I feel should have been included. All hotels that I have been to have free parking for their guests.. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay Here! Just loved everything about this hotel. First, the beds are SO comfortable. Second, the gym and the business center area are the best I have ever seen at a hotel! If you need any more convincing, there's a Starbuck's in the lobby. They just thought of a lot of nice touches (soft pretzels in the lobby, happy hour for guests during the week, cold towels in the gym, etc.) that really made our stay stand out. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location The loction of the hotel is great for seeing and doing things in historic Philadelphia. The staff was very helpful with our bicycles. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Historically Pleasant This hotel is off the beaten path a bit, but it makes it a nice retreat from the busyness of Philly. The ambiance is a bit more quaint than your typical hotel which is nice . And the rooms are very spacious and well appointed. Was only here for a good 12 hours, and the only complaint I had was the business center. Needed to print some itineraries and the computers were beyond slow and the printer was broken. Overall, a great option in Philly. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel excellent location!! staff met our every need. very kind and helpful. room and lobby were both beautiful and relaxing. cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. April 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking I was surprised that we hadvtonpay for parking and the amount charged. No one informed me of price for parking. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Pleasnat Experience I stayed at thsiSheraton a few years ago because of the location. Since then, it has undergone major revovation and I was extremely impressed. The rooms, function rooms, bar/restaurant, Club Lounge were extremely comfortable but the best feature is the location. I walked to the Korea and Vietnam Memorials, the waterfront, Independence Hall, Liberty Bell, and all the historic sites. Can't beat that! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs a little more I used the gym and would have liked some more frills .... loved the cold towels but the tv's only got a few channels and there could be more things to offer. The bathrooms NEED fans in them ... it fogs up and gets so hot in their. The club should offer all drinks and cold foods - most of the time the cabinets were locked. But i found the staff very friendly. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Car, Room, Wi Fi, Front Door When I returned home I found that the front door on my new 2013 car with 1000 miles on it had a ding ( paint chipped) on front drivers door. In the room I found what looked like dried blood on the bathroom door and toilet bowl. In this day and age of nickle and diming your $10.00 Wi Fi goes right along with the airlines luggage charges. The front door to hotel must weigh a ton because it took 2 people to open it, need to think about automatic opener. Not a happy guest. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable Rooms Rooms were superb, very comfortable and very clean! Bedding was exceptionally comfortable. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Walking distance to major sights April 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Old City Philadelphia The location was great, the rooms were comfortable, the staff was friendly, but the only restaurant choice, Taste, was abysmal. The service was slow bordering on non-existent, my breakfast order was wrong, my "green voucher" was never applied. An expensive disappointing experience for both dinner and breakfast. Also, although I stayed for four nights I only got two green voucher instead of the three I was promised. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Very clean hotel. Staff were wonderful. Only issue concierge...non existent - never picked up phone. Everything else was a 5. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed Here is why I would never stay here again. A room shaking amount of noise as the results of a wedding in the hotel until midnight. I could hear every word the DJ said in our room. Completely ruined the point of going to the hotel, too relax and rest. Never imagined the Sheraton would have such disregard for guests. Next time we will stay elsewhere. After much complaining all we got was the bill. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and value We stayed here while attending a wedding in Philadelphia. The staff was very helpful every time I called before we arrived and during our stay. The hotel is well-located and our room was extremely comfortable and quiet. I highly recommend staying here. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort level The bed was excellent , temperature control of room ,cleanliness all excellent April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place for a business trip I stayed here due to the competitive rates and comfort. The only downside is if you want to venture into Center City you need a good pair of shoes or a taxi. The views of the river were amazing, and a nice neighborhood. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Wonderful! This hotel is conveniently located and everyone was helpful. Very clean and beautifully decorated. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected more from Sheraton I was given a room that did not appear to have been used recently. The TV was not working when we arrived. I was unable to reach the front desk by phone so my daughter went downstairs to tell them about the problem. "Engineer Jason" came promptly and told us the tv was not properly connected. He also said we had an old phone which was why it did not have an extension number for the front desk. The heating/cooling system made a loud noise (almost like a door slamming) every time it came on during the night. There was noticeable dust on the wooden furniture and hair on the bathroom floor. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the Details The hotel is physically lovely, and it's location for proximity to the historic sites of the city is perfect. The lobby is beautiful, and the rooms are large. Because it is a low lying structure, there are no views of any kind, from what I could tell, but noise from the street/highway was not a problem. However, my stay on the Club Lounge floor, for which I paid a hefty upgrade fee, was a mixed blessing. While I appreciated the breakfast/snacks, the foods were depleted often throughout the day, despite the best efforts of the nice woman who was in charge of it. Further, without any notification, a sign magically appeared on Friday night that from this point forward, a glass of wine would be TEN DOLLARS. The front desk gave no indication that weekend policy differed from weeknight - it was a shock. Lastly, it was impossible to sleep past 6am because of the noise from the fitness center. Despite the fact that my room was on the other side of the floor, the dropping of barbells began like clockwork every morning, and I was not the only one woken up by this every day. It was incredibly frustrating -- I was there on business, and sleep was essential. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel was in a perfect location for sightseeing...walking distance everywhere. Staff was wonderful. Great stay. April 5, 2013
  • 2015-10-08T05:48:38.204-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_493, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_166, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>