客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fine Stay The front desk staff was friendly and efficient in seeing to our needs. Although we arrived earlier than anticipated (due to light traffic) we were cared for in a professional and quick manner. Although the room was a bit small, the bed was great, the view excellent, and the experience such that I would return. Thanks again to Zakeyma and the rest of the Front desk staff. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location for downtown Bklyn. Sheraton is located close to transportation, downtown shopping and convienient to sightseeing. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All-around good visit This was an all-around good visit. The rooms were clean, although definitely on the small side. On a previous visit we had a larger room, so perhaps be sure to specify if you need a room that accomodates a crib etc. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location is very good The only thing I found missing was a shower cap. There were plenty of soaps, razor, cotton balls, even a nail file, but no shower cap. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A big disappointment We usually stay somewhere else in Brooklyn but decided to try the Sheraton. We won't be back. The big problem was with the heat in the room. The thermostat consistently read 74, but we were shivering all the time. An engineer came to check it out, said it was working now and the room should warm up after a while. It didn't. We couldn't even close the vent, which sent a loud, ferocious wind across the bed all night. But there were other problems: weak water pressure, no phone by the bed, and no drawers in the room (really?). The hotel is also in a strange place-taxis couldn't get to it. All that said, the staff were all great, attentive and friendly and the room service food and service were excellent. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very clean and the facilities met all my expectations and I would recommend the expectations April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed! I thought the staff was exceptionally polite and gracious. They went out of their way to make my husband and I feel comfortable, from room choice to every request I made. (Damion check in). in addition, on check out (Michelle?) helped me find a subway which had an elevator which I needed. It helped us feel more comfortable and at home, in this busy metropolis . . .near the big apple. . .and made the experience more accessible. Thanks! April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel has great staff not a good time phone were down and cool air was not working April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction noise & extra charges For the most part, this is a good place to stay. However, there is very noisy construction right behind that starts early every weekday morning. Also there is a high charge for in room wifi which seems unnecessary in this day & age. Finally, a $2 per bag charge for leaving your luggage in storage for the day after check out makes you feel like you are getting nickled & dimed. Uncool. April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by April 9th & 10th I have stayed at this hotel many times and generally ok but does seem to have more than it's fair share of problems. I checked in April 9, an unusally hot day to find out the AC wasn't working. When checking in I was advised to open the window & turn on the bathroom fan to circulate the air. When I got to my room I tried to call down for room service only to find out that the phones didn't work above the 15th floor. I also choose to go green when I checked in whichh I expected meant the bed linens & towels would not be changed but my room was not serviced at all. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Go with executive club level Based on reviews i'd read, i decided to fork over an extra 1000 points (11,000) for an executive level room. This gave my wife and i access to the executive club lounge which is quite pimpin (to borrow a brooklyn phrase). The food is varied and excellent in the lounge whether for breakfast or in the evening. We had a problem our first night as it seemed some younsters had booked the room next to us and preceded to throw a drunken orgiastic party all night. When it got past midnight we got the staff involved and they got them to tone it down. We received a couple thousand bonus points for our trouble which was gracious. Lastly, we had a great view of the new arenaand downtown. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a very comfortable room I was pleasantly surprised by the comfort and cleanliness of the room and the friendly, helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable I found the hotel to be very comfortable and to be centrally located. I enjoyed my stay. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service sent an email to the hotel GM/ Staff is incompetent April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Few employees with real bad attitude Few employees with real bad attitude Had issues with billing and had to make four calls to get it fixed April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for Brooklyn This is a nice place, they try hard to please the guests, but not many services. Good for what it is. Gave us a larger room, not a suite, as a Platinum member. Can get congested with the traffic in the area. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was family friendly and accomodating We brought our children ages 9 and 12 and they were happy to be here and felt welcome anywhere we ventured. the business travelers were also very friendly to our family. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Brooklyn was great Hotel and staff were great! I was originally to be in a room by the elevators, but being a light sleeper, I requested a room further away. The staff readily granted my request and moved me to another room. Room was very nice. Bed and bathroom were very comfortable. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel great customer service Great location, enjoyed complentary breakfast, very comfortable beds and great staffs that asisted me very well. The only downfall was overcharged on my check out date waiting on for thsi to be disputed. Other than great will stay here again. March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable and inconvenience First of all elevator was horrible, didn't work even after using my door key. I had to come down and had to change the key three times to work. Toilet clogged even after reporting to desk. Equipment was non functioning, engineer had to come repeatedly to correct. I called every time, the person took hours to come. The whole stay was not only bad but irritating. March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs much improvement the hotel was all in all okay. but the restaurant was horrible service. had several meals and routinely took 20 minutes for hamburger to arrive. for kecthup i was give PC packs...NOT bottle.. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Central location Central location But poor service Expensive parking! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful staff The staff was so helpful and everyone had pleasant dispositions. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by march madness Good location, parking was issue which staff did not address which compounded the situation March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avg Stay My first stay at the hotel was better. This time I had to keep call the front desk to have items fixed in the room. The room sizes are also hit or miss. Some rooms are average size and other are very, very tiny. My room was very small but had a great view. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brooklyn Stay I did have to wait for some time to check in but the staff was very kind and helpful. The white comforter on the bed was stained. I did not call hotel staff about it. I simply removed it. Bathroom shower had some mold. Perhaps these two things should be looked at by room maids to ensure this does not occur. Restaurant in hotel service was good yet steaks were below par for a steakhouse. Nice hotel overall. I would stay again. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Brand is good Overall the brand is good however I was not impressed with the service. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Northern Hospitality Marie and her staff are not only the best…they make it look easy. Most hotels miss on some of the small things…this is not most hotels. There is a true sense of a home away from home. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Great Hotel staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Hotel is difficult to find on a short, one-way street with lots of construction. Our cab driver could not find it and took over 45 min and two calls to the hotel front desk to locate it. Rooms were clean and quiet. Any request was immediately answered with one exception. We slept in on Sunday and when we left the hotel at 11 AM we requested that our room be made up. When we returned at 6 PM the room had not been cleaned. We waited two additional hours with multiple requests to the front desk before our room was made up. Hotel is close to many subway trains which made it easy to access downtown NYC. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great nights sleep..really I spend way too many nights in hotels, and usually I don't sleep very well. But the beds at the Sheraton Brooklyn were almost as good as mine at home (minus the dogs). Great hotel at a convenient location. March 11, 2013
  • 2016-02-10 T06:51:11.802-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_450, tr_450
  • loc_en_US, sid_1727, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>