Sheraton Suites Key West

  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Key West,
  • Floride
  • 33040
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Veuillez noter que l’âge minimum requis pour s’enregistrer à l’hôtel est de 21 ans.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 473 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect we knew this hotel was away form the action of key west,( Duval street) , but they have a shuttle that gets you to and from when you want. on site was a great pool and restaurant, we were able to get scooters delivered and staff was very accommodating , everything you need they have or can get, plus the beach is right across the street February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful experience at this hotel This hotel was great, the staff is very friendly especially the front desk. Everyone at guest services was so nice, especially Haythan and a young girl from Michigan (didn't get her name). The shuttle service is great, the food in the Cafe is good and the staff there is nice. The room is spacious and we had plenty of space to spread out with 4 people. May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, bad internet Staff is very responsive, good location but the high speed internet advertised and incl. in your $20 resort fee is unavailable in many rooms and super low speed even in the lobby. Also, a stuffed animal from Israel with priceless sentimental value "disappeared" from our room during housekeeping. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service; Great fun Who can not have fun in Key West? Hotel makes it very easy for you to enjoy all that this town has to offer. Free shuttle was great--got us everywhere we wanted to go. Room was beautiful--very spacious and nicely decorated with a balcony to soak up the sun. The one thing I love about Sheraton hotels is that they are consistently service oriented. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel. Our stay in Key West was one of the most memorable vacations and this hotel and staff were fantastic. We are especially grateful for the friendly and personal attention we received from one of the concierge staff, Sarah. She was our "go to" for all information and scheduling during our stay. She is a fine representative of this hotel and staff. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but poor safety The Sheraton Suites Key West is a very good hotel, with a very good staff, good breakfast and comfortable rooms. The hotel should deserve a better evaluation, but someone open my backpack that I left in the hotel. I didn't miss anything, but I lost my confidence in the hotel. Also I left my complaining with the personal staff in the reception. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Hotel We have two teenage daughters and this hotel worked great for us! Directly across the street from a great beach and a fabulous restaurant onsite. We will be back. Very quiet as well - away from the Duval Street crowd. Shuttle to and from Duval Street was great. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed at this hotel in May 2013. Very impressed with the room and cleanliness of it. The pool was great to use. All of the staff was very friendly and accomodating. The only thing I would change is the buffet breakfast. Rather pricey for what you get. I've had pretty much the same continental breakfast at other hotels. We will go back! May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Room Really nice hotel. The hotel is a couple of miles away from other restaurants and shopping so I was really glad I rented a car. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the hotel is convenient to the beach. The restaurant and bar were fairly pricey and there was an hour wait for dinner one evening but the food was good. I would stay again! July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Our High Expectations The staff was wonderful and really went above and beyond to make our stay something to remember. The hotel is very nice and the shuttle service was great. Not having to drive/park in the old town area was a bonus and getting away from the action/craziness at the end of the night allowed us to rest up for the next day. Highly recommended! September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family hotel We enjoyed our stay. The only issue we had was with housekeeping. One day our room was not made. twice out of the five days we did not get fresh towels. Besides that service was excellent and staff was pleasant. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and EXCELLANT shuttle to downtown Good location and facilities Would use again on next visit to the keys May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenities and staff. We had two wonderful days in Key West at the Sheraton Suites. The convenience of the shuttle, bikes, the beach and the wonderful suite makes this a very nice place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to friends. The only negative is the hotel restaurant which is average. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We will be back. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maximum enjoyment Stayed here 4 days and nights, loved every minute. The only issue we had was the bed and my girlfriend's back didn't agree with each other, not sure why. Hope to come back again and relive everything (except that!). April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Suite Hotel Away From The Downtown Madness The room, pool, fitness center, and shuttle service/drivers were all great. The room was always cleaned well with the exception of the bathroom rug. Most of the time there was NO rug at all. Had to use bath towels to stand on. There should be a rug by the sink and outside of the shower! We rented bikes and were sorry we did. The bikes are old, dirty, and the tires needed more air. When we went to get our bikes in the mornings they were totally blocked by guests scooters. I had to lift up both of our bikes over the scooters to get them out! A special location such as out back needs to be setup for scooters and the use of this location strictly enforced!!! We mentioned this to the Concierge who could have cared less. Twice we called Guest Services and asked them to arrange a cab for us. Both times when we arrived at the Front Desk the cabs had not been called. The Sheraton Suites is great overall and would be EXCEPTIONAL if they addressed these issues. June 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Location This hotel is the perfect location for enjoying the beaches on Key West. The room was clean and updated, which was surprising looking at the outside. The walkways were a little rickety and the elevator made us feel seasick, but the views were beautiful and staff were very friendly. I never found my turtle in my room though :-( July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Weekend!!!! My wife and I were in Key West for the weekend participating in the Keys 100 Miles race. We checked in at the front desk past 2:00am and the front desk clerk congratulated us on our participating and promptly checked us in and showed us where the room was. Although the elevators were far from our room we managed to get there ok. Our room was #217 and it was amazing and roomy just what we needed after a long day of running. The next day we left our room and housekeeping staff quickly clean our room and replaced all the towels. We decided to enjoy the pool and this experience was peaceful and relaxing. The pool staff was friendly; however, the pool attendant was slow and did not come to check on us or asks us if we wanted anything from the bar. I had to flag her down to order drinks. Once our drinks were delivered she never returned, bad service. Our last night at the hotel was great and we truly enjoyed our stay. We will definitely stay at this property again. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Key West Never Is Always Great! We have been vacationing here for years and it keeps getting better each time we come. Great hotel, clean rooms where everything works, very well kept public areas and facilities and the staff is the best anywhere. The shuttle service is the best and most convenient on the island. Thanks for another great Key West vacation. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seafood Lovers I was impressed with the restuarant's seafood menu - conch fritters, crab cakes and fresh catch selection. I found all the menu items to be very reasonably priced. The resturant staff added additional enjoyment to dining. They were friendly and interesting to talk with. I would recommend this facility wholeheartedly anytime July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location This was spring break and their wee a lot of college kids around, there needed to be security around the pool since the kids got abit wild and used very foul language. I had my older 80yrs old parents with me and when the kids took over the pool we had to leave. It was not safe for older people to be around big drunk kids. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Our first time in Key West and the Sheraton was perfect for us. Across the street from the beach and close enough to the "happenings" but far enough so we weren't in the middle of it all. Nice pool, nice restaurant, and big parking area! We were here for a wedding and it was the perfect location. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value My wife and I stayed at the Sheriton for six nights. Overall we had a very good experience. The staff was very accomodating and friendly. The shuttle service provided by the Hotel was very good, and the drivers were all very nice and knowledgable. The only negative we found was that the cleaning staff are a bit noisy. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great week! We had a very nice stay! Our room was very spacious with a distinct sitting area, bedroom and large bathroom. The hotel appears clean and well maintained. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located across the street from a popular beach and is only 2 miles from downtown with great shuttle service. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Location I was married on Smather's Beach and all of my family and guests stayed at Sheraton Suites. It met all of our needs and more - the perfect place for kids to enjoy the beach and the beautiful pool. Our pool side reception was amazing - beautiful venue and great food. No one wanted to go home after 4 days at Key West. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and accessibility Great access to beach and close to town using hotel shuttle bus. Wheelchair access excellent. Staff attention and friendliness wonderful. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay wish it were longer Laid back hotel right opposite great beach with free shuttle to downtown which is a great service to offer. Even though works were going on during our stay it didn't detract too much from our enjoyment. Good breakfast buffet, nice bar, reasonable restaurant, friendly staff. Helpful concierge. Great stay thank you October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay! We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It actualy looked just like it was shown online. The bed was very comforatable and everyone was really nice. My only complaint was that the couches in the rooms need to be replaced and the water in the shower was not very hot. Otherwise, no issues and I would stay there again. July 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Stay at the Sheraton Key West Great location and rooms were fantastic. The only issue I had was that they didn't serve anything on the late night menu--they indicated that they only had food items available in the gift store which made no sense....don't advertise a late night menu if you are not going to serve it! Otherwise great hotel. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel. Shuttle service was great. The hotel met our standards. We would come again. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton, Key West: Don't Hesitate to stay here. The greeting we received by the front desk was wonderful and refreshing after the long drive down the Keys. Entering the room we saw a lovely king suite with bright furnishings. The accessible bathroom was spacious and clean. It is considerate of the hotel to provide a small fridge, coffee area and wet sink. We freshened up and headed out to Duval St. This hotel is not too far nor too near the bustle of Duval. There is a shuttle into town that is probably handy, but we had a car. Warning: Parking is a misery in Key West. If you are handicapped you might find a meter or a designated handicapped spot IF YOU ARE LUCKY! Here's the best part of our first day...the front desk knew we were celebrating a special anniversary...when we returned at night there was a card, champagne and chocolate covered strawberries for us. VERY THOUGHTFUL and welcoming. The bed is super comfy with pillows I want to own. Stay here...cookies and lime punch, coffee in the lobby and friendly, helpful staff. October 18, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>