Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Stay at the Sheraton Key West Great location and rooms were fantastic. The only issue I had was that they didn't serve anything on the late night menu--they indicated that they only had food items available in the gift store which made no sense....don't advertise a late night menu if you are not going to serve it! Otherwise great hotel. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and a comfortable stay Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Nice hotel with a great pool. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms and grounds excellent -Restaurant is adequate The menu is limited, but convenient for room service light meal, breakfast, or snacks by the pool. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, awesome service We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Had one "concern" and manager addressed it immediately. Will recommend this hotel and staff to family and friends. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by more than average key west hotel Sheraton never disappoints. The room was perfect. Love the separate bedroom away from the living/couch area. Everything was clean and the staff was on point and helpful, especially at the pool and breakfast. I like the perk of the $5 hotel coupon! May 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The front staff wes great The manager didnot meet the customers needs and made excuese. After calling customer service, then he responded and prepared the correct the situation. Did not get in a room untilafter 6pm April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Key West Nice room, but could have had more in room ammedities like toaster and wine opener and silverware and real cups instead of paper cups. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be Back!!! Hotel & Staff were the Best in every way... We enjoyed our stay with out any problems or issues that we have had w/other Hotels. The Pool & Bar area was a good place to relax and enjoy some down time inbetween what the Island had to offer. Thank You! April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time, friendly staff We met friends and family, and has a great time. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful and rooms were clean and I love the bathrooms. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed my expectations! I was worried this hotel might be a little bit "spring breakerish", but couldn't have been more wrong. It was actually very luxurious! Really comfy beds & bedding & big bathroom & shower - all granite & marble. Not only were the accommodations beautiful, but the staff was extremely courteous & kind, & quick to meet every need! We couldn't figure out how to turn on our TV's ( 2 flat screens) & they were knocking on our door 2 minutes after calling. Having concierge & shuttle service was great. Front desk was very friendly & professional. Pool, although not huge, is really beautiful (& big enough to swim some laps). I would stay there again & again!!! April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need work on communication by staff. We booked for 3. Every day we had to call for additional service for 3. Housekeeping never got it right. We were told the 3 of us couldn't use the balcony at once. They wouldn't bring a 3rd chair for us. But, charged us for that balcony and ocean. Their was a highway between it and the view. Very noisy and not on the floor we were promised. Than we were told we could of had a 3rd chair. We didn't get anything for the upgrade . April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay in Key West Hotel is just beautiful and well located. The concierge was so helpful to my son and his wife in planning excursions. Add to that, Key West is a fun place to be. So enjoyable a stay. Thanks. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel After reviewing several hotels at Key West, it looked like this one had the most positive comments, very few if any negative. We made our choice based on this research and were not sorry. The accommodations, staff courtesy and location were excellent. We would definitely return to this hotel. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features! All suite hotel with roomy refrigerator. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food Soda at poolside over priced. Cheaper to buy inside main lobby. Breakfast buffet way over priced for simple scrambled eggs sausage and bacon and some fruit. Overall stay pretty good but find food off site. Shuttle into town well done. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting a little better Thanks for replacing the room refrigerators, now just please remove the cabinet door in front of it. The door when closed just makes the refrigerator warm and it is quit difficult to get into the refrigerator with the cabinet door in the way. Next you might want to work on your wifi, low signal strength and frequent disconnects don't do much to make guests happy. I could have done better with my smart phone. If you don't want to fix the wifi, at least fire your painter. Did you know that some of the wifi antennas had paint on them? Wonder where that signal strength went? Did you know that two of the common pigments in paint are “white lead” and “titanium white”. Metallic pigments don't do a thing for electronic signals. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation w/ herons & iguanas My wife and i had agreat time in this resort in Dec 2012. We were looking to take a few days mental break from our christmas family vacation in miami and key west did the trick. Our first couple dyas there we saw a beautiful blue heron and a colorful iguana. My brazilian/marine biologist wife thought we were back in the Pantanal at first. The rooms were quite spacious. Easy access to all the hot spots in town. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Key West The great part of this hotel is the staff. As far as staying at the Sheraton, it all depends on what you are looking for in a vacation in Key West. It is located approx two miles from downtown Key West and we did use the shuttle a few times in addition to hiring a taxi several times. Lots of families and small children which made the pool area very lively all day into the evening. The Sheraton would benefit from adding an adults only pool/solarium/no kids allowed area to their property. Andrea, the concierge was extremely knowledgeable and would recommend calling her in advance of your stay so she can help you maximize your fun while on vacation. Rooms were average. Hotel was clean. There was a strange smell in lobby area that smelled like sewage but someone said it was the fountain outside the dining area. Very good location if you wish to lay on Smather's beach all day! April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but front desk staff consistently rude Staff was consistently rude. I travel a lot for business...average 175 nights a year, so I interact with a lot of hotel staff personnel. After our second rude interaction with the front desk, I tried to bring it to the gentleman's attention and he got very defensive...raising his voice and challenging that he never said what he just moments ago said. We also had similar bad interactions with the hotels poolside bartender and service staff. Strange to see such consistent poor service out of a hotel we've stayed at previously with such positive results. Not all of our stay was bad...the rooms and pool were great. I would like to call out specifically the concierge Sarah and the shuttle driver Mr Ed were both exception and provided great service, recommendations, etc. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best in Florida All the staff are very friendly and courteous from the front desk, to the staff cleaning the pool, service van drivers, and almost everybody you meet in the hallway. They greet us with warm smiles. The rooms are very nice, clean and spacious. Excellent place to stay and relax. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LIKE A GRAND RESORT/OASIS GREAT PLACE POOL EXCELENT HOT TUB GREAT LOCATION GOOD BEACH GOOD OVERALL GREAT April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Key West visit Great accommodations with easy beach access. Lots of simple ways to get to the heart of town when desired and quiet at night. Concierge staff extremely helpful! April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel - Highly Recommend I would highly recommend this hotel for it's location & service. All staff were very accomodating and met all my needs. The beach however, located across the street was not well kept - much debris, but I wasn't looking to spend much time there. The shuttle service to downtown was excellent and they made every effort to make sure everyone was taken care of. Although there was no spa facilities at this hotel directly on site, the conceirge was helpful in finding suitable services nearby and assisted in making appointments. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't have been better We stayed here the week between Christmas and New Year's and had a fantastic time. It was my wife and I, our adult daughter, son and his fiance. This trip was a Christmas gift to my family and took advantage of air and hotel points i'd been hoarding for awhile, so it was important to me. I read some of the negative reviews and was a little concerned so I wrote an email to the GM. Frankly I didn't think i'd get more than a form response. Instead I received a personal phone call and a promise to take care of us. And he delivered. The staff was wonderful. Helpful. Courteous. Friendly. From the front desk, to housekeeping to staff to the folks around the pool. Can't say enough about the shuttle drivers. Friendly, helpful and always in good spirits. The room was great. We made use of the pull out couch and the two beds in the bedroom (unfortunately I didn't have enough points for two suites) so we were a little snug but we really didn't spend much time in the room. It was clean, comfortable and suited our needs perfectly. The bottom line is we all fell in love with Key West and the Sheraton helped facilitate a great, great trip. Understand that you're not in the middle of the action, but you are across the street from a nice beach (as Key West beaches go) and a close shuttle ride or an easy bike ride to all the action. We actually enjoyed the little bit of a break from the fun of Duval St. Some relaxing pool time to have a drink and read was a part of every day we were there. I would recommend this location to anyone. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has a great location, rooms are average (definitely nothing fancy) but property is well kept. It is right across from Smather's Beach which is great. I'd like to see more options in your room to be able to cook and have more fridge storage. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at best, at a premium We arrived late on Thursday and found that our bathroom door wouldn't close. This made privacy an issue during showers. (Not to mention the tiled shower that was dangerously slippery when wet.) I had to have my 8 year old daughter sit in the bedroom so she wouldn't accidentally walk in on me or see anything in the mirrors between the living/kitchen area and the bathoom. I had to do the same when she showered. I reported this on Friday morning and left for the day. No one fixed the problem. I complained again when we returned on Friday evening and someone came around but said they'd have to buy parts at home depot and fix on Saturday. It wasn't fixed on Saturday. We checked out on Sunday. Also, we had concerns about our items in the safe when we found Duct tape was the only thing holding in the safe batteries and because a batteriy was loose, it wouldn't lock. I had to keep pushing the battery back into place everytime I opened the door to make sure I could get my items out again. Again, this was reported along with the bathroom door and I was assured the tape would hold although it had already proven to fail which is what called my attention to begin with. I've stayed at your facilities for 1/4 of the cost and quite frankly, I didn't see any quality difference. I've never paid that much for a room and my expectations were higher especially as an SPG member that tries to make sure I use your facilities for work and personal travel as a first option. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel but not perfect We had a nice stay at Sheraton Suites Key West this week. Three of us shared a King suite and were impressed by how large the room (with sliding doors to divide it) and bathroom were. While the room did have several minor problems (dark bathroom, weak shower pressure, loose toilet, stuck sliding doors) most were fixed promptly but twice I had to call the manager to address an unmet repair request left earlier in the day. The pool area was nice -- although know the pool is on the small side. Smathers Beach across the street was nice. Parking at hotel was convenient -- although driving to "old town" for evening meals made parking tough there. (we did not try the hotel's hourly shuttle service.) Ate at the hotel outdoor cafe 3 mornings -- which was very pleasant. Room had fridge and microwave too. Despite a few problems, we would definitely recommend this hotel for the future. March 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Ever!!!!! This was without question the most miserable hotel and vacation experience we have ever had. The staff was unfriendly and miserable, the room was disgusting, and by that I mean worms in the toilet paper and in the cabinets and everything was consistently understaffed. The pool is too small to accommodate the size of the hotel. The rate was ridiculously overpriced for what you got in return...it was absolutely horrible. If they offer a breakfast buffet you shouldn't have to wait 20 minutes for a table. Once you did get seated the food was mediocre at best. The drinks at the pool bar were overpriced and contained almost no alcohol making them a complete waste of money just like everything else at the Sheraton Key West. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the experience at the hotel was marvelous Great staff..well maintained rooms...a marvelous experience a 5 star stay March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION! THIS HOTEL IS FOR THOSE WITH GREAT EXPECATIONS (REALISTIC EXPECTATIONS)!!! LOVED MY STAY! March 28, 2013
  • 2016-05-23 T10:34:45.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_519, tr_519
  • loc_en_US, sid_760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 19 next>>