Hotel Park Lane, Londres

  • Piccadilly
  • Londres,
  • Inglaterra
  • W1J 7BX
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos (apresentando documento com foto) para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 722 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE IN LONDON! We recently spent 4 days at the PARK LANE HOTEL in London. All aspects were SUPERB! We were given an upgrade to a magnificent suite, overlooking Green Park! The room was very large, and we were treated like ROYALTY. The staff was also first-rate: friendly, accommodating, engaged in making my stay more perfect. A special acknowledgement to Mr. Roman H. at the front desk, as well as Zolton from concierge services. I would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND the PARK LANE to any guest, and in particular, to GOLD & PLATINUM level guests...this was 1 of my BEST SPG stays ever...THANK YOU! February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Park Lane London Excellent hotel in the upscale Mayfair area. Across from Hyde Park, close to Buckingham Palace, near to two tube stops and right on Piccadilly lane. Not to be missed is high tea at the wonderful art deco Palm Court. Quiet corner upgraded room with huge bathroom. November 3, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed There is nothing special about this hotel. The hotel's reception is oddly placed off the entrance from a small street in the rear instead of the main thoroughfare (Piccadilly). Our room was clean (except for stained carpet) and adequate but lack of view made it seem dark and dreary even though the sun was shining. The location is great with proximity to central London sites. Stay here for location but don't expect much from the level of accommodations. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the public area and reservation staff is lovely While the public areas and staff are lovely the rooms badly need renovation. My room was not what I expected from a 4 star Starwood hotel. It was small, and furniture was old and needed coordination (made more traditional) and replacement. tne conceirge was not available on Easter sunday. The replacement was not knowledgeable on monday morning we were mysteriously awakened by our television going on at 5:30 am. It destroyed our sleep at an unreasonable hour your final question asked if i would recommend this hotel. i would only with an explanation. April 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad service from the start After 12 hours flight plus 1.5 hours drive to the hotel, the worst thing any traveler want to receive is bad service from the hotel. It would be most unfortunate for any visitor (especially one who has just travelled thousand of miles) to feel unwelcome at the hotel. The staff that I met was rude and unhelpful. It was not about me not getting the type of room that I wanted, but the way and manner that she responded to me. It was totally disgusting. She even inputed my name wrongly in the system, and that caused me a lot of troubles when I was trying to get on to the internet. I have been a faithful supporter of the SPG hotels for a long time. This experience has changed my impression of the SPG hotels completely in a negative way. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff The hotel is nearby everything and easy transportation everywhere. Great staff and support. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great central London location I have stayed at the Park Lane multiple times and have enjoyed the High Tea, the colonial rooms, upgraded always - good SPG platinum benefits. Facilities and rooms need an upgrade - rather old and worn out. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel We used points for two rooms. Both were wonderful although one was better than the other (bigger), but we did pay with more points for it. We stayed at 8 different hotels/B&Bs during our stay in the UK, and it was so nice that the Park Lane was our last visit. All of the other places were nice in their own way, but the Park Lane was luxurious. Also, my husband lost his wallet at Heathrow right before we arrived in London, and NIgel, the concierge, was very helpful in calming our nerves, making phone calls to our bank/credit card companies, rental car company, etc. He made us feel so much better that it didn't really affect our trip at all! We had afternoon tea and loved it!! We will definitely stay at this hotel again!! July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by History and charm The hotel was a bit dated but still had the charm of being there back in it's day of glamour. We were fortunate enough to had a room that looked out towards the Embassy and the park. The windows are double pained so you can't hear the traffic. Bathrooms were nice but be careful on the slick marble floors and the booday (why they have these, I can't imagine). Overall a great location and a positive experience. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by below expectation Agressive reception staff. In 30 years of travelling for business I've never had a room that had a bath tap attachement instead of an actual shower. Breakfast was cold and poorly cooked. October 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outdated and musty- look elsewhere I've stayed at the Park Lane Hotel several times- but this will be my last. The hotel is very dated- not in a charming British way, but in a musty, creaky, I think I'll keep my shoes on the whole time way. To say that this hotel is high mileage would be an understatement. The location is great and if you can get an upgraded room it's not horrible. But, I've been stuck in the musty hot closet sized rooms too many times now, and will definitely be looking elsewhere when I return to London. I mostly stayed here for the SPG points, but it's just not worth it anymore. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a taste of britain When staying at the Piccadilly Park Lane, you will somehow experience the charme of imperial London, even if some parts of the hotel won't meet all your expectations. It is fun to see joggers cross the lobby and the tea room while going to the excercise room, with no direct access by elevator. If you arrive by taxi, nobody will be helping you with the luggage on Piccadilly Lane, since the entrance is on an opposite mostly unknown little street. Nevertheless, I like the hotel very much. Try to pay an upgrade to a suite, since some of the rooms lack refurbishment. May 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs to be closed for 2 years for complete rehab This hotel needs help on many levels. The rooms are terribly shabby and dated; bedrooms tend to noisy; the front desk staff are very nice but nonetheless are complacent about the hotel -- they think it's wonderful because it's heavily booked -- which in this case is a function of location, rather than of the hotel itself. The hot water, shower, and heating/cooling systems don't work well. Probably nothing wrong with the hotel that a complete two-year overhaul can't fix. BTW, the checkin lobby, concierge, and driveway are embarrassing as well. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by the more i stay, the less i like it... I've stayed at this Hotel a few times and every time I noticed the quality and attitude of the staff deteriorating. My most recent stay, the room wasn't available, which is understandable considering I arrive early in the morning. What is not acceptable us : 1) Room not available because cleaning staff doesn't start until 11. (Hard to believe but that's what the staff at the front desk said) 2) Can only give me hour of Internet while I wait 5+ hours.... Again, quoting staff 3) can't commit to call me on my cell when the room is ready... Again, staff. I just simply think this is unacceptable and borderline rude. You have 1 last chance to make it right Park Lane... Be there in early January and hopefully not my last stay. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Experience At first we were given a room which was dark and dreary which was very small and only a double bed and the only way to watch television was from the bed and we were totally disgusted so we complained and then they gave us a new room which was pleasant and comfortable for two with a couch to watch T.V. from. But I could not believe they gave us that horrible room in the first place. It would only be suited for a single business person staying for one night and not planning to spend any time in the room at all. We were staying 3 nights. April 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I stayed and did not complain Note that I did not approach the hotel staff to complain, and they were friendly enough, but I suspected that the rate I had booked was not one that the hotel was willing to upgrade. I was very surprised by the size and the quality of the room that I was given upon my arrival, and upon more closely reviewing my reservation details, I am even more disappointed. If I had not walked into the hotel myself, I would have thought that I was in a hostel, and not of a Sheraton. Perhaps the hotel was full, but as a platinum SPG member I expected more. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful but traped in 1990 I have to say that the hotel has an amazing location and the building inside is stunning. I have to say that i fail to see where the 5* status comes from.The staff were not helpful at all, they seemed more involved in talking between each other than attending the desk. The room its self had an Air-con unit that sounded like the Dartford tunnel in rush hour and without it on the room was stuffy and hot. the cleaning service was hilarious, instead of changing the sheets, they flipped them over and plumped the pillows 5* service indeed. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay I have stayed at the Park Lane on numerous occasions, and my experience has been uniformly excellent. In this case I had to check-in in early. Although my original room was available, I had the option of delaying until an upgraded room was available (Platinum Benefit). Because I had to attend meetings I had the time to wait, but I was impressed by the front desk staff's willingness to help me get organized before leaving for my appointments. Generally, the level of service is high here, and, the rates are often better then other London Starwood properties. December 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Last Visit Ever Having stayed here at least 30 timews this is the end. The room I was given -was on the 8th floor facing a wall a few feet wvay and in terrible shape. The bathroom had not been renovated, no light .this may well be the worst room in the hotel and I was stunned to be be there. Staff eventually moved me to a room on the fourth floor that had a renovated bath but the tub was already peeling. There was an ineffective in room air conditioner that never cooled the room. To make matters worse there were three system caused fire alarms that resulted in waking me. May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by london weekend great location, helpful staff, very clean hotel very good breakfast , and a great price December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right where you want to be. Great location, wonderful staff. You will not be disappointed. November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Hotel Experience I have spend a total of 374 nights at Starwood hotels and your property in London was terrible. The room had an incredibly noisey portable AC unit that made horrible rattling noise all night. I even checked out early wasting my "Free 5th night" just to get out of there. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated The hotel rooms and facilities are very much outdated. This hotel needs renovation especially the bathrooms. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suite was ok It took a long time to register at reception - because they did not give us the free upgrade we had been promised as compensation for being moved out of Le Meridien Piccadilly Hotel - when they overbooked on New Year’s Eve. When I showed the manager the email on my phone they changed our room. I thought it was only "average" for an executive room in this standard of hotel - small-ish and slightly "tired". I have stayed in much nicer rooms for much less than they charge here. On the third floor overlooking Green Park - just lower than the trees. Some noise from the busy road and rather a noisy street party on New Year’s Day woke us up early. In summary “Average - Not special” if you’re looking for somewhere for that important occasion. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities and Services 1) Upgraded to Executive Room with separate shower and bath tub. But the strength of shower and temperature of water are far below standard. So had to use the shower head at the bath tub which had no shower curtain. Inevitably, whole toilet was wet after that. 2) For unknown reason, the porter of the Luggage Counter put a very strong sticker (showing the room number) on the handle of the bag when I checked in. The sticker could not be removed completely and made the handle sticky. Even worse is that this was the first time I used this new travel bag. March 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great location but very disappointing stay Great location and condition of the hotel was fine but three very disappointing aspects of Sheraton Park Lane London - poor front of house staff (doormen watched my wife put bags down to open her own front door), restaurant food quality worst quality of any SPG property and wifi consistently disconnecting. Unique layout and odd elevator behavior are part of the charm of a historic building but the issues with our stay are human issues that can / should be fixed. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing location..... You simply cannot beat this hotel for location, a must for anyone wishing to visit Buckingham Palace which is just minutes away. Friendly courteous staff and on site Italian Restaurant very good. Afternoon Tea in the Palm Court Restaurant was outstanding, along with resident harpist made the afternoon complete. June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old, DIrty and Cold Need I say more? This hotel is highly overrated. The standard rooms are old, bathrooms are antiquated, and not in the charming sense of the word, the rooms are cold and windblown on a cold winter day. The staff, by contrast, are young, helpful and apologetic. They deserve to work in a better environment. The location is optimal. It is time for Starwood and/or its partners to make the direly needed investment to bring this hotel up to Sheraton standards. Until then....please de-list it from your system and take off the Starwood names. Thank you, January 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by For me the worst Sheraton ever! First of all I would like to point out that I'm a Platinum SPG Member which meens I spend at least 50 nights a year at Sheraton/Starwood hotels.... Never in my life have I experienced such a bad Sheraton, and I visited many. Especially with prices like this hotel in London, better to stay somewhere else. Upon arrival at 2 PM we were told that our suite would not be ready untill 5PM because there was another guest checking out late. I can accept that, as a Platinum you can check out untill 4PM. What I didnt understand was that they did not have a room for 15 minutes, so I could have a quick shower. I was travelling since 6AM and it was 30 degrees in London. Finally after checking into the suite it was really disguisting. Old fashioned. Towels with stains on it, and long hairs on the bathoom floor AND in the bathtub. When I told reception they gave me a complimentary gift: an apple, a pear, 3 strawberries and 2 bottles of water... I know I shouldnt expect anything but come on, this as a complimentary gift. Also what was really bad is in the middle of the night the front entrance door was closed, so you had to walk all the way round the block to an alley were the "main" entrance was. Besides that during the whole stay a person gets just 2 bottles of drinkable water. Sorry to say but the only good thing about this hotel might be the breakfast and the location., Besides that: Stay out of here! May 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing end to the stay I have stayed at the hotel before and was disappointed to say the least to the outcome of my complaint to the room service food, my partner ordered a sandwich and we got a bagel instead, no problem until she tried to eat it, it was rock hard, literally, I mentioned this on checking out and presented it to the receptionist, after a brief discussion with her superior they explained that the filling was still OK to eat and were only prepared to deduct the £5 for the room service, how very professional, hence we wont be going back on principle. October 7, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 25 next>>