Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to stay near Disneyland! Shuttle was very helpful. Staff friendly and welcoming! I would absolutely stay again. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected I rated this hotel understanding what it is, (an economy option for visiting Disney) if I were to compare it to the higher dollar SPG hotels it would not compare. The rooms were very comfortable for my family. My platinum status was recognized to Club Floor access, and we found the Club Floor to suite our needs. The shuttle took us to and from the park, I was annoyed at the line for a shuttle but not a deal breaker. All and all if you are looking for a economy priced room, this hotel will offered a nice club lounge, clean rooms, attentiveness of staff I expected, and a shuttle to Disney. I would recommend December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel is still in a good condition the room is clean and still new. However, the breakfast and food at club lounge on the 7th floor are too simple and not attractive. The breakfast main food is the same for three days I stayed there ! There is no safe box in the room. December 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by unhappy As far as beingable to sleep was not a problem the problem was not getting the bed made up or clean towels without having to call the front desk this was a problem 3 out of 4 night we stayed. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For Business or Disneland this is the place to stay Great rooms, service and complete over all experience. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I checked in very late and your staff was great, friendly and helpfull. I will be back. November 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Experience For the value, it was good. The parking lot needs total reconfiguring. The walls to the rooms are VERY thin. Did not use the pool or exercise room. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Good size bathroom. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value Excellent value for a very clean room. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by view room asked for a north facing room and got one, the south wing facing the north wing. should have asked for a room with a mountain view, I guess November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weekend stay 1) Receptionist was very defensive and not willing to accommodate us at all with any of our request. Asked for adjoining rooms when we reserved and he was very defensive and did not check. 2) We reserved 2 rooms, and as a GOLD member have a bonus amenity. Although we had to separate rooms, were only offere 1 amenity and was told we can only have 1 for our membership. In the end, we were not given ANY bonus amenity. 3) The fitness room was not available due to door lock malfunction due to battery replacement. No one, not even the desk could do anything. They need to have a 24-hour person who can be reached in an emergency. 4) The store was not opened at the posted 7am opening time. Opened at 8am. 5) The receptionist gave us door keys that would not work in the backdoor from the parking lot which meant that we had to walk around the entire building. November 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is Struggling We have stayed at this hotel over thirty times in the past three years and have historically enjoyed our experience. This time was very different. The room was not cleaned properly, the carpet was dirty, there was debris from a prior guest, the refrigerator and coffee maker were broken, and we did not receive any bottled water the first two days. Oh, and we had to ask for a room service book three times before we received one that was on its last leg. As much as I hate to say it, we may be looking for another hotel for our regular visits to Anaheim. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Friendly staff. Club lounge met all expectations. Room was very comfortable. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Very good location and shuttels to Convention center November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service The staff was friendly and attentive. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice room and Friendly staff. As a platinum member, I was upgraded to a very nice, large room. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The food left a bit to be desired and the Club Lounge, although very spacious and nice, did not serve any wine or other libations. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Accommodations and Service Staff was very responsive, specially when their were a few problems. They came quickly when room needed to be cleaned, etc. Food was excellent in the restaurant although service was slow. October 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Clean Hotel, Busy, Impersonal, Inflexible service This was perhaps the most unpleasant of my Starwoods Experiences and it had nothing to do with the hotel, which is supremely located within one mile of Disneyland, has a 24-hour heated pool, has a welcoming lobby and interior space, free public wifi in the lobby, and is sparkling clean. The reason for my dissatisfaction was what I experienced to be extremely unhelpful service from the front desk attendant. We arrived late in the evening, only to find no parking spaces available. They offered free valet service to make up for this which was fine, except for the fact that they only had one valet available and there were no less than five cars waiting in line to be parked. The valet himself was very helpful, competent, and courteous, but was utterly without help. The front desk manager told me that I would have to pay for overnight parking. This surprised me, because when I made the booking, NO MENTION was made of this utterly unnecessary and rather expensive add-on to my bill. When I told them about this problem, the front desk manager gave me a helpless "I'm sorry" which (1) didn't resolve the situation, and (2) did not communicate to me what options I might undertake in order to resolve it. When I asked to speak with the manager, he told me that the manager had left for the day and that there was nothing he could do. I don't know why, but I was immensely frustrated by this, after a 5 hour drive from up north. I had envisioned a quiet serene scene to welcome my family and, at 11 PM, the lobby was a chaotic zoo. I brought up the situation to the morning manager, who told me that I should come back at another time when the managers were not so busy to talk about my problem. The second problem was that I was told over the phone that my entire family would be eligible for a free continental breakfast on the second day of my stay. However, when I checked in I was only given two vouchers for these breakfasts. When I told them that the lady over the phone told me that each member of my family would get a free breakfast (why do they think I opted to stay here in the first place?), he again gave me the "I'm sorry" with absolutely nothing else to say. With that, I took my family out to breakfast at a local Mexican place. (Great place by the way) No way was I going to spend extra money to cover for their mstake. I understand that the offer I signed up for may have only included two breakfasts...just don't tell me otherwise over the phone in order to entice me to make the booking. To top it off, not one effort was made to upgrade me to the Club Level floor or anything like that. Every Starwoods Property I stay at seems to be staffed by people who go the extra mile to look for upgrades without me asking for them. No such luck here. When I asked they told me that no upgrades were available. Fine. I get that. But at least try. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXcellent Stay We had room reserved closer to Disneyland, but after on night there, we picked up the phone and when back to a place where the Family was happier. The Sheraton was that place, feels more like home. October 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was VERY disappointed with my stay. I travel a lot all over the world and in the US. I have never stayed at your hotel. I was shocked the unhelpfulness of the staff, the unprofessionalism of some of the staff in meeting my needs in a timely manner, and most importantly, the lack of cleanliness in the hotel itself. The carpets were so filthy, I left my conference to purchase slippers so that my feet would not touch the floors. The hall way carpets were equally filthy with stain everywhere. I was very disappointed with your hotel and decided to start a blog on the subject of where to stay or not stay, customer service, good and bad, etc. I will never stay at a Sheraton again and will not recommend you to anyone. I went home and immediately took a hot shower. Lastly, there was an old water bottle that stayed under the desk in my room for two days. the housekeeper did not bother to throw it away. Who knows how long it had been there. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOCATION- PEOPLE- I HAD A GREAT TIME AT TE HOTEL AND EVERYONE WAS NICE. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice facility-Front Desk Staff NOT This hotel was great overall but for some reason my guest key was demagnitized from club level access which is great. I proceeded to the front desk where I found three agents standing there doing nothing as thier was no guests in line. They saw me and just kept talking among themselves virtually ignoring me. Finally one of the agents said "yes" I explained the situation, no smile, no apology, just "give me your id" I complied and she said "next time try not to demagnitize the key". Now I'm not an idiot and I even told her as such. What a waste of an employee. Attitude all the way. October 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A lot of families stay here; hotel oversells parking I stayed here this week and was on the club floor, room 757. It was at the end of the hall, so it was quiet except the times when children would run up and down the hall screaming and playing. I was on business, and do not like housekeeping in, so I opted for Make a Green Choice, which declines housekeeping and you get 500 StarPoints/night housekeeping is declined. There is usually a Make a Green Choice tag to place on the door, but not at this hotel; I had to tell the front desk directly. Only gripe with the hotel was that my Make a Green Choice points did not post to my Starwood account when the stay was credited. Another thing is that the parking was oversold every night... more cars than there were spaces for. It was very annoying and I had to make my own space a couple of the nights. I probably wouldn't stay at this hotel again. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good hotel I luv this Sheraton. They've finally improved their parking situation. There were never enough spaces to park. We stay here every year..& this yr we noticed more spaces. Their bathrms are always very clean & they have the coffee makers "outside" the bathrms! Its disgusting 2 see hotels have them in bathrms! Tlk about unsanitary! I did notice the elevators were dirty inside..doors & floor. And the carpet in hallways & room could use a good cleaning..but no bed bugs! A HUGE factor! Very nice & great job Sheraton!! October 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by IT WAS BAD ALL AROUND ROOMS GIVEN AWAY EVEN AFTER CREDIT CARD GIVEN AND CHECKED IN BY LOUIS. MOVED TO NEW ROOM 12:30 AT NIGHT. BREAKFAST OFFERED BUT NOT ENOUGH FOR EVERYONE. SHOWER DRAIN DID NOT WORK SHOWERED IN WATER TO ANKLES. GIVEN 3000 POINTS TO MAKE UP FOR ALL PROBLEMS WHEN A FREE ROOM IS 7000 POINTS October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel marginal shuttle service This Sheraton is clean and comfortable. The pool, spa and fitness facilities are in great shape. If considering this hotel for your stay while visiting Disneyland, be aware that the shuttle service is marginal. The shuttle service serves two hotels (and sometimes 3) and we experienced times when the shuttle would show up with a near full bus and couldn't take us all to the park. They were not prepared to quickly order a back-up bus. October 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cleanliness went downhill We stayed in the Spring and it was great. 4 months later we stayed again. Carpets in the halls and rooms were very dirty. We did not take our shoes off it was so bad. The bathroom floor needed to be cleaned. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Clean Hotel Our hotel stay was very nice. The room was clean and new. The staff was friendly. I was impressed with everything on our stay except for the parking issues and having to pay for wireless internet! October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a Nice Stay Overall, we had a nice stay at this Sheraton. They were able to offer us our early check-in that we requested, which was nice after a long drive. We were provided a room with a fridge but no bathtub. I figured this was what was available for early check-in...no complaints really even though a tub would have been nice after a long day at Disneyland. I feel as though we were recognized for being Gold SPG by getting the early check-in and room on the 6th floor w/ fridge. The hotel is not really within walking distance to the Disneyland Resort (you'll be walking and standing on your feet all day - you really don't want to start and finish your day with a 30-minute walk). The hotel does have a shuttle that you pay for, but the problem is that it only runs about 30 minutes before park opening. In order to beat the crowds, we wanted to be at the park gates earlier than that, so we opted to purchase tickets on the ART. The closest stop is just up the street at the Residence Inn. You pay for parking ($12 a day). One of the nights we got back to the hotel a little bit later and found no parking spots available so we had to park on the street in a nearby neighborhood (seemed kinda sketchy). My only major complaint is the dirty carpets. During our stay, a note was slipped under our door, stating that an outside company was coming to clean the carpets. However, I don't believe they ever came while we were there, because the carpets were still quite dirty. In the room, they were not visibly dirty, but when walking barefoot, you could feel it and they left the soles of your feet dirty. In the hallways and near the elevators, you could visibly see the dirt. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service, Excellent Staff This hotel has accommodated us for me and my girlfriend's past 3 visits to Disneyland. Always a warm welcoming staff. The check in was speedy and prompt, the rooms were well kept and clean on arrival, and the room service was on point! We have had a few mix ups (nothing to severe) but the hotel was quick to make things right! A definite hotel we will always keep coming back to! Thank you! October 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not go here if you have a dog... I stayed two nights and was charged $150.00 for my dog to stay. (Small Dog) That is on top of the nightly rate for me to stay. And the $12.00 for parking in an already full lot. And $10.00 for a slow Internet. This Sheraton obviously does not want people to stay with their family pet. They should just have rules about not allowing them. Not surprise you with an exorbitant fee. Don't go here. Unless you hate dogs, don't care where you park or have no need for the Internet. Oh.... and Disney Land is like 3 miles away. Not a pleasant walk. And the bus is a joke. You are going to have to drive and pay to park there as well. October 12, 2012
  • 2016-04-30 T09:29:55.505-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_432, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_1552, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>