Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel

  • 228 Duffield Street
  • Brooklyn,
  • Nueva York
  • 11201
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guest Experience The staff was wonderful. They made the stay so pleasant. They went out of their way to provide information for local entertainment and dining options. The hotel is within walking distance to the Barclay Center. December 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by unpleant staff the hotel staff defenetly needs some improvement. All the guest sholud feel welcome when checking in, staff is what makes the difference, specially when the property doesent have anything special by itself. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short overnight stay Lobby is small and needs to be reconfigured. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great nights sleep..really I spend way too many nights in hotels, and usually I don't sleep very well. But the beds at the Sheraton Brooklyn were almost as good as mine at home (minus the dogs). Great hotel at a convenient location. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and great staff! This was my first time visiting Brooklyn, and I selected this hotel due to the proximity of some of the locations I had to visit during my travel. I don't do much traveling in the cities for my job, so the rooms were smaller than what I'm used to, but they were still very comfortable, and VERY clean! One thing that can absolutely ruin a stay for me is a dirty room/bathroom, but both were beautifully kept, and looked like they had just been scrubbed down before my arrival. I stayed on the 25th floor and had a great view of the city. The bed was AMAZING; one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in, and the pillows and linens really made it into a luxurious experience. In room dining was also great, and very fast. The fitness center was also wonderful. It was nice and cool in there, not stuffy at all like some hotel fitness centers are? Only gripe I had with my whole stay was that I like my room to be on the cooler side when I go to sleep, but the hotel hadn't turned on the air, so I woke up nearly sweating one night; that was quickly fixed by opening up the windows to get a cool breeze coming in. Overall, my stay was great, and if I'm in Brooklyn again, I will definitely try to stay here. Thank you to the staff for being wonderful! April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great front desk staff The front desk seemed short staff. Felt bad for the staff because they were doing a million things, but still smiling. Janice was great. Area seem a little scary at night, but overall it was a nice hotel. July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way! Clean, great service and the bed / pillows were amazing. The restaurant was delicious.and reasonably priced for a business traveler. Very convenient to the blue line subway. I highly recommend this hotel! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value and service for the money! I had, as usual, an excellent stay at this hotel. The staff is always courteous, they know what they are talking about, and they meet your needs quickly. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brooklyn is a choice over Manhattan College hoops at the Barclay Center and theater/dinner in New York provided for a perfect weekend by staying at the Sheraton in Brooklyn. Convenient to subway made the travel between venues a breeze. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in Downtown Brooklyn Are you looking for a hotel in the downtown section of Brooklyn, that is comfortable, professionally staffed, and excellent guest accommodations? Then, consider the Sheraton Downtown Brooklyn Hotel. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brooklyn Sheraton staff All the employees are exceptionally professional while still maintaining a very friendly, polite and helpful attitude. They absolutely bent over backwards to make sure all our needs were met. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience..again We come to Brooklyn often and have adopted this hotel as our base. Just a note to thank Elizabeth @ the F/D for her professionalism and good cheer. Keep up the good work....clients do notice. August 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst!!! I did not enjoy my stay here. The front desk staff did not treat me like a welcome guest, matter of fact I was treated like my service was not wanted or welcome even though I am a SPG member. August 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs much improvement the hotel was all in all okay. but the restaurant was horrible service. had several meals and routinely took 20 minutes for hamburger to arrive. for kecthup i was give PC packs...NOT bottle.. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Love the convenience of multiple Metro lines within easy walking distance. However, construction next door is currently making lots of noise during day time. Something to keep in mind. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courtesy, knowledgeable and helpful staff The facility is current. The staff was excellent. The front desk staff at check in the evening of February 21, 2013 was some of the most friendly, courteous and helpful I have ever met. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the bed The king sized bed with soft sheets was so awesome! The room was quiet. I paid more for the Starwood Preferred Guest lounge and was dissapointed they didn't serve breakfast on Sunday. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Northern Hospitality Marie and her staff are not only the best…they make it look easy. Most hotels miss on some of the small things…this is not most hotels. There is a true sense of a home away from home. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overwhelmed A young hotel completely overwhelmed by the guest overload. Given time and patience perhaps this hotel will blossom - but right now it is struggling to meet the needs of its guests. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place. Very thing went well - great bed and great service. The only issue was the hot water one day. For some reason, the water just wouldn't warm up. All and all - a great experience. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, great location New to Brooklyn and the desk staff were very friendly and helpful helping us find our way around with good recommendations of things to do. All our needs were met at the hotel. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Me and my family had a great night at the Sheraton. The service was great and the hotel and rooms are beautiful. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Brooklyn, NY. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WiFi not so good I spent half an hour on the phone to India to get the WiFi to work. The WiFi wasn't included within the room rate The WiFi went out several times in the middle of the session February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The staff were wonderful and very helpful. My room was beautiful and I could see the Statue of Liberty from my window! Very close to subway and only 3 stops to Manhatten. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to accommodate any need! We were forced to book last minute and unexpectedly, and had our dog with us on top of that! The hotel staff were so gracious and helpful and made a bad situation great! July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel was nice and people helpful. The hotel was well kept and neat. The folks at the front desk were kind and polite and helpful. I would suggest this hotel to others coming to Brooklyn from out of town. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brooklyn Always good to stay here Had to issues that were eventually taken care of March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff The folks at the front desk and on the second floor always greet me with a smile and most often my name! Love that! February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHOULD HAVE 6 STAR CATEGORY stayed the night of our wedding. staff could not have treated us better. even upgraded to suite. overall ratings:6 stars every other category:6 stars absolutely great June 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel, good location I stayed for one night on a weekend trip to New York. A very convenient location, close to Metro, nice rooms, good service. Will definitely stay again in the future. December 12, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>