伦敦公园巷酒店

  • 英国
  • 英格兰,
  • 伦敦
  • 皮卡迪利大街
  • 邮政编码 W1J 7BX
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 646 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend at the Park Lane I was not offered an upgrade. Instead I was given possibly the smallest room at the hotel. Were it not for a chair, which barely fit, I would not have been able to watch the TV straight on, not that I watch much TV. The bed was perpendicular to the TV. To take a shower I had to do my best imitation of a flamingo, alternating from one leg to another. And I could not leave the in-room "airconditioner/heater" on at night because it was much too loud. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great position but that's it. What an excellent position this Hotel occupies but what a let down in standard of accommodation. I was shocked to find this standard of Hotel as part of a once great name ie Sheraton. Old and daggy is the est description I can muster for what should be a showpiece for the SPG group. Very clean though and great staff but my god in 2012 and for 300 GBP per night... Get your act together and renovate this classic property and make it special again. November 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a hotel in need of care for guests I am not really sure wether this freview will be read but I stay in hotels a lot and whilst I use secret hotels a lot this was billed as a 5* hotel but was little more than 3*. The bed had no protective cover and when we asked for pilow protectors due to the pillows smelling musky we got extra pillow cases which were thrust at us rather than being put on. I stay is Starwood hotels a fair bit and this is not meeting your standards - very sad. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had to ask for everything Firstly we were left with one bar of soap for 2 people for a 3 night stay. The first night kept awake with a constant thumping. It was not until the second evening that we found out we had to ask ask for complimentary drinks eg Tea, coffee. The facillities were old and needed replacing, cost of internet, Tv, Movies etc were very expensive for the 3 days. We were very disappointed overall we expected better for something like Park Lane. October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is about location... ...but little else. Rooms are small and screaming for renovation, with miniature bathrooms, weak lighting and slow Internet. Breakfast is very expensive with probably smallest selection across SPG group. Staff is friendly and professional but there is not much they can do to improve your stay since hotel is decaying. Last but no the least, though being a SPG Platinum I received no upgrade offer or special treatment...altogether disappointing. June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not great! A good but not great hotel. Nice location-across from Green Park. Very convenient to Mayfair, Piccadilly and Buckingham Palace. Staff very pleasant and helpful--especially in the bar and at the concierge desk. Rooms clean and well maintained. However, always a minor glitch when I stay here--this time no newspaper despite 2 requests. Had problems during previous stays, I complained and received a comp room upgrade this time which I appreciated. January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value, but... As has been noted elsewhere, no way this is a 5 star hotel. Then again, I doubt they ever get 5 star money for it either, but would be upset if I had to pay that much. There is virtually no lobby and the elevators are slow and only 2 of them; one was out of commission for entire time (5 days) we were there. Great location and our room was very nice, tho complementary coffe service was "instant" rather than brewed. Internet service was querky. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by sergeev denis Worst hotel I've visited in the current year tired rooms and an absolute rejection of the status Received actual room looked like a flophouse with a view of the courtyard that looked like a cesspool of water in the room and other nice little things made in the normal hotel chain, I do not recall Of the benefits can only say one thing - the location in the very center of London According to the results of the trip to London was a member of LHW November 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by All Around Bad Hotel I read the bad reviews on this hotel before I stayed here but gave the benefit of the doubt. However, I am sorry to say that they are all correct. The hotel is poorly managed, awkwardly laid out, old and dated and doesn't even feel like a Starwood Property. Had to wait 3.5 hours for our room which ended up being an 1.5 past 3pm check in. Were not able to sit in the lobby because there is none. Only a restaurant that is fully booked at tea time. Had to wait at least 30-40mins for ice to be delivered to the room and never received the complimentary water for being a SPG member. Gold status was never recognized and I also felt like because I used points for my stay I was frowned upon. Also, as another reviewer mentioned if you go to the gym you have to walk through the restaurant to get there. The only good thing about this hotel was that it's in London. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality is not up to standard of location or name I was disappointed with the quality of the hotel and the service I received as a platinum member. The front desk were not helpful and made little effort to give me a nicer room. The room itself was very disappointed and not what I expect of Starwood. In the morning, I was also interrupted twice, asking when I was checking out (even though I had a 4pm) checkout. It would take a lot for me to make this my preferred london starwood hotel again. August 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not stay here again! I can deal with a property that needs work but I cannot accept poor service with a bad property. Property is very dated and needs updating: Elevator was broken every other day Water temperature fluctuated all the time Room furniture was extremely worn Felt very dirty in my room Service: My reservation check out date was incorrect and instead of helping me at the front desk they told me I could use the internet in my room to fix it online December 12, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Better Maintenance Needed This hotel has the markings of a hotel that used to be really great, but has fallen into disrepair and is riding on location alone now, especially given the rates. The facilities are outdated, and staff somewhat standoffish. Definitely not going out of their way to help you on your stay. Standing out the most are the maintenance aspects, chipped paint, non-functioning international outlets in rooms, cracks in the tiles in bathroom, etc. May 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs a serious upgrade How do you treat a group that books 9 months in advance, booked upgraded studio suites with multiple requests for upper floors facing Green Park, spends over $19,000 (US) while staying 28 room nights...you give them some of the crummiest rooms in the hotel...literally. All but one room faced the back alley, 3 of the 6 rooms were the 'elevator rooms' (room 128, 228 and 428) sharing the elevator wall. Totally disappointing won't return... October 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Reluctant attitude at Frontdesk & Bar Front Desk was not willing to respect reservation made for a Classic room - King bed nor were they willing to offer alternatives while hotel not being full. Ended up in tiny room with small Queen bed. Various basic elements in room were missing (Iron/Hairdryer) Bar staff was not willing to adapt the bar bill to respect the SPG Gold privilege/discount. Front desk had to do so during Check Out - but not without a series of comments. July 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tryed to give me an inferior room I booked this room well in advance on points. My husband and I were to have a special night in London When we were checking in the attendant said there were no upgrades available, and I said that was fine as long as we got what I booked.. We were given a very smal room with a double bed when I had booked a King size. I called down to remark this was not what I booked, and we were changed to the appropriate room. I got the impression they were trying to get one over on us. I also met another group of Americans thet they had done the same thing to but they did not get their rooms changed. SPG needs to look into this as I see it as a very serious offence, ie the customer is only given what they booked if they have the nerve to complain. I was very unhappy with them, as we have been with SPG a long time and I do not believe this is how it is or should be run. October 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired hotel but good service Good service as you would expect, but the rooms are dated. They have no Air-con built in, but to fix that they have standalone units which are vented to the window which means the secondary glazing doesn't close!! That means that summer is fixed, winter is broken!! What do we get more of? the need for air-con in summer or the need for secondary glazing to keep the heat in and the noise out for the other 11 months of the year!! December 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Antiquated bathroom and heating/aircon The bathroom was very tired. Fittings were ancient and clunky. Bath plug hole (?) was rusty. Using the mixer tap resulted in scalding hot or freezing cold shower. Bathroom door would not stay shut on it's own. Towel rail was on full blast and could not be turned off, making the room uncomfortably hot. The "aircon" was an old stand alone feature. Too noisy to use. Would I pay £200+ to stay here ? No way. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, still needs some upgrades The free standing air conditioner in the room was inadequate to cool the room. It was cooler outside than in the room and we opened the windows to cool the room but this made the room more noisy. The water in the bathroom needs improvement,a temperature regulated fixture is really needed to prevent scalding, we had to be very careful to set the cold water on full and turn on the hot water just enough to make it comfortable. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel An old but very nice hotel! We stayed here for 3 nights. Ask for a room with AC, our room didn´t have that but after complaining they arranged a fan instead, worked just fine! If you only coming for shopping at Oxford street the htl might be a little far away (20 min walk) but ut it´s only 15 min walk to Harrods and 5-10 min to Buckingham Palace. I strongly recommend having dinner or afternoon tea at the hotel lounge!! April 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Convenient But Tired The property is very tired and in need of a major remodeling. While a bargain for using SPG points, rooms and common area facilities are extremely old and not very clean. Service is very inconsistent, with some staff offering outstanding service and others best suited for another profession. The GM was very responsive to a complaint but is nevertheless tasked with guiding a badly damaged ship into port for repairs. September 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience The Park Line is no longer a good place for business trips. Too noisy when events are organized downstairs as this old venue is absolutely not soundproof and that happened twice during the week I spent there. While being a regular and what I thought was a good customer of the Sheraton Park Lane, I am not happy with the new positioning of the hotel, and will avoid going there after this terrible experience. November 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Second stay in 6 months because it is the corporate hotel. Front desk staff could do with more smile and warm. Both time was told it is fully booked so did not get upgrades. Room is clean nice but lack temperature control, sinks was rusty and I do not understand why there are no toothbrushes in the toilets? The hallway creaks when you walk and it is not nice when you return late as you do not want to disturb others. June 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by park lane stay room 341 as a platinum member with 28 stays this year at starwood properties I would rate this hotel at the bottom of my list. I was upgraded to an executive room. The room though large was sparsely decorated lacked amenities ie drinking glasses etc furnishing were basic ikea type no temperature control other than opening window. I feel this hotel does not live up to the standards I expect from sheraton November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by American Traveller Overall, we found the hotel to be quite nice. It is in an excellent area and the staff is excellent in all respects. Our room was quite large and had all of the amenities which we needed. There were a few drawbacks. The bathrooms are quite antiquated with only one small sink and no counter space. The shower had good water pressure but the overall space is very tight and at times I felt like an acrobat while trying to shower. We also had hoped for a better view than the building next store. Finally, and this one bugged us because it's so easily correctable, the only way to get ice was by calling room service. This is quite petty for a major hotel chain. The heavy daily charge to use the internet seems like gouging, especially when smaller, less expensive hotels provide it as a free service. The plusses outweighed the minuses, however, so we would probably stay here again. September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exellent location and facilities Exellent location and facilities March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay and excellent service! I had a wonderful stay at the Park Lane Hotel, which was a surprise for my wife. The room was great, and very spacious, and the staff were very very helpful in assisting with my efforts for surprise - From the waiters in the bar, the concierge, and restaurant gave me fantastic treatment, and made sure we were looked after! What a great stay, and I am certainly in the good books with the wife! Thanks very much! February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dated and inattentive My room was very dated in décor, had an old TV and even tea and coffee had to be ordered - don't see many hotels that don't provide this in the room. In the bathroom the toilet had a wooden seat and that just seems wrong to me for a hotel. The staff were very slow and at times inattentive. I spent 15 minutes waiting for someone to come and see me and take an order. For the price I paid I expected a lot better. May 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Significantly below my expectations After a 10-hour flight, I was hoping to go to my hotel, sleep and recover energies. Unfortunately, my room was not ready, so needed to wait for more than 2 hours. Then, the room was VERY small and had an odd smell. The faucets at the bath didn't work and the shower was broken. Finally, the hotel staff didn't seem to care. I will never go back to this hotel and would never recommend it to my family and friends. April 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by welcome in the hotel was very poor I was immidiately feeling un-corfortable - I have been asked to paid in advance for all my stayng. Never happen before. I have been promised to get a room upgrade as soon as was avalilable: no upgrade >no answer I was charged of the breakfast while I was told that was for free for two of us. I had to make escalation to get it.. I was really un happy and it wasone of the few stay I am doing with my family :-( May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A London Experience Beautiful architecture from London buildings at their best. The staff are some of the friendliest of any hotel (a feature of Sheraton Hotels around the world in my experience). After a hard day in Bond Street we were ready for bed to watch The Voice at 7pm and ordered room service. Second to none! Beautifully served and we giggled like children and will go to bed early next time just for the same experience. April 30, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 23 next>>