Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff was always pleasant - greeted you with a smile & extremely helpful. It was very clean & secure. Wish price was a bit lower but I guess that's NYC. The price was lower than others for what we wanted. Plus very near our son. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel guess printer was broken, but staff allowed us to print off at their printers. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location I have been staying at this hotel since it opened over a year ago. I am a guest here at least once a month and love the location, the staff and the comfort. However over the last couple of months the hotel seems to be not as clean as it was and the rooms are looking worn. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting The hotel was very nice. The room was somewhat small, but the amenities were satisfactory. The staff was cordial, and very accommodating! Drop-off/pick-up was quite difficult due to location, but the staff was responsive to all my needs. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton 4p tribeca,ny did not get on gold preferred floor. as a result very noisy parties all night. prior stays however, were very good. j.h. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton TriBeCa Great hotel, the staff was awesome, from the doorman to the front desk to the maid. Very pleasant, professional and caring. The staff's attitude was the best of all the Starwood properties this year. Will definitely stay here again October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I've stayed here a couple times and stayed at comparable Starwood hotels in NYC and the Tribeca Sheraton does a great job with service. They just seem genuine about treating you like a person/guest rather than a number. It's also a bit smaller so you feel a bit of relief from the swarms of people at larger hotels or certain areas of the city. I think this also makes a difference in the perceived stress level of the staff. They seem to be less annoyed and more welcoming than other hotels. The rooms are comfortable and serviceable. The showers are walk-in - which I prefer rather than stepping over a bath tub and they are a little bit roomier. I will definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. No better place to stay for the price in lower Manhattan. Close to all the best shopping and dining. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The location was a bit of a surprise I was a little surprised that the location was on a very undesirable street, it's about a block from SOHO, which made it okay. The staff was very kind and helpful, which made it okay to stay. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a great staff The Sheraton Tribeca is a beautiful hotel. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. The front desk staff was extremely accomodating . They have a Starbucks I'm the lobby, and provided complimentary Starbucks in our room. The area was a fun neighborhood with lots of shops and restaurants to choose from.; October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location. Not Worth Suite Upgrade I have travelled around the world with Starwood hotel (>100 night/yr). This starwood hotel as category 5 is definitely on the low value/service category. The suite is not really a suite. The bellman is hellpful, but the check-out lady is not very friendly (The check-in gentleman is OK). I guess the serive quality depends on the shift or the person. I like the location in general, close to subway, SOHO, and Chinatown. October 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but... The location of the hotel was great - an easy walk to downtown, great nearby restaurants, and a short walk to four subway stations, making it easy to get uptown quickly. The staff at the front desk were cheerful, competent, and always helpful. The room was fine, although I was expecting something larger - I used my suite nights upgrades, but rather than being a suite (I usually think of a suite having separate living and sleeping areas) it was simply a slightly larger toom. I probably would not have used my upgrades had I known this. The executive lounge was well-situated, but the food was pretty bad. In the morning the muffins were good, but the eggs, bacon, and sausage were appaling - and exactly the same every day. We finally ended up going out to breakfast at a local restaurant. Food in the evenings was different every day, but never good. The staff in the lounge were, with one exception, inattentive. In one case the person on duty spent her time in the back room eating and talking with a colleague rather than attending to guests. The coffee machine was out of milk 8 of the 10 times I tried to use it, and it never produced anything other than lukewarm coffee. The fitess center was ridiculous. There was decent cardio equipment, but dumbbells only up to 30 lbs (I thought all Sheratons had nice fitness centers). On multiple occasions there were no towels or water. In general I expect much more from a Sheraton. This was a big disappointment. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place The Hotel was great, the location was wonderful! AND so much more affordable than other hotels. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well located between Tribeca and Soho The location suited us very much: the average practical hotel without fuss in a central location. Would come back, when internet access is up to the current standard. Also in the lobby it was very slow and cumbersome. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Tribeca The Sheraton Tribeca exceeded my expectations. I had been concerned about the location, however, once I learned the geography I realized what a great location it was - close to public transportation and several great NYC neighborhoods, shopping, and restaurants. Room and Service were top notch. September 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel charged me dditionals after I leave When I leave the hotel my balance was already paid, but a few days later I received my credit card balance and realize they charged me without my authorization additional $65. I have been trying to get a refund and it has been impossible. Every time I contact them, they commit to contact me back with a solution and I just have not hear from them. Whatch out, dont open a boucher at check in because they may charge you something else when you leave. They charged me valet fees and I have never drive in NY. September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feels Like A High Rise Motel 6 SPG Gold unrecognized. Checkin says real recognition is only for platinum. I found out this was a franchise operation. The bathroom exhaust sounded like a 747 engine. Amenities were skimpy. Room cleanliness was great but everything else was subpar. At he restaurant, I asked for ketchup and was told by the waiteress..."you can get it yourself, it's over there." Very loud rooms on street facing rooms... ask for a high floor if you want some quiet. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best price/quality ratio experienced in New York!!! I was vary satisfied with the room (both for the size and the view on Midtown skyscrapers), the very helpful and nice staff, the location of the hotel, the cleanliness. Overall I think this a very good price/quality ratio in New York. I would reccomend it! September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Though the accommodations are acceptable enough (I could be fixed to overlook the saggy bed and lumpy pillows since they were at least encased in clean comfortable linens, there seems no excuse for the shower designed so that it was impossible to turn the water on w/o getting sprayed in the face with cold water. And that adding insult to the injury suffered by receiving an uninvited wake up at 5:22 in the morning -- twice -- on the second night of mu stay. Since i had to get out of bed to answer the call, having been jolted awake in the pitch black, I was only able to knock the handset off the phone to turn it off, so of course 5 minutes later, another call. There went that night's sleep. Finally, in between a jammed day of meetings I returned to the hotel to pick up email and grab a bite of lunch. I was told 30-35 minutes for delivery. An hour later I was forced to cancel being out of time, so there went my opportunity to eat that day. It took me an hour of repeatedly trying (per online instructions) before i finally called tech support tonget help getting on the internet. Problem solved on my laptop, but My cell phone never picked up Internet, though i was told I was paying for access on any device. I didn't find out untillninwas checking out and needed help yet again getting access to the lobby printer for my boarding pass that my name was spelled wrong in the system which is what precluded me from accessing the service I paid for. It is hard to imagine I received a "discount" corroborate rate of what amounted to almost $500/night for this room. Don't stay here. There are so many other places in NY that take hospitality seriously and are able to translate an exhorbetant rate into a delightful experience. #disappointed... September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but poor club lounge Stayed at the Sheraton Tribeca over Labor Day weekend. The rooms, hallways, and elevators are to be expected for NYC--cramped. The hotel is in a decent location right along Canal at 6th Ave, though at night it can be a bit sketchy on the East side before you get to Chinatown proper. Main complaint is that the club lounge is poorly stocked. They were out of water two days in a row. Asked a staff member there and she said "sorry, we're out". Also, there is a nice view from the balcony of the lounge, but no lights, so you can enjoy the balcony at night in darkness only. September 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible front desk staff I just wanted to say that the front desk staff are terrible. I stood in the spg gold and platinum line while the front desk staff ignored me and checked random people that cut in line. What's the point of elite status when the staff just ignore you??? The elite line was unmanned and when I brought it up to lady that finally checked me she said I could check in at any line! No kidding! That's not why I maintain my status!?!?!! September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great staff My grand daughter became ill. Miss Sophia the head of housekeeping not only saw to the cleaning of our room personnally but she sent up CHicken soup and a bear. How kind and above and beyond. The staff in the club is so kind and attentive. Thank YOU fran September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay The staff, bell men, valet, front desk, and maids where all friendly and accomodating. They make you feel like you are special. Great job on the managments part. Hotel in great location. Rooms on the small side but it is New York and that is the norm. Thanks for the nice stay. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar Service was lame We ordered 2 drinks in the hotel bar. The hostess added a $5.00 gratuity to the bill, then never brought us our change. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to SoHo, The Village, Tribeca. Canal is a little sketchy... This is a great, consistent property on Canal St on the boarder of Tribeca (as it is on the South side of Canal street, it *is* technically "below Canal"). Easy walk to Chinatown, Little Italy, SoHo, NoHo, The Village, NYU. Canal St, with all of the knock-off designer watch, sunglass, and handbag hawkers, can be a bit intimidating if you are not expecting it. Good Club level lounge with hot breakfast options and a great outdoor rooftop patio (weather permitting). The front desk was not able to accommodate my request for 2 double beds, nor was my room available for the early check-in I requested, despite being notified by my SPG Ambassador. Rooms a re a tad small (even my "upgraded" King) but, hey, it's New York... August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel...Great Location Everything was great...the staff greeted me and recognized me from before...very nice. My only complaint was that I could not log into my Mac accounts using the free computers in the lobby...they are PCs and the page would time out when trying to log into iCloud...so I couldn't use the free computers...I had to pay for internet in my room. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! The location is fabulous - close to 2 subway lines, Soho, Little Italy, and Chinatown. Th Starbucks in the lobby was great, as was the Starbucks provided in the rooms. The room was large and kept very clean, and the bed linens were extremely comfortable. The concierge was knowledgable, friendly, and very helpful. Would have liked to see the lounge, but didn't want to pay $75 extra! Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to everyone! August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay I generally stay in mid town but decided to give this hotel a try. The experiemnt worked because it caused me to explore an area of NYC that I would not normally travel to. I do like the newness of the hotel and the starbucks in the lobby. My only problem was that my room was sandwiched between the soda machine and the elevators so not only did I hear every conversation in the early morning but I was awaken by them as well.... August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge room for NYC! This was a great room for our family of four. We spent only one night after dropping my daughter off at college so it was great not to have to book two rooms. The teenage kids thought it was nice also. Nice little bar for the parents to recover. All staff were very pleasanat and helpful. Not the prettiest location (Canal St.) , but convenient enough. The room had no view, but that's OK. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property with great location This is a nice new property in a great Soho/Tribeca location...restaurants nearby...decent parking across the street at a decent price...nice coffee bar in lobby...very nice and un-New York staff....good platinum upgrade to suite...good price too...overall a property to use in NYC August 22, 2012
  • 2015-07-30T21:23:02.898Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_459, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>