Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 533 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Experience and Service I reserved a suite for my son and daughter in laws' honeymoon. The kids checked in late on Friday night and were given a standard room with no view. Fortunately they complained in the morning and were given a similar room with a better room for the remainder of the stay. I was concerned however that the desk staff seemed to give them a hard time about the room/upgrade because they said the SPG Lifetime Gold member (me) needed to be using the room. My personal concierge also tried to get an upgraded room prior to the stay and was not successful. It just seems like the staff could have done something more or been a bit more accomodating for the newlyweds and it left me disappointed with the service and level of treatment. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best view, best beach A true resort. Ocean Deluxe room was quiet and view was awesome. August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great pool - very pricy For platinium members it starts with the $30 per day resort charge, which includes a shuttle and towels. Pool equipment, snorkel rental and everything else is additional. Food is overpriced. So be prepared for a very expensive holiday. On the positive side the pool is great - the kids spent a lot of time there. Location on beach next to black rock is also excellent. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Maui is Great! My family has been coming to the Sheraton Maui regularly for 35 years. We find it gives us just the right balance of activity and relaxation in one of the most beautiful settings you can find anywhere. The hotel and food are great and the snorkeling at Black Rock is terrific. I have been seeing turtles and rays every day. For us, you can't beat the Sheraton Maui. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The hotel was updated, very nice, great buffet breakfast. Snorkeling on the beach was a lot of fun, and the pool is nice. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overzealous Pool Attendants Guests should be warned that overzealous pool attendents will remove all personal items from poolchairs whenever they feel that the guest has been gone longer than "an extended period" which is actually when they notice a chair is unattended. The hotel refuses to be held responsible for personal items removed by attendents who pile them unprotected atop a counter. Horrible PR. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful spot Beautiful views. Great restaurants. More private than other hotels. Very relaxing. Staff is excellent. Cliff diving ceremony is fun. A true resort. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT!! This place was AMAZING! Unlike my experience with the Sheraton Princess in Honoulu..(which was awful) The Sheraton Maui had everything you could ask for. The staff was extremely helpful, the rooms were great. We reserved the family suite on the first floor.. Highly reccomend this for families. The Luau was great on the property, the conciere was very helpful and the property was beautiful. You do not need to leave your hotel to snorkel or snuba..the best snorkeling is right there at the black rock. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value The Front desk staff could have provided more information but this is my second stay here and overall it is good value for money. The resort charge should be abolished though. The pools, restaurants, bars and proximity to the beach make it an ideal place if you want options to relax and chill out without having to leave the Resort. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location This hotel is so close to snorkeling spot. August 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad staff - especially at the reception This hotel does not recognize you if you book the room through a 3rd party website despite you being a SPG gold member. They want you to book directly on their website for you to get any benefits. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best resort on kaanapali beach We love this property. Location, beach, bars and grill, service, pool, restuarants, smooth check on and out, the grounds name it The Sheraton, Maui provides and more! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location I appreciated the offer of upgrading my room to ocean view for free as a gift for our anniversary. August 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff members are unfriendly They not only did not help SPG guests like me, but also created problems. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do Not Publish We love this hotel and the Starwood program. However, we encountered a couple of problems during our stay. House keeping didn't replace our towels one day and did not clean our room the next day. The only elevator that connected our wing to the rest of the hotel was not operational for half of our stay. This was a real inconvenience. This is the first time I have experienced these problems at a Starwood property. But I will surely come back to this property. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Our Expectations Just wonderful, relaxing, and amazing. All staff so helpful. Evelyn check us in and she was just great. Check in was a breeze. We always found chairs by the pool and towels were always available. Pool was clean and fun. No screaming kids and room was quiet. We stayed in building 6 and had our own private parking! Ate at the Cliff Dive Bar several times. Big portions and we split meals. Husband and me one meal, kids one meal. Book activities at the pool, so convenient. We loved it, and will be going back. You are close to everything, Whalers Village, Lahania, and Black Rock. We were impressed. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary trip This hotel has great beach access, wonderful friendly staff, really clean! Great for couples or families. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! I have booked many clients to stay at this property, and wanted to see it for myself. I had a wonderful experience. We love the grounds and facilities. Beautifully maintained. I will definitely recommend to my future Maui clients!! July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by okay It was okay but expected more for the price. the property was really nice but the food was definitely sub par and over priced even for Maui. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by True sense of Aloha All the employees were very friendly and helpful. From front desk to the restaurants, housekeeping and the pool and beach servers. Everyone was Great! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Great Location The is a top notch hotel with an excellent location and facilities. The pool, the beach and the resturants were all conveniently located and the service was excellent The staff was friendly and helpful. It is coveniently located within walking distance of the Whalers Village where you will find good shopping and restuarants. My only complaint is the upgrade policy as I could not secure a upgrade with my suite night awards but was able to get it when I was willing to pay extra..kinda defeat the spirit of the SPG upgrade program!! Other than this, we had an excellent vacation and would definitely comeback July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel in a great location We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and loved all amenities, location, and especially the pool. The only thing I would liked to have had is access to a microwave in the room. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this resort! This was our 2nd stay at this resort. We chose to stay here again because of our first experience here. Beautiful property, great staff, great location. July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our hotel stay was terrible. I am embarrassed for Sheraton and especially SPG. I took my wife, daughter, mother and a friend of my mother to Maui for just under two weeks. We are owners at the Westin Ocean Villas in Kaanapali and stayed our first week in our two bedroom unit. This property is simply amazing and well worth a visit. After our first week was over, we checked into the Sheraton at Black Rock. We had two separate rooms booked, one on our points and the other on our credit card. We waited in line to check in for almost thirty minutes and only one person was working behind the counter at check in time on a Sunday. We were only able to check into our room since my mother's room was not yet ready. When I went to my our room I was expecting a room with a view and was pretty disappointed. When I booked the room on my points I was led to believe we were getting a larger room with a fabulous view. The room had a limited and partial ocean view and our immediate view was a private party set up outside our porch on the lawn. I immediately called the front desk and asked if there was another room not on the ground floor with an ocean view. The male at the front desk was quite rude and said a room would be available in three days at an extra charge. We decided to make the best of this since we had five days in Maui.left. After the bellman dropped off our luggage, which he was very professional and polite, I found the room to be less than clean. I found Cheerios on the floor at the foot of one of the two beds. The bathroom sink and tub area had grime and rust build up in the corners and the sink was dirty. The beds were two full size beds and our reservation stated there was a sweet sleeper bed in the room but we couldn't locate that. There was a chair with a foot stool but not a sleeper. Our balcony was described as being larger than the others and nothing seemed different than anyone else. There were only two chairs on the balcony and we were three people but were told it was equipped for our family. The room was very outdated and as basic as a room could possibly be, not what we expected from a Sheraton or an SPG property. Not only did we use 40,000 points, but the second room was over $400.00 a night. The first night of our stay we had to call security two times for the noise coming from the room next to us. The people in the room kept running in and out on their room keeping the door held open by the security latch which slammed every time they came in and out. After about two hours we were finally able to rest. Not what you expect in Maui. The walls were paper thin and need to be insulated. In addition to the out of the room noise, our college type refrigerator made noise continuously throughout the night. We called the front desk the next day and they said all of the refrigerators make that noise. We dealt with that as well. The property is unbelievable. The beach is awesome, the pool is great and the grounds are green and lush. I am embarrassed for how dated the interior of the rooms are and the noise levels. This hotel is not a $400.00 plus hotel room, not to mention 10,000 points a night. We travel to Maui every year and this hotel did not meet the expectation it should have. We were, and are still, disappointed. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only Thing Great about this hotel is Location The Hotel and Rooms are in desperate need of updating. I thought I had stepped back into the 50's. The food in the restaurants was mediocre. Most of the staff was pleasant until check out. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect relaxing holiday I cannot fault the hotel. The grounds are immaculately kept and the staff, in every instance were courteous, kind, attentive and knowledgeable. My wife and myself will certainly be revisiting the Sheraton on Maui next year. This time for a longer stay. July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui I had a room which cost approximately $369 per night plus $30 resort fees. The resort fees included wi-fi, and parking. The internet was terribly slow. Some days I could not do anything on the internet but yet when I would log on, Sheraton had the nerve to ask me if I wanted to pay $16 more for faster internet speeds. I already paid for wi-fi in the resort fees (and it was terrible). Why should I have to pay more for a reasonable speed. I reserved a room with 2 double beds and it was supposed to have a sleeper bed. I only had 2 double beds and when I asked the front desk where was the sleeper bed, they said the brand of double beds was sleeper beds. This is a bit misinforming when booking the room. The front desk did however tell me that I could pay $200 more for an upgraded room that included an additional sleeper bed. They told me these rooms just became available. How convenient for them. The double beds were very hard too. The lack of having the sleeping sofa (as my reservation stated I would) and the fact that these beds were very hard made my 5 night stay very difficult. I was also in tower 3. This tower needs to be renovated badly. The carpet is very old and torn in places and the room layout is very outdated. Also breakfast at the Sheraton is ridiculously high. $16 for oatmeal. Seriously. It costs less than a $0.25 for a bowl of oatmeal. You rip me off on the wi-fi and now you want to rip me on the meals too. No thanks. I could go on and on but I won't. Basically $400 for an inadequate, uncomfortable room. On the positive side the concierge's are helpful and if you want to spend $150+ on massage services, my wife recommends the spa services but once again it at additional costs. Beach access is very easy and quick. Also the pool is very nice The Sheraton Maui wants to squeeze any money you have left out of you. Based on this fact, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. June 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel room is old As of June 2013, for the price you paid for, I wouldn't recommend staying in this hotel. The customer service is friendly, but they are not willing to invest in the room that you stay in. Nothing is free and be aware of the resort fee. I recommend using self parking and don't use Valet ($$$) even though it's free. You may not find parking near your room in the late evening and have take a long walk to parking structure with no sidewall to it. June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Improvement *Front Desk had a single person multiple times throughout the day with a line of 5-6 people. I've had much better attention at 3 star hotels. *Rooms were small and old. *Bathrooms were extremely small and very old. *Pool was a decent size, but not nearly enough chairs. *The breakfast was absolutely horrible and expensive. I would suggest eating somewhere else. *The best part of staying at the Sheraton was the beach, but unfortunately you can stay at any of the other hotels and walk to this portion of the beach. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect Hawaiian Vacation It's rare to say a hotel stay was perfect, but this one was. Everything about the room was outstanding, the staff was most helpful & friendly and the Black Rock restaurant served us the best meal of our 12 night stay. Would not change a thing!!! June 25, 2013
  • 2015-10-13T08:42:42.630-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_533, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 19 next>>