Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 571 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 poor value poor services from manager and check in staff. bed attitude. room is not clean. furniture is broken. long hair on bath tub, it may be from previous guest. no ventilation system in bath room. no privilege for SPG members. I was forced to pay extra to stay until 2pm. very poor internet service. paying 18 dollar resort fee is a rip off. never go back. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great service and accommodations. Our poolside room was noisy and they graciously moved us. Jennifer at the front desk was very helpful. The hotel location was close to the beach and all the "action" at Waikiki. We loved it. If you're a light sleeper request a room in the back of the hotel. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is close to everything Hotel price met our expenses. It is close to everything even if beach is only across the street. It was all worth it. Highly recommend if you want a nice hospitable and friendly staff, if beachfront is not important. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by In Desperate Need of an Upgrade... I had room on the 10th floor that had a small balcony with a view of the ocean. The rooms come with refrigerators and safes, but the furniture, carpeting, etc are all in need of desperate upgrade. The one gem I found at the hotel was that the gym was recently upgraded, that was a definite plus. I did see new furniture in the hallway the day I was checking out so maybe an upgrade will occur soon. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was ok. For the most part everything was ok. Our balcony door would not shut tight, therefore it was extremely noisy from activities happening outside, plus did feel like I has a very secure room. Also my husband is a preferred member and the clerk who checked us out said he could not give us the 15 percent discount for the breakfast buffet we had Friday Morning. Customer service was not so good. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is excellent The location is excellent but the property needs to be upgraded. The bathtub was chipped and gray, the lampshade had a large brown stain, the duvet cover had stains and I had to request replacement twice before it was done. The staff are pleasant and helpful but the overall condition of the property should be upgraded. The remote for the tv was sticky and the sleeper/timer function did not work. The pool area is too crowded -- perhaps another pool? January 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment!!!!!! This property is worn out and should be either completely renovated or torn down. I have stayed in a number of SPG properties and this is a new low. A significant number of items don't work right or have issues. The list is long and comprehensive. January 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Hotel That Sheraton Forgot My expectatiions were high when I initially booked my room. This was based upon the fact that it was a Shearton hotel. These expectattions were dashed once I actually got to my room. The furniture was old and outdated, as was the carpenting in the rooms and the hallways. The wallpaper was starting to peel in certain spots and my wife wanted to try and find a room at a different hotel. We decided that it would be at a disadvantage because it was so late in the day. We turned on the TV which automatically went to the Sheraton channel. Every Sheraton location that it showed was the type of room that we were expexting from a Sheraton hotel, clean, bright with updated amenities. The Princess Kaiulani, although historic in its foundation needs serious work done immediately. From the balconies that had dirty walls and in some spots crumbling facades to the parking garage which seem to have converted the elevator to a barber shop, this hotel is an embraasment to the Sheraton name. We later took a walk alomg Waikiki and ended up at the Sheraton Waikiki and the difference was way beyond night and day. Never again. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly good stay at the Princess Kaiulani large king size bed is comfortable with nice ocean views. Only drawbacks are the thin walls and old tiling in the bathroom January 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude staff Room had no face cloths. Shower curtain smelled of mold. Traveling partner who is a gold member received a suite upgrade whereas I did not receive any upgrade. (Unless you count "high floor"... big deal) there are no perks to being platinum at this hotel. Despite having "do not disturb" sign on door I received a phone call while i was trying to rest asking if I want my room serviced, then I received a visit from housekeeping (who knocked so rudely it like I owed money) asking the same question. He was rude also. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mum and 2 teenage boys from Australia The hotel is in a great spot. The $18 daily resort fee is well worth it - they bring you ice cold drinks and fruit to the beach, you have free parking, chairs to take to the beach and towels, a free cocktail on arrival, one hour of internat. calls - I forget. The beds are very comfy indeed and the rooms have nice balconies. It is a bit noisy at night as it is in the heart of things, but when you are tired you sleep -we all did. The gym is very good and the cardio machines overlook the pool. The staff are really helpful at all times. There are things going on around ther lobby and pool - singers, crafts etc. We found the hotel way better than we'd expected and would stay there again. We didn't have the buffet breakfast, as the boys were older than 12 and considered adults, which made it too expensive for us to have each day. I think they could do a deal for families like ours. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel in a great location pleasantly surprised thanks to being assigned a room with an ocean view. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! The Sheraton Princess Kaiulani is a wonderful hotel. This was my fourth time stay at the PK, and I enjoyed my stay immensely, as always. It is always a heartbreak when it is time to checkout of the hotel. The room, service, accommodations, and views are truly excellent. The PK is a magnificent Waikiki hotel. Each and every member of the hotel staff that I interacted with was as nice as possible. This hotel has the nicest and most accommodating staff members of any hotel that I have ever stayed. I hope to come back as soon as possible! Thank you, PK, for a wonderful and magnificent stay in Waikiki! Mahalo and aloha until I return! January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this Hotel is the best. The Hotel Accommodations were excellent, Reservation Staff, Front Desk Staff and Housekeeping Staff Excellent' January 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Category 5? I was traveling on business and was disappointed in the hotel rating as I have stayed at many lesser Starwood brands that were far better maintained. The staff, with the exception of the concierge were very gracious and housekeeping attentive. In terms of the concierge, I never received a call back confirming a reservation I requested even after checking back and being assured I would get a call as soon as the restaurant had opened. I was placed on an SPG floor, yet the adjacent room had many small children that made it nearly impossible to be on a conference call or work at certain times of the day. I am sure this is challenging being a resort destination, but some placement/assignment of business travelers should not be too difficult. On three of the five days there was no water in the fitness center during early morning workouts. Food - average and would not recommend. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room facilities Please do not provide plastic and paper cups for drinking in the room. Please provided decent tea spoons. What you provided to us "cheapen" your Sheraton image ! January 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average hotel with terrible management Room: High Ocean View, 12/28/12 - 1/7/2013 I always book my trips in advance. That trip I book in August, so it was about 4 months in advance. Just after I did it I sent a request to the hotel to make sure that I'll get a room with two queen beds (I was traveling with my friend). I received confirmation next day. Hotel representative said that my request was noted. In case of Sheraton PK noted means nothing. At the time I arrived I got a king size room. Lady at the reception tried to tell me that they didn't get my request. I showed her original thread and she immediately found it but she said that such requests could be completed only upon availability. I don't believe that in August there wasn't any 2 queen bed rooms available. They just lost my request and tried to make me feel that there's no their fault. Well, mistakes happen. I've been in such situations before and in such cases hotels usually offer some benefits like free breakfast, refund or upgrade to a better room. So not at Sheraton PK. They gave us additional roll-away bed, that's it. Next day I sent a complain using their web-site. I've never heard back even I got a confirmation that they received my feedback. That's weird. Room was really average and could have some renovation. It's called Ocean View but in other hotels it will be called Partial View because you can't really see ocean from balcony, it's on your right side. In front of you you can see only other hotels. Hotel charges daily fee for internet, parking and water. But there's no wifi available at the room. Room service was pretty good. I will not stay at that hotel again. With such terrible management and ignorance I can find a lot of better deals at Waikiki. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ADA Room with a view great ADA room with role in shower. Great view of the beach and ocean. The staff was very helpful. Had a small problem with the bill at check out and they deleted the entire dinner ticket that was in question. Was placed on a Starwood Preferred floor January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location at a fraction of the price This hotel puts you in the heart of Waikiki . A perfect starting point to enjoy the excitement of Waikiki. The hotel is not directly on the beach, but the SPG gold upgrade got us an ocean view, and the beach is just a cross the street. The beach is gorgeous, although its a little difficult to find shade. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice time in Hawaii good things ,service ,room ,reception disic ,food need to improve :need place in the beach not just a towel and chair,need more varieties in the bufffet breakfast and dinner, January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location Located near all of Honolulu's most desired features January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Christmas 2012 stay We had a great experience at the Princess Kaiulani this year. It’s a great place to stay, friendly staff, clean room, fantastic hotel services. Our family loves this property, good quality for the money and not pretentious, it fits our style. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was good Recommend it to friends and family January 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smelly, very loud We were on the 16th floor. The hallways were stained and very smelly, like must or mold. The walls are so thin you could hear Everything going on in nearby rooms. I would never stay here again. We stay at SPG hotels all the time and this was a severe disappointment. January 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay This hotel is in dire need of some renovations. The sliding glass door to the balcony does not work. The bathroom was not clean on check-in. After maid service, we were left with no regular coffee refill, only decaf. MOST IMPORTANT - The hotel charges a convenience fee that includes guest room internet BUT THERE IS NO WIRELESS INTERNET IN THE TOWER WE STAYED IN (ROOM 1851). January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for.... I'm glad that I used points as partial payment for our stay. I would have been very angry if I paid full price for our room. The building is old; the staff is somewhat helpful (bellmen were wonderful, but the rest of the staff could use some refresher courses on hospitality). We arrived in the evening on Christmas Day, and were unaware of the requirement to make a reservation for their special dinner buffet - which had AMPLE seating and way more food than could ever have been consumed - and yet, they turned away everyone without reservations. The hotel was very crowded as you might expect around the holidays, but the hotel is not well designed, and the lobby becomes way too congested - it's hard to find a place to stand when you check in without getting jostled by people walking by. To make matters worse, they have this elaborate gingerbread creation set up, which not only takes up a lot of space, but also adds to the congestion with the hordes of people standing around to look at it. Elevators were also very slow and VERY congested. We waited as 3 overcrowded elevators passed before we could get down to the lobby from our room. We finally squeezed into the 4th, unsure if there would be another chance to get downstairs in a reasonable time frame. The check-in process seemed to take much longer than needed - and they have add-on fees for items that you may or may not use during your stay ($18.00 per day for pool towels and some other ancillary items that most other places provide no charge). There was no other breakfast restaurant or cafe options other than going to their $24/ person breakfast buffet (not even a place to just buy a cup of coffee on premises). The pool was UNBELIEVABLY cold. And there was no Jacuzzi/ Whirlpool. Everything about this hotel seemed inauthentic to its surroundings - from the photos on the walls of their namesake, to the supposed "lanais" that they provided in each room (in every other city, those are BALCONIES). It was like a Vegas version of what a nice Hawaiian hotel should be (I'm not talking the Wynn - more like the Riviera.) Also to this point, we were serenaded from the live performance that sounded like "hooked on classics" renditions of Hawaiianized Christmas carols as we walked through the lobby past the hawkers who were selling Chinese made "Hawaiian souvenirs". December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This place is a dump. Starwood platinum member Don't even think about it? That's all I have to say December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The thrill is gone In years gone by this was the go to place for us. This was our last stay until a major reno is done. The staff in the Splash Bar that we have known for sometime know how to provide good service. The staff and management at the front desk could learn something from them. Housekeeping is inconsistent. Stopped leaving gratuity after 3rd day and resumed after 7th as service picked up. Left complaint form at front desk 3rd day. No response December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is outdated This hotel is in a great location but that is the only plus. The bathroom had mold around the faucets and on the tile. There were lots of dirt/dust in the corners. We did not feel comfortable taking showers wore flip flops during shower. The drain in the sink was clogged....water was very slow to drain out. The room itself was okay. The beds were comfortable. I was noisy..you could here the people in the next room and the doors had to be slammed to close. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location for the price! This hotel is a a great location for the value, very close to the beach, market, food and shops! December 28, 2012
  • 2015-07-06T14:04:06.523-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_571, tr_571
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 20 next>>