Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Colúmbia Britânica
  • V6Z 2R9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 19 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto para reservar um quarto. Menores de 19 anos devem estar acompanhados por um dos pais ou responsável.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 581 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work toilet would not stop running. Was never fixed in 3 days. Would have to remove lid to fix. Curtains too short for full length of window. So much for sleeping in August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bright Comfortable Room The Room was large, clean, and very comfortable. The floor to ceiling windows allow natural light into the room and provide great views of the surrounding area. The location on Burrard Street is fantastic. Shopping, restaurants, movies and all downtown Vancouver has to offer are just steps away. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with a smile Check-in was quick, friendly and professional. Concierge was helpful and went out of her way to point out events for the International Jazz festival. Location is impressive to see and get around Vancouver. Room had a great view and met our high standard of cleanliness. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in central location This hotel is clean, comfortable and ideally located. The staff were all friendly and helpful, the beds were very comfortable and the rooms were nice and spacious. Location is ideal, close to the water front, shopping and Granville Market. We had a great stay! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to everything Great hotel that is close to everything- walking distance to great shopping and places to dine. Skip dessert at the lobby bar- not that noteable and b-fast is def. pricey for what it is. live entertainment on Friday night was enjoyable and the overall room was superab. Would def. stay again. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above my expectations Your staff made my experience better then it could have been. I arrived after a very long day traveling from Boston, MA, tired and a bit weary, looking forward to a relaxing evening. Your staff at the front desk, south tower, Nina was her name, was very welcoming. She quickly completed the necessary paperwork, enabling me to get to my room where my only thoughts were of a nice comfy bed or chair. I was disappointed when I got to my room and found my view to be one of the center courtyard. Unfortunately, someone has to look to the courtyard, not that the courtyard was unpleasant but I had mentally prepared myself for a view of the mountains or the bay or city even. Feeling a bit like I was whining, I went back down to the desk and asked Nina if she could check to see if a different view was available. Without skipping a beep, she exceeded my expectations by finding me a room with a wonderful view of the city and the harbor, with a balcony as well! I try to stay at Sheraton's when I can because I have come to expect fine quality at a reasonable price. I really appreciated Nina's attitude especially because I'm sure everyone wants to have the best view. She made me feel like I was the only one that mattered though and that set the tone of my stay in Vancouver. I felt privileged and very thankful at the same time. It was a great stay and I hope to return someday with my wife. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Wall Needs New Matresses Checked-in to a room with a severely saggy mattress well past its lifecycle. Requested a mattress change in morning and and was moved to identical room on another floor. Bed was almost as poor shape. Had a terrible sleep both nights. Left hotel more tired and uncomfortable than I arrived. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Service and Attitude My reservation was for the next week and I showed up at the hotel this week. There was some confusion in booking the wrong week. Front desk Asst. Manager (Amber Blunt) was pleasant and found me a room at the hotel at my regular rate. Kudos for her great attitude. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one complaint Fantastic hotel. Only complaint is lack of staff at front desk. Each time we needed to deal with front desk there was only one staff member at desk, therefore long wait lines. For such an upscale hotel there should be more front desk staff to meet customers needs in a more timely matter. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Saggy bed The bed was saggy and uncomfortable. When we went to the pool, there were no towels and no attendant. We had to wait over a 1/2 hour to get towels.n Otherwise the room was nice and up to Sheraton standards. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms - Just Avoid the Coffee (and the Oatmeal) I really enjoyed the room - it was clean and quiet and the hotel is so conveniently located to everything I needed. I did have breakfast at the cafe on my last morning and the coffee was really bad ... then the oatmeal arrived and it was very over-cooked - it was disappointing. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience Perfection at Sheraton Wall Center!!! Our stay was all we could have wished for. Location perfect; check in & out swift and painless; staff very professional and welcoming; facilities excellent; room clean and comfortable; great value for money. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you Sheraton Wall Center! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel No complaints. Happiness and comfort overflowing. Great facilities and everything you need in one great Hotel. Not a single complaint. Stayed here twice and wish I could visit and stay here every year. Hotel of choice. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Vancouver. Highly recommended! September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, upgraded property, cold rooms, poor restaurant service Overall a good hotel with a terrific location, nice upgraded facility with spacious rooms. The airconditioning not very responsive and rooms remain cold despite turning up the heat. Do not have breakfast if you are in a hurry. They cannot get you in and out in less than 45 minutes. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Before and After A Cruising Trip Coming from California, heading for an Alaska cruise out of Vancouver, we stayed the night before and the night after our cruise. The location was perfect, a short distance from the cruise ship, very relaxing, beautiful decor, and friendly staff. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is in the hart of the city Very friendly staff, smily greating and quick check-in. The Hotel is in the hart of the city of Vancouver which is very nice City. Love to visit as aften as I could. The only thing I do not like is the parking ...it is tuff and very expensive. Next time we wre taking the train. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall good hotel! I like the Sheraton Wall - clean, good downtown location, fantastic staff - close to the Park! Room is clean and a good size, with a very comfortable bed and pillows! I had been away for a week sleeping in hotels and I had my best sleep here!. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Vancouver After being on a Regent cruise, I was pleasantly surprised that our bed was equally as comfortable. The room was sparkling clean and I enjoyed all the amenities the club room had to offer. Would I stay there again?you bet I would! July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little less than expected I was quite excited to stay here, as there were many great reviews. I don't know if maybe we were just put into an older room, but there were some issues that I was surprised about. 1) My husband went to open what he thought was the cabinet of the mini-bar, and actually ripped a section of the wall off. It was bizzare. I still have no idea where the mini-bar was located. 2) When I went to turn on the shower in the morning, the entire faucet blew off. I called the front desk and the first person I spoke to was great, but I was then transferred to the front desk , where the woman I spoke to was quite rude. I indicated that we would need another room to shower in, as ours wasn't functioning anymore, and she seemed fairly put-off by this idea. 3) Minor detail, but there was pink highlighter on the sheets of the bed. Just thought they should be clean, or replaced if stained. 4)The chairs in the room were all ripped up along the edges. Again, I understand general wear, but perhaps they should be repaired or replaced. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by conference stay I helped organize a conference at the hotel. Hotel staff was very accommodating, with flawless service and very good food. Rooms are very nice and offer spectacular views. Feedback from attendees was positive throughout. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, overpriced food and parking The room and service were lovely. My vehicle was too tall for the standard parking so I was required to use "Valet" parking. I was charged $41.00 per day plus tax to park on the curb. I felt the quality of the food and beverage were inappropriate for the high price. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by coldwell ok got in from cuba the room was ready for us which was really nice we were so tired went to bed right away the only thing is that the alarms woke us up at 8pm with fire trucks really scary got dressed and walked down 20 flights of stairs, everything was good after. April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cold rooms, uninspiring bar, poor market shop The rooms were cold at 19C. I increased the heat to 23C but the heating did not respond. The bar area is small and not inviting. Business travellers look for live music, comforatble seating and decent food menu. The market shop does not have a lot of basic necessities. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good -- some space for improvement Missing a comfortable lounge to relax and/or work quietly for guests who are not within the category that has access to special lounge. Average rooms a little small given strange shape of room. Other than that excellent service, very quiet, comfortable beds. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff did their best We really appreciate all the staff. They are helpful and professional, and go the extra mile for us. Our only two disappointments is that there was no Club Lounge, they just said it was unavailable, and the indoor pool took a good ten minute walk to get to. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality, Service, Value An oasis centrally located in the middle of downtown. The friendly staff went out of their way to make our first visit to Vancouver Quiet, Clean and Comfortable. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay The room was very clean & comfortable. Great view of harbor & downtown. Large outdoor courtyard was a beautiful space. Concierge staff was very helpful recommneding great places to eat, directions to local attractions, etc.. Overall, friendly and helpful hotel staff. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Central to shops, restaurants and not too far of a walk to convention center. Stayed in south tower...noisy at times since across the street from a hospital and occasional sirens. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating from the moment of our arrival Charming, helpful, informative staff -- at every location! Front desk, concierge, cafe and bar. Quiet and comfortable room with wonderful " instant-on" hot water for showers, too. The bonus was the "loaner" umbrellas for the unpredictable Vancouver showers. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not recommended My TV was broken and wouldn't turn on, the club level food consisted of a couple fried items and some cheese and crackers, and the gym was small and crowded. My least favorite Starwood hotel that I have stayed in. I paid a lot of money so I feel like a sucker. September 21, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 21 next>>